Lowyat.NET Forums

RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS] Original Video Games, Anything you want here?

SWATwolf
post May 19 2008, 08:38 PM

Group: Junior Member

#Games

1) Price: RM30 Street Fighters II: Revival (GBA) Sold to ipaqfreak
Condition: Used, Good
This game is not those pirated or bootlegged. But the game does not come with box and manual. Only the catridge and working wonderfully.

2) Price: RM75 Marvel: Ultimate Alliance (Wii NTSC/US)
Condition: Used once only! Very New!
The Game comes with manual booklets and a original DVD cover. The disc is totally free from scratch. Working perfectly fine.

3) Price: RM50 Super Mario 64 DS (Nintendo DS) SOLD!
Condition: Used, Mint

4) Price: RM50 Feel the Magic (Nintendo DS) SOLD to zorocaster

5) Price: RM30 Nintendogs [Japan Version] (Nintendo DS)

6) Price: RM40 Asphalt Urban GT (Nintendo DS)

7) Price: RM250 Guitar Hero 3 (Wii) SOLD to benji
Condition: Very new (1 month old only)

Package includes: Guitar Hero 3 Game, Wireless Controller, 2x Stickers, Strap. (Wii Remote not included)
Price:RM290 >> 270 >> RM250 Discounted!
(Bought at RM360) -not very negotiable-

The Guitar Hero 3 Wii is still very new as I barely played it. Im selling because I need money tongue.gif. If you want to COD with me at Penang or KL, please refer to the Location detail above. Thanks for viewing and happy shopping online tongue.gif

Dealing method:COD or Postage

Contact method/details: Here or SMS me @ 012-8929528

Reason for sale: Need money.

This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Jun 1 2008, 09:33 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
SWATwolf
post May 20 2008, 01:25 PM

Price down! Need money here!
Come and get it! tongue.gif
+Quote Post
SWATwolf
post May 25 2008, 07:32 PM

no one wants meh?
RM250 now! blush.gif
+Quote Post
TehWateva
post May 25 2008, 08:06 PM

does it werk for the PC?
+Quote Post
benji
post May 25 2008, 08:52 PM

QUOTE(TehWateva @ May 25 2008, 08:06 PM)
does it werk for the PC?

i think u still need the wiimote if wanna work with pc biggrin.gif

TS : Interested with ur wii GH3 guitar.. COD at penang can?
+Quote Post
SWATwolf
post May 25 2008, 10:52 PM

the guitar hero 3 is currently reserved by benji! rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
SWATwolf
post May 26 2008, 05:33 PM

COD with the buyer this coming friday. rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
benji
post May 28 2008, 10:09 AM

hehe.. bro.. friday not morning aa.. morning i got interview tau.. trying my luck with goverment this time.. lol.... that's why im busy settling my work before this friday as im taking a leave.. so after i go interview.. i sms u to confirm the time oke?
+Quote Post
SWATwolf
post May 30 2008, 08:15 PM

yeah, waited you for the whole afternoon and no reply from you.
please sms me asap lo sweat.gif
+Quote Post
benji
post Jun 1 2008, 07:50 PM

hehe.. sorry bro.. not my intend to be like that.. anyway.. easy to deal with u.. wink.gif just my luck manage to closed deal before u fly back to kuching.. if not.. maybe u say im ffk u.. huhuhu..
+Quote Post
SWATwolf
post Jun 1 2008, 09:21 PM

haha wont la, if u really ffk me, still got other from penang wanna buy from me whistling.gif

hope you enjoy the game! wink.gif
+Quote Post
benji
post Jun 2 2008, 09:42 AM

hehe.. well.. cannot play it yet.. my tv kondem plak..sad.gif
+Quote Post
carloschak
post Sep 5 2008, 07:17 PM

interested in ur wii game... ultimate alliance...
wat is ur best price?
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st November 2008 - 05:39 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~resistance is futile~)