Lowyat.NET Forums

Kopitiam Ops in progress - Trolls be warned.
8 Pages « < 6 7 8 
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Cooler Master 90 cfm fans, Real or Fake?

busta_dude
post Jul 25 2008, 09:57 AM

Group: Junior Member

No idea on the CFM but last nite, I resitted my CM 90CFM Fan, and then the cable touch the blade, I 'tolak' the cable and then GANK!, my finger touch the spinning blade and gimme this pain in the nail...

So conclusion here is, it is strong enuff to cut ur finger including ur nail... blush.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
a1098113
post Jul 25 2008, 10:06 AM

~Oc Hard As Hell~

Group: Senior Member

well thats coz of rpm speed and that its plastic.. ur lucky its not alu... lol.. otherwise its gore fest.
+Quote Post
CV6149
post Jul 26 2008, 12:39 AM

Spaniard!

Group: Senior Member

emmmm how about xigmatek xlf fan?

about same spec as this cm..but cheaper hehehh
rm25 only...i choose this over the cm "90cfm" fan tongue.gif

This post has been edited by CV6149: Jul 26 2008, 12:41 AM
+Quote Post
seiji_kun
post Jul 29 2008, 12:34 AM

Group: Junior Member

i prefer cm than xgmtk xlf cause it more to silent mayb not good as cm 90 cfm..eventhough not really 90cfm..huhu...
+Quote Post

8 Pages « < 6 7 8
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 30th August 2008 - 10:17 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company