Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
125 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> Bleach (Manga) V2, back to the past (Manga)

whoopa
post Jul 11 2009, 01:44 AM

b~o~b~o

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

i cant wait to go back and see the manga .. office blocked liaw sad.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
NecrosavaNt
post Jul 11 2009, 02:06 AM

Group: Junior Member

i wonder whats KT going to do with aizen's side.
it does seem like the odds are stack against them. there are an abundance of strong good guys and more who aren't shown yet.. 0 division aka royal guard, ichipapa, the quincypapa (?) and urahara&co..
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
Quick`
post Jul 11 2009, 04:45 AM

QUOTE(ssiapf @ Jul 11 2009, 12:13 AM)
can't wait for the next, hopefully it will have more pages

this is the win page of this week manga..
damn yengsters!
i want to open a vaizard fan club rclxm9.gif
i like it when Shinji Hirako said
"im on Ichigo side"

turns me on brows.gif
+Quote Post
sassyset
post Jul 11 2009, 06:49 AM

QUOTE(Quick` @ Jul 11 2009, 04:45 AM)
damn yengsters!
"im on Ichigo side"

turns me on  brows.gif

not orgasm yet? brows.gif
+Quote Post
ssiapf
post Jul 11 2009, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(Quick` @ Jul 11 2009, 04:45 AM)
damn yengsters!
"im on Ichigo side"

turns me on  brows.gif

i wonder what did ichigo do that make vaizard want to be on ichigo side? other then ichigo has the mask
any1 know?
+Quote Post
sniperz
post Jul 11 2009, 12:47 PM

QUOTE(ssiapf @ Jul 11 2009, 12:15 PM)
i wonder what did ichigo do that make vaizard want to be on ichigo side? other then ichigo has the mask
any1 know?

Nakama. Friends. The obvious mask. That's fact faced upon Yama-jii from SS. Think about it! HUH : )
+Quote Post
-kytz-
post Jul 11 2009, 12:49 PM

Banned

QUOTE(sniperz @ Jul 11 2009, 12:47 PM)
Nakama. Friends. The obvious mask. That's fact faced upon Yama-jii from SS. Think about it! HUH : )

I think more of like the Vaizards finding an excuse to not side with SS
+Quote Post
sniperz
post Jul 11 2009, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jul 11 2009, 12:49 PM)
I think more of like the Vaizards finding an excuse to not side with SS

More like groups la. So easy categorize.

Like Pretty Girls stick pretty girls.

The Normal Girls stick normal girls. The logic. O_O!!
+Quote Post
danger46
post Jul 11 2009, 01:21 PM

so then is SS with Shinigami , Hollow with Aizen , Mask with Shinji?

then how bout Chad , Inoue and Ishida? lol

and the last page is so damn cool!
+Quote Post
KenDiriwan
post Jul 11 2009, 01:35 PM

damn it, potong stim betul LOL
+Quote Post
dopeycheese
post Jul 11 2009, 05:16 PM

bleach is the winner of every manga this week rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
Quick`
post Jul 11 2009, 05:30 PM

QUOTE(sassyset @ Jul 11 2009, 06:49 AM)
not orgasm yet? brows.gif

perhaps once they start attacking brows.gif
now im curious..out of 8 vaizards
who will attack who lol
+Quote Post
FoxAss
post Jul 11 2009, 05:38 PM

shinigamis in the earth can go eat shit already or they can kill all the gillians. let vaizards fight those espadas.

btw what is aizen and the other two called? vasto? espadas? dun think so
+Quote Post
sniperz
post Jul 11 2009, 05:50 PM

They havent stated Aizen , Gin and Tousen are what type of being they are...
But maybe they are Vastolordee or NOT!
+Quote Post
FoxAss
post Jul 11 2009, 05:53 PM

since shinji n frens are here for revenge on aizen. no matter what they will get a chance to fight those three. and espadas are nothing to vaizards
+Quote Post
salimbest83
post Jul 11 2009, 05:53 PM

im just not good enuff!!

QUOTE(danger46 @ Jul 11 2009, 01:21 PM)
so then is SS with Shinigami , Hollow with Aizen , Mask with Shinji?

then how bout Chad , Inoue and Ishida? lol

and the last page is so damn cool!

more like good guy group + bad guy group + normal but powerful guy group ler...

or like police officer group ( good guys but lots of ppl dun like them)

Added on July 11, 2009, 5:55 pm
QUOTE(FoxAss @ Jul 11 2009, 05:53 PM)
since shinji n frens are here for revenge on aizen. no matter what they will get a chance to fight those three. and espadas are nothing to vaizards

they still have aizen at the top ..
extremely powerful oso..
like normal shinigami afraid to the 'weak' gillain..

This post has been edited by salimbest83: Jul 11 2009, 05:55 PM
+Quote Post
m4xspeed
post Jul 11 2009, 09:06 PM

i remember a scene whereby aizen just pawn grimjow with just a stare... that implies how strong he is....

Added on July 11, 2009, 9:07 pmi remember a scene whereby aizen just pawn grimjow with just a stare... that implies how strong he is....

This post has been edited by m4xspeed: Jul 11 2009, 09:07 PM
+Quote Post
carloz28
post Jul 11 2009, 11:39 PM

Hitsugaya is still alive. Nuff said. YAWN
+Quote Post
night_wolf_in
post Jul 11 2009, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Jul 11 2009, 11:39 PM)
Hitsugaya is still alive. Nuff said. YAWN

Don't you know? he will pwn Ichigo in few chapters. /sarcasm

but really, bleach is going south.
+Quote Post
ToddStarz
post Jul 12 2009, 12:39 AM

im hoping to see zaraki in action....
+Quote Post

125 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 08:51 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)