Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
125 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> Bleach (Manga) V2, back to the past (Manga)

night_wolf_in
post Jul 5 2009, 01:59 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(Quick` @ Jul 3 2009, 02:33 PM)
Wonderweiss is definitely stronger then Stark - says Stark
"This kid is here,means Aizen doesn not want to wait any longer,no more patient"

indirectly it also tells this mad Wonderweiss is strong enough to sweep everyone
oh dear,dont tell me that white hair captain really going to die....i havent see his bankai  vmad.gif

indirectly, it says that aizen has GIVEN ORDERS TO WONDERWISS so that he brings that fatassed shit to real world. It doesnt mean that wonderkid is the one pwning everyone. he aint even an espada, o wait. /sarcasim/ he is stronger than the espada, he doesnt get a rank in the same league with espada, he is the ultimate vastalord. /sarasim/

kubo has phailed in all means.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Quick`
post Jul 5 2009, 07:16 AM

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(night_wolf_in @ Jul 5 2009, 01:59 AM)
indirectly, it says that aizen has GIVEN ORDERS TO WONDERWISS so that he brings that fatassed shit to real world. It doesnt mean that wonderkid is the one pwning everyone. he aint even an espada, o wait. /sarcasim/ he is stronger than the espada, he doesnt get a rank in the same league with espada, he is the ultimate vastalord. /sarasim/

lol,but that blardy mad kid took that white hair captain down just like that sweat.gif
+Quote Post
sassyset
post Jul 5 2009, 07:26 AM

we will patiently wait for your manga to be released nod.gif
+Quote Post
FoxAss
post Jul 5 2009, 01:15 PM

no nid to criticize. if u dun like just stop reading the manga or even stopping the anime. no point making yourself so angry and flame in the bleach fans thread. just leave it alone. be it gonna lost alot of fans or readers its not your business at all. =)
+Quote Post
sassyset
post Jul 5 2009, 01:54 PM

QUOTE(FoxAss @ Jul 5 2009, 01:15 PM)
no nid to criticize. if u dun like just stop reading the manga or even stopping the anime. no point making yourself so angry and flame in the bleach fans thread. just leave it alone. be it gonna lost alot of fans or readers its not your business at all. =)

+>9000
+Quote Post
Quick`
post Jul 5 2009, 05:10 PM

its okay lar,let him be...
most importantly we are enjoying what we are reading
it shouldnt really bother us,not the 1st time...
+Quote Post
-kytz-
post Jul 5 2009, 05:33 PM

Banned

indirectly, it says that aizen has GIVEN ORDERS TO WONDERWISS so that he brings that fatassed shit to real world. It doesnt mean that wonderkid is the one pwning everyone.he aint even an espada, o wait. /sarcasim/ he is stronger than the espada, he doesnt get a rank in the same league with espada, he is the ultimate vastalord. /sarasim/

Its also possible that Aizen gave orders to WW to bring Superchunky.I agree with you on that.

We saw WW stabbed through Ukitake where we can assume that he is very fast.But hey,just that incident cannot conclude that WW is stronger than Uki because i guess Ukitake was caught surprised/off guard.

WW is not even in the Espada ranks maybe because he is of a totally different level of power?Put it this way,Ichigo is of captain level(assuming).He is not even a captain of the Gotei 13.Same with WW.

What i stated are merely speculations only.Don't take it too seriously laugh.gif

One more thing, please don't make too early an assumption.What we are seeing are just bits and pieces of the whole storyline.KT will explain it slowly,that's his style.Please,don't jump to conclusions so fast,its just ONE bloody chapter unless u can tell me that u have read the whole manga wink.gif

QUOTE(Quick` @ Jul 5 2009, 05:10 PM)
its okay lar,let him be...
most importantly we are enjoying what we are reading
it shouldnt really bother us,not the 1st time...

I am still enjoying the manga although sometimes there are some plot holes.But hey, i read the manga for the excitement NOT for looking at its bad points.

This post has been edited by -kytz-: Jul 5 2009, 05:40 PM
+Quote Post
m4xspeed
post Jul 5 2009, 07:40 PM

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jul 5 2009, 05:33 PM)
One more thing, please don't make too early an assumption.What we are seeing are just bits and pieces of the whole storyline.KT will explain it slowly,that's his style.Please,don't jump to conclusions so fast,its just ONE bloody chapter unless u can tell me that u have read the whole manga wink.gif
I am still enjoying the manga although sometimes there are some plot holes.But hey, i read the manga for the excitement NOT for looking at its bad points.

my friend introduce bleach to me and i'm loving it ever since. You're totally right about it bro.
+Quote Post
singdreams
post Jul 5 2009, 07:52 PM

bleach manga outs 364 =]
Espada sang are totally powerful than i thought !
every episode are ever surprising than before.
i Love Uquirra so much rclxms.gif Cool style
+Quote Post
-kytz-
post Jul 5 2009, 08:23 PM

Banned

QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Jul 5 2009, 07:40 PM)
my friend introduce bleach to me and i'm loving it ever since. You're totally right about it bro.

Haha..still remembered last time i used to watch the anime..20 episodes per day LOL..Now no more anime already,switching to manga smile.gif
+Quote Post
singdreams
post Jul 5 2009, 09:58 PM

anima + manga = the best .btw , only watch bleach for now ^^amazing battle
+Quote Post
-kytz-
post Jul 5 2009, 10:22 PM

Banned

QUOTE(singdreams @ Jul 5 2009, 09:58 PM)
anima + manga = the best .btw , only watch bleach for now ^^amazing battle

manga's kinda epic now but looks like the anime's gonna have a looooong filler as predicted yawn.gif
+Quote Post
Faith+1
post Jul 5 2009, 11:29 PM

Nerd

I started watching and reading Bleach because of Kenpachi.

haha.
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
-kytz-
post Jul 6 2009, 02:57 PM

Banned

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Jul 5 2009, 11:29 PM)
I started watching and reading Bleach because of Kenpachi.

haha.

How come?U came across his face and find him sexyThen u felt curious and started watching bleach.Hmmm now i see laugh.gif
+Quote Post
m4xspeed
post Jul 6 2009, 10:00 PM

no doubt..kenpachi is a kick ass character.. no need bankai to be cool as kenpachi... cheers
+Quote Post
HuorEarfalas
post Jul 6 2009, 10:59 PM

The Bleach manga is good, but the anime has been downgrading since.

Don't get me wrong, I love Bleach and used to love the anime. If you compare the quality of the earlier anime episodes (perhaps before the first filler) and the later episodes (any episodes after the first filler), you'll understand why I'm saying it.

Fight scenes in the earlier episodes were just stunning.
+Quote Post
sniperz
post Jul 6 2009, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jul 5 2009, 08:23 PM)
Haha..still remembered last time i used to watch the anime..20 episodes per day LOL..Now no more anime already,switching to manga smile.gif

I had tat very moment too.. It was back in 2006 nearing december SPM. I hardcore-d Bleach. It was so :] Exciting.

Still its exciting with battles O_O
+Quote Post
Faith+1
post Jul 7 2009, 12:40 AM

Nerd

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jul 6 2009, 02:57 PM)
How come?U came across his face and find him sexyThen u felt curious and started watching bleach.Hmmm now i see laugh.gif

At first I though he's a villain. biggrin.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
sniperz
post Jul 7 2009, 02:02 AM

Kenpachi's and the other captain were defending Soul Society anyway o_O until they understand the Ichigo aka ichigonator! or wadeva xD

+Quote Post
Mokuton
post Jul 7 2009, 07:35 PM

ukitake raped?
+Quote Post

125 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 8th November 2009 - 08:10 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)