Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
125 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> Bleach (Manga) V2, back to the past (Manga)

Gundam Wing
post Jul 3 2009, 09:53 AM

Ghost In the Shell

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(NecrosavaNt @ Jul 3 2009, 01:32 AM)
dont get too excited.
what if next chapter switches back to HM or something along those lines. we all know KT loves to drag

Yeah, i think so too, we are forgetting about Yammy. Still dont know how strong is Yammy. I just cant imagine that he is stronger than Stark.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
-kytz-
post Jul 3 2009, 01:36 PM

Banned

QUOTE(Gundam Wing @ Jul 3 2009, 09:53 AM)
Yeah, i think so too, we are forgetting about Yammy. Still dont know how strong is Yammy. I just cant imagine that he is stronger than Stark.

Maybe brute strength yes.But agility i doubt.Yammy himself said that he needed to eat,sleep and suck souls to become more powerful.He is now more powerful,Espada Cero because he ate a hell lot of souls.But on the other hand,Stark is the Primera because he is so powerfull,always at full power-not needing to eat souls like that fat bump.

I too have a hard time imagining Stark being weaker than Yammy.Even Wonderweiss i think is more powerfull than Stark.
+Quote Post
Ahsin1987
post Jul 3 2009, 02:25 PM

Group: Junior Member

Wow , Vaizard to the rescue .. Damn COol
+Quote Post
Quick`
post Jul 3 2009, 02:33 PM

Wonderweiss is definitely stronger then Stark - says Stark
"This kid is here,means Aizen doesn not want to wait any longer,no more patient"

indirectly it also tells this mad Wonderweiss is strong enough to sweep everyone
oh dear,dont tell me that white hair captain really going to die....i havent see his bankai vmad.gif
+Quote Post
watever-u-like
post Jul 3 2009, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(NecrosavaNt @ Jul 3 2009, 01:32 AM)
dont get too excited.
what if next chapter switches back to HM or something along those lines. we all know KT loves to drag

hahahah i oso think next week we gonna switch to HM back tongue.gif
+Quote Post
-kytz-
post Jul 3 2009, 06:04 PM

Banned

QUOTE(Quick` @ Jul 3 2009, 02:33 PM)
Wonderweiss is definitely stronger then Stark - says Stark
"This kid is here,means Aizen doesn not want to wait any longer,no more patient"

indirectly it also tells this mad Wonderweiss is strong enough to sweep everyone
oh dear,dont tell me that white hair captain really going to die....i havent see his bankaiĀ  vmad.gif

Exactly...that's what i explained to another forumer.

QUOTE(watever-u-like @ Jul 3 2009, 02:40 PM)
hahahah i oso think next week we gonna switch to HM back tongue.gif

was thinking of that too...its quite ok actually because i wanna see Yammy getting pawned lol

This post has been edited by -kytz-: Jul 3 2009, 06:06 PM
+Quote Post
watever-u-like
post Jul 3 2009, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jul 3 2009, 06:04 PM)
its quite ok actually because i wanna see Yammy getting pawned lol

Pawn by that mother taicho...
wanna see she go bankai mode...

but i think, she will get it done without using bankai..
she's definitely powerful than uki and shunsui thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
-kytz-
post Jul 3 2009, 10:31 PM

Banned

QUOTE(watever-u-like @ Jul 3 2009, 09:22 PM)
Pawn by that mother taicho...
wanna see she go bankai mode...

but i think, she will get it done without using bankai..
she's definitely powerful than uki and shunsui thumbup.gif

Unohana u mean? laugh.gif

I bet she's quite powerfull, on par with Ukitake and Kyoraku.

Or maybe Byakuya and Kenpachi coming into the scene too? drool.gif
+Quote Post
m4xspeed
post Jul 3 2009, 10:44 PM

kenpachi is not interested with weeklings like yammy... WW would be a great foe to kenpachi....
+Quote Post
Faith+1
post Jul 4 2009, 12:49 AM

Nerd

Come on, it's about the time Arrancar kicking some arse!

Here come Vizards pulak.

So unfair.
+Quote Post
HALLER!
post Jul 4 2009, 02:29 AM

^ thus is the way of bleach.
+Quote Post
Predatorazor84
post Jul 4 2009, 04:47 PM

Err sorry for asking, does anyone know whether those vaizard got shikai/bankai mode? They never shows even shikai mode are they? They just "Mask ON!" laugh.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Predatorazor84: Jul 4 2009, 04:48 PM
+Quote Post
vercingetorix
post Jul 4 2009, 05:15 PM

Group: New Member

QUOTE(Predatorazor84 @ Jul 4 2009, 04:47 PM)
Err sorry for asking, does anyone know whether those vaizard got shikai/bankai mode? They never shows even shikai mode are they? They just "Mask ON!"  laugh.gif  hmm.gif

So far that I know only the vizard with the tatoo 69 on his body showing his shikai "tachikaze"
+Quote Post
pjal
post Jul 4 2009, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(Predatorazor84 @ Jul 4 2009, 04:47 PM)
Err sorry for asking, does anyone know whether those vaizard got shikai/bankai mode? They never shows even shikai mode are they? They just "Mask ON!"  laugh.gif  hmm.gif

dun worry about that.. when the time come.. kubo will show to us all..
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
KenDiriwan
post Jul 4 2009, 06:18 PM

what i been waiting is here =)))
+Quote Post
flame13th
post Jul 4 2009, 06:20 PM

In the end Ichigo will go into berserk mode and kill everyone.

THE END
+Quote Post
vercingetorix
post Jul 4 2009, 06:31 PM

Group: New Member

Hope it won't be like zombie powder with cliffhanger ED

This post has been edited by vercingetorix: Jul 4 2009, 06:31 PM
+Quote Post
cashboy
post Jul 5 2009, 12:31 AM

yeah.. finally the vaizard are here.. waited this chapter long time le
+Quote Post
-kytz-
post Jul 5 2009, 01:25 AM

Banned

QUOTE(flame13th @ Jul 4 2009, 06:20 PM)
In the end Ichigo will go into berserk mode and kill everyone.

THE END

I would love to see that.But, its highly unlikely maybe because i don't think he will "transform" again.Better if he gain new powers
+Quote Post
danger46
post Jul 5 2009, 01:53 AM

new power which is transform the hollow thing then retransform again
+Quote Post

125 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 04:19 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)