RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> iTunnel VPN *Brand new vpn* [MANY Happy Users!], Read Post #365

anon?mous
post Jul 17 2008, 12:58 PM

Group: Junior Member

No problem biggrin.gif

Btw, we're doing some maintanence, to keep the server running normally so the webui is down forawhile.. Shud be up real soon smile.gif

Sorry for the trouble

Added on July 17, 2008, 1:17 pmGood news, The server is working fine as it should be .

I can see most users downloading at 1.5MB again. Those who are facing slow speed, please dont blame us. Check your seeds. I've checked some people who complaint and saw that they have 45 seeds but 650 peers.. We cant expect a mirical with webui to download 1.5MB from just 45 seeds with 650 peers biggrin.gif

If u are unsure if it's the servers fault, here is a guide.

Download an ubuntu cd image and upload it to the webui. If it cannot download at 1.5MB then i acknowledge it's the server's fault. But so far i tested on everybody's webui, all are able to achive their max speed which is 1.5MB (1500kB/s)

This post has been edited by anon?mous: Jul 17 2008, 01:17 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
mwkh_hope
post Jul 19 2008, 11:31 AM

SERVER IS UP@ everything is running normal.

Do not miss out the opportunity of getting full speed of your streamyx.
+Quote Post
helob
post Jul 19 2008, 01:39 PM

QUOTE(mwkh_hope @ Jul 19 2008, 11:31 AM)

You have got PM
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post Jul 19 2008, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(helob @ Jul 19 2008, 01:39 PM)
You have got PM

thumbup.gif

Thank you biggrin.gif

Thank you for renewing once again biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
helob
post Jul 19 2008, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(mwkh_hope @ Jul 19 2008, 11:31 AM)

You have got new PM
+Quote Post
mwkh_hope
post Jul 19 2008, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(helob @ Jul 19 2008, 03:53 PM)
You have got new PM

Hi helob, renewal key & instructions has sent out. Check your inbox.

TQ tongue.gif
+Quote Post
helob
post Jul 19 2008, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(mwkh_hope @ Jul 19 2008, 04:49 PM)
Hi helob, renewal key & instructions  has sent out. Check your inbox.

TQ  tongue.gif

Have tried login in with the new Host name, Username and Password but UNSUCESSFUL.
'Windows was unable to connect to the network using the user name and password'
Pls verify and confirm my username and password that you used to create my new account and PM me the information.
Also I need you to try loging in with my username and password at your end to see whether there is any problem. Also pls confirm the host name/ip.
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post Jul 19 2008, 06:00 PM

QUOTE(helob @ Jul 19 2008, 05:27 PM)
Have tried login in with the new Host name, Username and Password but UNSUCESSFUL.
'Windows was unable to connect to the network using the user name and password'
Pls verify and confirm my username and password that you used to create my new account and PM me the information.
Also I need you to try loging in with my username and password at your end to see whether there is any problem. Also pls confirm the host name/ip.

My partner provided you with the tutorial on how to use the info we've provided. Have you checked the tutorial?
+Quote Post
helob
post Jul 19 2008, 07:10 PM

QUOTE(anon?mous @ Jul 19 2008, 06:00 PM)
My partner provided you with the tutorial on how to use the info we've provided. Have you checked the tutorial?

Yes. Remember I am old member.
Could you have your partner reply to my queries.
I am still waiting for an answer from him.

+Quote Post
anon?mous
post Jul 19 2008, 08:26 PM

QUOTE(helob @ Jul 19 2008, 07:10 PM)

We do know / realise that you're an old member but you are still required to check the tutorial. It's a different one .

Also, you should post your queries in our forum. It gets answered faster there smile.gif
+Quote Post
mwkh_hope
post Jul 19 2008, 10:23 PM

QUOTE(helob @ Jul 19 2008, 07:10 PM)

Hi helob, i have just replied your PM. Apologize for the late reply. notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
zhen^wei
post Jul 20 2008, 12:17 AM

HIS HD4850iceQ4 turbo RM670

Group: Senior Member

hehe. nice service..
just have one problem using this service. which is i using server download too much file and the 30G full already. just i no have chance to open my PC 24 hours to download all the files.haha.
cas u know la.. electric bill so expensive..
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post Jul 20 2008, 12:27 AM

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jul 20 2008, 12:17 AM)
hehe. nice service..
just have one problem using this service. which is i using server download too much file and the 30G full already. just i no have chance to open my PC 24 hours to download all the files.haha.
cas u know la.. electric bill so expensive..

Haha...Thank you for your comment but i think it's in the wrong section. You should've posted it here:

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/734908/+60

Anyways, maybe if u return next month, we can provide u with +10GB or 15GB free space so 30GB + 10/15GB(free) for you biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
zhen^wei
post Jul 20 2008, 12:54 AM

both website not same ppl meh ? wat diferent ?

wah. so good.. if can then just give me 50GB la.haha
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post Jul 20 2008, 01:10 AM

haha.. sure we shall see what we can do. We provide bonus for all our returning customers. Some gets more space / more days / secret bonus biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
zhen^wei
post Jul 20 2008, 08:10 AM

so any NAS enclosure can automatic download the files from ur server ? so i not need open PC 24 hours.
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post Jul 20 2008, 12:03 PM

Yes , as long as the NAS enclosure can support ftp, it'll be able to download from our server. Btw, if you are purchasing a nas enclosure, pm me the model and price cause i plan to get 1 too tongue.gif
+Quote Post
UbuntuClient
post Jul 21 2008, 12:52 PM

What ip that need to fill?
+Quote Post
mwkh_hope
post Jul 21 2008, 01:23 PM

QUOTE(UbuntuClient @ Jul 21 2008, 12:52 PM)
What ip that need to fill?

PM sent tongue.gif
+Quote Post
AlfredKoh
post Jul 22 2008, 07:43 PM

nice one there
+Quote Post

22 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st November 2008 - 08:14 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~resistance is futile~)