> iTunnel VPN *Brand new vpn* [MANY Happy Users!], Read Post #365

anon?mous
post May 10 2008, 12:14 PM

Group: Junior Member

Introducing......

Itunnel..

This is our first project (me and my partner). We love p2p so much but are bothered by so many restrictions of it. Currently our local ISP is capping our speeds. We don't really get speeds as of advertised. Maybe 5% of it (which is slower than a 56k modem).

P2P was ment to be free. It was distributed freely and no one was suppose to pay for it. But too bad, we are forced to pay for various ways to gain our speed back since it was throttled.

Here is my experience (no offence intended)

My Solution

Benefeits of VPN over Torrentflux / UtorrentWebUI

Pricing

For now, we offer only 1 package *since we believe p2p is ment to be free and we're not doing it for profit*

*Userlist removed to protect their privacy*

*FREE remote assistance will be available if a user face any trouble using / setting up the vpn*

*FREE online support via msn* (We are hoping 24/7)

*A forum specially for iTunnel community*

*Lucky draws where users can win exclusive private torrent trackers accounts / invites*

*No trials will be given out. This is to ensure we have serious users and to keep server in good condition for our paying customers*

*There are no trials but if our service is not up to your expectations as in slow speed, we will refund you within 24 hours***

*PM me for more information / details*

Thank you smile.gif

Announcement: Please proceed all payments to siewphone for now as my maybank2u is having some issues which i will resolve later.

Once it is done, Payments can be proceed by either one of us, so you are able to get your account twice as fast biggrin.gif

Our Msn:
CODE
iTunnel@msn.com

Our Forum:

For information, It is best to view our forum:
CODE
http://itunnelvpn.co.cc/forum/

-Itunnel-

This post has been edited by anon?mous: Aug 27 2008, 09:37 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post May 10 2008, 10:29 PM

Our User's Review

QUOTE(gs20 @ May 15 2008, 08:39 AM)
Good, just hit 150kbps on 1mbps package

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ May 15 2008, 07:57 PM)
nice speed there.. ^^, recommended to all users ^^

QUOTE(LyGolous @ May 25 2008, 06:03 PM)
Hv tried and love the service... u guys should try too. I hv 3 big european torrent files which took me like forever to dl coz very few seed (thought they hv lotsa peers). for that 3 files, before using iTunnel was like 12-30KBps, believe it or not... after using iTunnel, my speed for that 3 files is now 120-180KBps with 1mbps streamyx. rclxm9.gif

THUMBS UP FOR iTunnel  thumbup.gif

QUOTE(ying123 @ May 26 2008, 07:59 PM)
Hi~
Just tried downloading with utorrent after connecting to iTunnel and was satisfied with the downloading speed~~
However it seems to have a bad connection to China coz I can't even send a message via QQ (the Chinese messanger)@_@;
When connecting with solely Streamyx I could still at least send text messages...

No other problem though, so still quite satisfied with the service:)

QUOTE(strider @ May 26 2008, 10:41 PM)
wow.... lucky that i try to use the service. I try to download a 95MB file site from the rapid share site. When using the iTunnel VPN it just take me less than 15 minutes.  rclxm9.gif

When no connect to VPN,  download the same file need to take >3 hrs with the max can reach less than 14K  vmad.gif
what is happening to streamyx service....

Streamyx seem like reduce the bandwidth from the oversea hosting... BAD.......Just imagine with limited bandwith for oversea site, how can we live in the globalization era. cry.gif

Anyway...  THUMBS UP FOR iTunnel  thumbup.gif

QUOTE(danachow @ Jun 19 2008, 07:54 PM)
Hie iTunnel,

Been using your service for about 2 weeks. So far so good! Just like how things were in Relakks, no need to use the bloody buggy OpenVPN. Also for my uTorrent, the port is forwarded properly as well in return giving great download speed.

Will continue using it. Thanks.  rclxms.gif

QUOTE(lil_chocobo @ Jun 28 2008, 10:53 PM)
eh? can use the current server with socks 5 eh?
btw, include me as a happy cust..since currently i really am..hehehehe
perhaps will continue subscribing for next month

QUOTE(kltower4 @ Jun 28 2008, 02:19 PM)
I just subscribed to iTunnel service this morning. The subscription took me 10 mins as I nego with iTunnel via IM.

After running uTorrent for a while, the speed is awesome. Now this is the way P2P is meant to be.

Great service provided by iTunnel. Simple, quick and easy. Great support. Highly recommended. smile.gif

QUOTE(shaunk86 @ Jul 2 2008, 08:18 AM)
Well... after all the comments above my post.. i need not say more.

A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words
[attachmentid=515521]

Best 23 bucks ever spent ... till now  laugh.gif

QUOTE(daranzone @ Jul 2 2008, 01:25 AM)
Hii
My Name Is Daran i would like to say thanks to arvin from iTunnel i been so many places for downloading torrent this is the best of the best i rated the number 1 fast moving and great way to download torrent..iTunnel show me guidance and help me setup the real speed to the max for better connection..i wish arvin and team partner all the best i will suport him forever thanks..bye bye torrentflux

From

DTRemix
www.daranzone.tk

QUOTE([Top-Gun�)
,Jul 2 2008, 12:21 AM]
This is a very nice upgrade from my lousy connection before I subscribed to iTunnel.

Now my downloads are always in the 150 kbps region (combined or single).

Cool man!

Great customer service and great satisfaction from me!

PS : Thanks Arvin!

QUOTE(kltower4 @ Jun 30 2008, 10:51 PM)
After putting my socks (no pun intended tongue.gif) and shoes, I took socks5 for a spin. It works like a charm!!! Good job, guys. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by anon?mous: Jul 2 2008, 12:57 PM
+Quote Post
jasonkwk
post May 11 2008, 06:26 AM

jasonkwk:MAXIMUM AWESOME

Group: Senior Member

do you support Linux?
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post May 11 2008, 10:10 AM

We do not use any client. Only windows built in vpn connection to establish our connection. So i think linux would be supported too and you can use our vpn even if you're using linux.

I've pm'ed you our msn address so that we can chat via msn and maybe i can help you see if your version of linux is able to connect to our vpn.

See you there and thank you. smile.gif
+Quote Post
lepo
post May 11 2008, 01:44 PM

in campus that has firewall can use this service?
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post May 11 2008, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(lepo @ May 11 2008, 01:44 PM)
in campus that has firewall can use this service?

It depends on what ports they block. But i think our vpn should work with your campus. If u want , send me a pm. I will add you via msn and i can help u test if it will work or not.... biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
mwkh_hope
post May 11 2008, 02:16 PM

Hi there, I'm interested on the vpn. Can send me the details & payment info as well.. Keen to see some miracles over streamyx...
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post May 11 2008, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(mwkh_hope @ May 11 2008, 02:16 PM)
Hi there, I'm interested on the vpn. Can send me the details & payment info as well.. Keen to see some miracles over streamyx...

Thank you biggrin.gif

I've pm-ed you Mr.Hope. Hope you get to experience the miracles over streamyx soon biggrin.gif

Also, I will send you the username and password once the payment is received.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by anon?mous: May 11 2008, 07:08 PM
+Quote Post
mwkh_hope
post May 12 2008, 12:10 AM

my account is activated.. will tryout later..
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post May 12 2008, 03:24 PM

Hope you enjoy it.. Do post some screenshots of the speeds you've achieved with iTunnel biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
mwkh_hope
post May 14 2008, 06:52 PM

i have tryout.. the performance is extremely good. will post some screen shot soon//
+Quote Post
vincent_ng86
post May 14 2008, 06:53 PM

Group: Senior Member

Interested... I am using 2mb package now. How will the speed like?
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
siewsphone
post May 14 2008, 08:34 PM

QUOTE(vincent_ng86 @ May 14 2008, 06:53 PM)
Interested... I am using 2mb package now. How will the speed like?

bro, you should be able to achieve full speed. what is the max http speed you can get now?
+Quote Post
gs20
post May 14 2008, 09:12 PM

Wanna give it a try, pm me your bank a/c
+Quote Post
siewsphone
post May 14 2008, 10:18 PM

u got pm

QUOTE(gs20 @ May 14 2008, 09:12 PM)
Wanna give it a try, pm me your bank a/c

Added on May 14, 2008, 11:11 pmFirst 10 users will get it for RM20 for the first month.
1.heavenhell90 (To pay on 12/5/08)
2.gs20 (To pay on 14/5/08)

This post has been edited by siewsphone: May 14 2008, 11:11 PM
+Quote Post
Kenneth85
post May 15 2008, 07:48 AM

i want to give a try. pm me bank-in details. ^^
+Quote Post
gs20
post May 15 2008, 08:39 AM

+Quote Post
anon?mous
post May 15 2008, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(gs20 @ May 15 2008, 08:39 AM)

Good to hear from you gs20. Hope you enjoy the speed biggrin.gif

Announcement: Please proceed all payments to siewphone for now as my maybank2u is having some issues which i will resolve later.

Once it is done, Payments can be proceed by either one of us, so you are able to get your account twice as fast biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
chairman
post May 15 2008, 12:17 PM

Mind letting us know where your server(s) are located?

Anyway, good luck with the service smile.gif
+Quote Post
anon?mous
post May 15 2008, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(chairman @ May 15 2008, 12:17 PM)
Mind letting us know where your server(s) are located?

Anyway, good luck with the service  smile.gif

It's from Switzerland .. : )

Thank you for the support biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by anon?mous: May 15 2008, 08:06 PM
+Quote Post

19 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 5th September 2008 - 10:17 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company