14 Pages « < 12 13 14 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS] Perfume To Actract Girls (^_^), For those Who's in the need \(^_^)/

Dargo
post Nov 18 2008, 09:04 PM

Group: New Member

QUOTE(DreamChaser @ Nov 18 2008, 08:41 PM)
usually apply the drops at where 1 ar?  tongue.gif

Wrist, Neck & Chest. wink.gif

QUOTE(egotron @ Nov 18 2008, 08:44 PM)
can u pm me the detail bro?
i live in klang.. interested to try 1..

UGPM bro. smile.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
room507
post Nov 20 2008, 03:30 PM

to bro dargo,,
the stuff i already received today. hope can try tomorrow and will leave a comment later.

thnks bro
very recommended seller
+Quote Post
Nairdamil
post Nov 21 2008, 01:59 AM

Group: Junior Member

how to use the phero-x?? u need to poke at the dot on top izzit? if i do lidat, won't it evaporate ???
+Quote Post
Dargo
post Nov 21 2008, 03:54 PM

Phero-X now come with guide. If you buy it then you can see the guide on the box. thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
warrencechin
post Nov 22 2008, 03:26 PM

dude interesting stuff here! can u pm me the details for banking?
+Quote Post
Dargo
post Nov 22 2008, 09:29 PM

UGPM bro smile.gif
+Quote Post
joeylny
post Nov 22 2008, 09:36 PM

hmm i wonder if any of these works?
so anyone who bought it found a gf?
+Quote Post
Dargo
post Nov 22 2008, 09:44 PM

r u interested? I got for female too. wink.gif
+Quote Post
mkzaki
post Nov 24 2008, 04:17 PM

pm me bro.
detail in buying.
+Quote Post
joeylny
post Nov 28 2008, 02:11 AM

QUOTE(Dargo @ Nov 22 2008, 09:44 PM)
r u interested? I got for female too.  wink.gif

LOL
no thank you..

just curious if any nerdy looking guys or ah beng use whats the outcome..
no offence intended.. just curious tongue.gif

free bump for ya

This post has been edited by joeylny: Nov 28 2008, 02:14 AM
+Quote Post
sebz
post Nov 28 2008, 03:18 AM

QUOTE(proxymate @ May 17 2008, 02:12 AM)
hmm.. dunno where to flirt laa.. at my office is all jantan.. rclxub.gif  i think when i use this perfume the girl will come to me and ask me wanna go dating or not..  brows.gif  the thing is, i dun have any girl friend. and i realy shy when facing girl.. yawn.gif  i think i quit handsome sweat.gif  this sunday ill try to flirt with sumbody and take a picture with her and post it here.. wish me luck. rolleyes.gif

r u sure...?

erm,in considering tongue.gif ...bumP ya~ flex.gif

aniway...i waited a century for proxy v his chick's pic..ahem**i mean feedback tongue.gif ....where r eu?

This post has been edited by sebz: Nov 28 2008, 01:08 PM
+Quote Post
chessnutz
post Nov 28 2008, 05:08 AM

pm me for details
+Quote Post
-DaRReN-C-
post Nov 28 2008, 05:43 AM

QUOTE(joeylny @ Nov 28 2008, 02:11 AM)
LOL
no thank you..

just curious if any nerdy looking guys or ah beng use whats the outcome..
no offence intended.. just curious  tongue.gif

free bump for ya

for me, it just increase the rate only
let gals got better feel on you
cannot 100% dependin on this
well...after i use, when i facing female customer, its more easier to close the deal
1 of my fren doin sales 1 also have almost same feedback like me
erm...i suspect this thing doesnt work on every gals out there
maybe it just 90% or 80% gals, make sense also, cause every person's body is different mah
maybe some gal immune to it ? lol
i apply it dependin on my mood and depends on where i go =p
impossible you ask me to applied it eveytime i go out with guys or goin mamak time rite ?
free bump ~
+Quote Post
NelsonBoy
post Nov 29 2008, 10:40 PM

l Audio Paradise l

Group: Senior Member

+Quote Post
Dargo
post Dec 1 2008, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(chessnutz @ Nov 28 2008, 05:08 AM)
pm me for details

UGPM bro. wink.gif
+Quote Post
mupak
post Dec 3 2008, 01:24 AM

dude..pm me the details for 2 bottles..thnxx
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
shaznizzle
post Dec 3 2008, 02:48 AM

wow great.. i think my body produce these on its own.. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Dargo
post Yesterday, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(shaznizzle @ Dec 3 2008, 02:48 AM)
wow great.. i think my body produce these on its own.. tongue.gif

Good for you... smile.gif
+Quote Post

14 Pages « < 12 13 14
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 5th December 2008 - 11:56 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~resistance is futile~)