14 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS] Perfume To Actract Girls (^_^), For those Who's in the need \(^_^)/

Dargo
post May 19 2008, 05:19 AM

Group: New Member

QUOTE(SephirothX @ May 18 2008, 11:59 PM)
Aww.. Coz I'm currently staying in Nilai. Will only be taking ktm 2 Seremban, and anywhere near there. Will let you know when I'm purchasing the stuff. Promotion still on rite?

Promotion are based on stocks. The promotion stocks still available. In other word, Yes the promotion is still available. smile.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
sisterofheaven
post May 19 2008, 10:10 AM

teehee XD
u got few funny ppl in this thread XD

i enjoy reading this thread..
and buy aja lorhh!!
all the guys, u need this i think if normal method or "no-method" tak jalan.. smile.gif each person got their distinctive smell.. and you gonna add it up with pheromone biggrin.gif how tempting it that..

but jangan lah harap if you wear that only terus girls falls for you!
BE NICE TOO biggrin.gif ahaha! good luck for the sales, bro!

support you from all direction! ahaha!
front back.. up down.. ROFL smile.gif
+Quote Post
Dargo
post May 19 2008, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(sisterofheaven @ May 19 2008, 10:10 AM)
teehee XD
u got few funny ppl in this thread XD

i enjoy reading this thread..
and buy aja lorhh!!
all the guys, u need this i think if normal method or "no-method" tak jalan.. smile.gif  each person got their distinctive smell.. and you gonna add it up with pheromone biggrin.gif how tempting it that..

but jangan lah harap if you wear that only terus girls falls for you!
BE NICE TOO biggrin.gif ahaha! good luck for the sales, bro!

support you from all direction! ahaha!
front back.. up down.. ROFL smile.gif

Thank you!!! rclxms.gif Real advice directly from real source. tongue.gif

But one thing is for sure, if you like the person even "busuk" become "wangi". tongue.gif
+Quote Post
cencumi
post May 19 2008, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(Dargo @ May 18 2008, 10:44 PM)
You need perfume to attract men for men but I don't have the product. Now in plan for perfume to attract men for girls.  smile.gif

hehe .. tq for reply .. cant wait for that .. kekekeke laugh.gif

Added on May 19, 2008, 5:47 pmthis thread is so funny .. cant stop laughing read every post here .. i love it .. kekekeke laugh.gif

This post has been edited by cencumi: May 19 2008, 05:47 PM
+Quote Post
itsok
post May 20 2008, 12:11 PM

Group: Junior Member

kalo hubungan tngh keruh..

pastuh pakai bnda nih..bleh mmbantu ke???
+Quote Post
Dargo
post May 20 2008, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(itsok @ May 20 2008, 12:11 PM)
kalo hubungan tngh keruh..

pastuh pakai bnda nih..bleh mmbantu ke???

Tak pasti la bro tentang perkara tu sbb x ada lg org tanya soalan ni. sweat.gif Tp ader 1 brader yg pernah test sikit sblm dia beli ckp, bila dia balik tido isteri dia tido kat sebelah dengan lebih rapat. tongue.gif

Kalau nak lagi confirm order le 1. Test & see. smile.gif

+Quote Post
NelsonBoy
post May 20 2008, 02:15 PM

l Audio Paradise l

Group: Senior Member

will we guys get addicted to this thingy ar ?
nanti mcm dadah mati kite...
hangus terus.
+Quote Post
Dargo
post May 20 2008, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ May 20 2008, 02:15 PM)
will we guys get addicted to this thingy ar ?
nanti mcm dadah mati kite...
hangus terus.

Nope, no ingredients that will make you addicted like "dadah". The only thing that will make you addicted is when you can use the full potential of this perfume. Someone already did whistling.gif , and when will you? tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Umbalakiki
post May 24 2008, 04:36 PM

pyro-x

pyro-x

pyro-x

pyro-x

ada unsur babi dalam tue.....
+Quote Post
Dargo
post May 27 2008, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(Umbalakiki @ May 24 2008, 04:36 PM)
pyro-x

pyro-x

pyro-x

pyro-x

ada unsur babi dalam tue.....

Mungkin saudara tak faham bahasa inggeris jadi saya akan terangkan dalam bahasa "Melayu". "Tiada" sebarang bahan yang "haram" dicampurkan di dalam minyak wangi ini. Dengan erti kata lain, Minyak wangi ini telah dibuat menggunakan bahan-bahan yang tidak bertentangan dengan Islam. smile.gif
+Quote Post
J-Slade
post May 27 2008, 07:45 PM

Are you intimidated by me?

Group: Senior Member

I really LOL hard at this thread. Its interesting to see how excited some guys here can get over a 'magic perfume'. Anyway let me just enlighten to everyone who read this that EVERY humans do emit pheromones by default just that different people have different amount thats why some guys seems more 'attractive' even though they are not that handsome. It also explains why some girls like their bf's sweat smell brows.gif

But anyway yea there are guys that have low pheromone emission so I guess you may need it? But honestly in my opinion its just a 'self confidence' thing. Just when you wear it, you feel more confident so you can approach girls better? Actually its just your move of stepping up to them that matters not just the pheromones itself.
+Quote Post
kurt_maisu
post May 29 2008, 04:55 PM

i might don't have one..smile.gif)

any possibility to cod in kl this weekend ?
+Quote Post
Dargo
post May 30 2008, 03:36 AM

QUOTE(kurt_maisu @ May 29 2008, 04:55 PM)
i might don't have one..smile.gif)

any possibility to cod in kl this weekend ?

Not sure since I got a lot of work to do sad.gif . Shipping is always available & it's free too. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
ChipZ
post May 30 2008, 03:46 AM

pls pm me ur details thanks
+Quote Post
Dargo
post May 30 2008, 04:20 AM

QUOTE(ChipZ @ May 30 2008, 03:46 AM)
pls pm me ur details thanks

You got pm. smile.gif
+Quote Post
ameque
post May 30 2008, 06:45 AM

ok anyone tried this before beside TS? would really want some positive feedback before i buy it for..erm.. my friend..
+Quote Post
darenong
post May 31 2008, 01:06 PM

no harm trying ... it might just be the thing u wanted .... correct or not ?
+Quote Post
rufinus
post May 31 2008, 01:16 PM

bro got sample to test out 1st?
+Quote Post
Dargo
post Jun 2 2008, 01:24 AM

QUOTE(rufinus @ May 31 2008, 01:16 PM)
bro got sample to test out 1st?

Actually the samples already out of stock before I posted in this thread sweat.gif . Also the distributor only gave 1 time samples only. So right now, the only way to test it is to buy it. Sorry for the trouble sad.gif .
+Quote Post
::MaghuL::
post Jun 3 2008, 08:52 PM

kelakar la thread ni...ahahaha..
apekah kesudahan pyro tu...nk tunggu dia post gamba dgn awek ke...ataupun dengan mata lebam..ermm..
+Quote Post

14 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 5th December 2008 - 12:29 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~resistance is futile~)