14 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS] Perfume To Actract Girls (^_^), For those Who's in the need \(^_^)/

Dargo
post Jul 14 2008, 09:29 PM

Group: New Member

QUOTE(williamlee_1985 @ Jul 14 2008, 03:59 PM)
hm will the smell be too kuat then ppl look at u coz the smell is annoying or something?

then they only smile cause u were smiling at them?

just an opinion

Actually the smell is very nice smile.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
aaron5829
post Jul 18 2008, 02:12 PM

Group: Junior Member

Just came across this one... sounds interesting... price is good...

Do you deliver to PG area ?

tongue.gif

Just curious of the product...

+Quote Post
Youth
post Jul 21 2008, 02:21 PM

Haha, Can't believe is this thread the one that made me create an account just to reply to this post. Usually I just browse thread and call up the seller.

Ok, I've been using pheromones for quite some time. Sad to say, not all works in the market. Tried alot, most of them are fakes, no offense to the seller, I haven't tried his one.

Some bros commented his marketing very exaggerate, to me is still ok. Wait till you see those very advertised one like pherlure, with tons of testimonials and fake blogs that praise the product like hell, just by a spray the girls will hump on you non stop, that's what I called "Kua Cheong".

Usually pheromones don't come cheap, and there is no "One for All" combination. Different combinations for different purposes, from social to sexual. For myself I have a few combinations for work, social event and gf =P

Another thing that we need to bear in mind is the effect of "Over-dose". When you put too much pheromones that contains "-none", its like sending an alien signal that people don't know how to responde to it.

Can you imagine you are releasing few times of pheromones amount compared to other people? Most likely you will experience a "ghost-effect", they will just ignore you because don't know how to responde to it.

Lastly please consider it as an "addon", and gradually increase you dosage until u hit the right spot for yourself. Different people release different amount of pheromones, you definately don't want to OD it.

Anyway, support to you bro, for starting the pheromones market in LYN, i'm just too lazy to bring in and convince people.

Good luck!

p/s : Just my 2 lil cents.

+Quote Post
Chaman
post Jul 26 2008, 01:54 PM

im still waiting for proxy!!!
hahahah this thread is the only one i read word by word la!
dammm farneyyy!
+Quote Post
NelsonBoy
post Jul 26 2008, 02:01 PM

l Audio Paradise l

Group: Senior Member

proXY masuk hospital kot..
lame x news...
+Quote Post
Nitrous
post Jul 29 2008, 06:37 PM

Hi Dargo
Do you still have stock? Interested in getting one as well.
Please PM me..
Thanks!
+Quote Post
Dargo
post Jul 29 2008, 11:40 PM

Nitrous, stock got 4 left. Will restock next week.

UGPM smile.gif
+Quote Post
vandridel
post Aug 1 2008, 05:42 PM

PM me. i wanna try at my GF. wan to see she will get horny or not. meet you at senawang. i buy 2 bottle.

This post has been edited by vandridel: Aug 1 2008, 05:43 PM
+Quote Post
Tanakwagu_noh
post Aug 1 2008, 10:13 PM

reserve for 1 bottle and pm me best price postage to kota kinabalu. icon_rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post
proxymate
post Aug 2 2008, 03:28 AM

this is 1 hell of a perfume..

im satisfied with this thing.. thumbup.gif

tips:
-use it when u realy wanna know sum1
-after she fall on u, then u dont need it.
-but when things go wrong try to wear it again. brows.gif
-after u bored with her go find another 1 wearing this perfume tongue.gif

this thing rocks!! rclxm9.gif

p/s-this thing realy build up confident in u!!
throw away ur 50 ringgit and give it a try!
dun wan to upload my pic already la, but when i realy find my soulmate, i try to post it. sweat.gif
+Quote Post
vandridel
post Aug 2 2008, 11:46 AM

where's the seller? i need the perfume man. sometimes i'm getting sick with my gf when she's in period. i cant even get my plan doing right. so, this thing can help me?
+Quote Post
Tanakwagu_noh
post Aug 4 2008, 06:49 AM

Reserve for me 2 bottle bro. Will bank in shortly. flex.gif

Added on August 4, 2008, 6:51 amok already bank in RM80.00 to ure mbb.

mbb ref: 1261157524 icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Tanakwagu_noh: Aug 4 2008, 06:51 AM
+Quote Post
Dargo
post Aug 4 2008, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(Tanakwagu_noh @ Aug 4 2008, 06:49 AM)
Reserve for me 2 bottle bro. Will bank in shortly. flex.gif

Added on August 4, 2008, 6:51 amok already bank in RM80.00 to ure mbb.

mbb ref: 1261157524 icon_rolleyes.gif

Ok Bro. payment received. Will send it today. TQ smile.gif
+Quote Post
usermode
post Aug 4 2008, 11:12 PM

wow..this thing really existed ah? hohoho!!!

bro, i wanna test one. drop me a PM will ya so we can start the deal. after reading all the 8 pages of comment, i am very curious on how this things works.

well, never meant to get a girl or anything... just for social use. i hope the smell doesnt be too "smelly" until like the last post in page 7.

anyway, is there any specific way to use it? like how many drops for the best result and where should u apply it? damn im kinda newbie in this kind of things but very curious to see the effect myself.

edit : sorry, freakin lot of typo >_<

This post has been edited by usermode: Aug 4 2008, 11:13 PM
+Quote Post
Tanakwagu_noh
post Aug 5 2008, 10:26 PM

item received bro. flex.gif
+Quote Post
usermode
post Aug 8 2008, 05:37 PM

bro, thanks for the items. already received and today is my first attempt... hohoh.... well, doesnt feel so much difference anyway for social use, but 2 things i like about this is....they have nice scent (quite soft like girl's smell) and also the free small black color pouch that came along with the postage.. hohoho...thanks man. biggrin.gif

hopefully u will keep selling this for long term. muahahaha *wink*
+Quote Post
Dargo
post Aug 8 2008, 05:58 PM

Thank you for the support. Really appreciate it smile.gif . This stuff definitely gonna be a long term selling wink.gif

Happy flirting to all ~~~ tongue.gif
+Quote Post
phili3
post Aug 8 2008, 06:08 PM

hi bro still got stock ? pm me the price + post to sarawak thx
+Quote Post
Dargo
post Aug 8 2008, 06:17 PM

FREE SHIPPING bro wink.gif
+Quote Post
PeeNut
post Aug 11 2008, 07:50 PM

Chire...senbonzakura

I still see many ppl say it smell stink. Is it? Does it really stink?
+Quote Post

14 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 5th December 2008 - 11:45 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~resistance is futile~)