Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
11 Pages  1 2 3 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS] ESP LTD Production Line Guitars, Brand New, and its READY FOR METAL!! (Instruments)

Dead Eye
post May 8 2008, 03:12 PM

Where Musician Get Their Gears

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Updated: June 2009

ESP LTD Guitars

All guitar color finishing are available as of ESP official website (http://www.espguitars.com).
Anything enquiries regarding the guitar specs and finishing, just drop me a pm.

Pm me for further details such as dealing method and price for the guitars.
Note: All products are PRE-ORDER.
A certain amount of deposit is required. Thank you.

Credit Cards are accepted

Log on to DeadEyeGuitars.Blogspot.com for more guitars
http://deadeyeguitars.blogspot.com

This post has been edited by Dead Eye: Jun 19 2009, 12:05 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
garygothic
post May 8 2008, 05:40 PM

Group: Junior Member

pm me ur best price for ltd m100 and mh50
+Quote Post
Dead Eye
post May 8 2008, 05:53 PM

More guitars to come...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

u got the pm bro, and i'm sure those prices wont let u down, cheers! smile.gif

This post has been edited by Dead Eye: Jul 17 2008, 11:52 PM
+Quote Post
kasperskyz
post May 8 2008, 08:35 PM

yeah pm me also the best price for both ltd
+Quote Post
shazzmania
post May 8 2008, 09:30 PM

106870 : Left Hand Society

deadeye, u do bring in bc rich gutars rite?

can u pm me the best price for heritage classic mockingbird bass and Paolo Gregoletto signature warlock bass including hardcase? if the price is rite, i might buy 1 for myself. but not soon since no money rite now sweat.gif

This post has been edited by shazzmania: May 8 2008, 09:36 PM
+Quote Post
Dead Eye
post May 8 2008, 09:35 PM

oo yeah, i do bring in bc rich. but currently i dont have the price list for bc rich models 2008. so i'll let u know when i have one
how bout a LTD? get a AX tongue.gif
+Quote Post
shazzmania
post May 8 2008, 09:38 PM

i dont know whats my budget til september comes. have to work n save some money since im still a student sad.gif

how bout u recommend me a good 5 strings bass? well, lets try not to make it more than 4k 1st will ya? tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Dead Eye
post May 8 2008, 09:48 PM

not more than 4k easy la bro, but for bc rich, my stocks are rarely low. not much customers request for them, so i rarely bring them in.
LTD 5 string Basses could suit ur range
+Quote Post
shazzmania
post May 8 2008, 10:38 PM

then recommend me 1. i really dun know much bout bass pick ups sweat.gif
i maybe sumthin that suits the need of metal music? laugh.gif
+Quote Post
Dead Eye
post May 8 2008, 11:11 PM

sorry, cant help u out on this. i'm a guitar player, dont know much bout bass smile.gif
anyway, u can get to the Musician Thread and get some info bout that. they're several veteran members over there

http://forum.lowyat.net/Musicians
+Quote Post
siemens
post May 8 2008, 11:12 PM

can pm me the price of KH2,EMG Eclypse I CTM and
LTD EC-50

both EMG Eclypse I CTM and LTD EC-50 are Les paul rite?
+Quote Post
SweetTooth
post May 9 2008, 01:22 AM

I'm kissing the shadows you surround me with

wow! how much for the sawtooth std? over 6k i suppose? cry.gif
+Quote Post
cloud999
post May 9 2008, 02:17 AM

pm me price of these 3 items:

LTD M-100fm
LTD MH-50
LTD KH-603
+Quote Post
mochamania
post May 9 2008, 04:34 PM

WOAH! you're back! =O
pm me prices for laiho sig please?
and by any chance do you have any Horizons?
+Quote Post
shazzmania
post May 9 2008, 04:58 PM

dude,

any recommendation for guitar with emg81/85 or emg 81/60 with floyd rose?

any guitars which are not black and V shape models.

asking on behalf of my fren tongue.gif

oh n 1 more thing, with quote please notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by shazzmania: May 9 2008, 05:00 PM
+Quote Post
jstk
post May 10 2008, 10:49 AM

Group: New Member

pm me the price for the LTD EC-50 pls. thnx
+Quote Post
-mike-
post May 10 2008, 05:36 PM

Group: New Member

hey do u have an Edwards E-AL-128 by any chance? thanks
+Quote Post
blackdollie
post May 10 2008, 08:26 PM

how much is the ESP Alexi Laiho Sawtooth STD??
COB rock man!!
+Quote Post
Dead Eye
post May 10 2008, 10:44 PM

pmed all alexi fans, and grab the sawtooth. only 1 unit!
btw, the scythe is comin in soon smile.gif
+Quote Post
bayrock
post May 11 2008, 01:45 PM

bro i sent u a pm!!
+Quote Post

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st November 2009 - 03:41 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)