Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
110 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Monster Hunter's Gathering Hall (PSP) | V5, New Generation of Hunters (Games)

jasmine_angel23
post Jun 29 2009, 11:40 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Hi guys, i was a retired hunter....now that MHFU is out...i'm going to play again!! Hoho....

Anybody knows how to setup Xlink Kai? it's so complicated....swt.
Anybody have links to convert MHF2 file to MHFU file?

Thx...

Gunlancer here.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
eehtsitna
post Jun 30 2009, 09:42 AM

Those G rank monsters are really tough!!! tongue.gif Oo by the way, does anyone know how to change the information such as the number of monster hunted in the guide card? I messed up that part when I tried to use cwcheat to unlock Fatalis back in MHF2.
+Quote Post
kalumpunkboy
post Jun 30 2009, 07:51 PM

Group: New Member

QUOTE(jasmine_angel23 @ Jun 29 2009, 11:40 PM)
Hi guys, i was a retired  hunter....now that MHFU is out...i'm going to play again!! Hoho....

Anybody knows how to setup Xlink Kai? it's so complicated....swt.

Thx...

Gunlancer here.

maybe u can get guide here..i learn from here..hope can help u also..
xlink kai setup
icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
Lakum
post Jun 30 2009, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(jasmine_angel23 @ Jun 29 2009, 11:40 PM)

I want to know that too but MHP2G to MHFU. Anybody got the link? thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Lakum: Jun 30 2009, 09:49 PM
+Quote Post
noname87
post Jul 2 2009, 12:31 AM

i also looking to convert MHP2g to MHFU.. my friends all play united have no choice but to convert or start new if cannot AGH
+Quote Post
shadow_gouken
post Jul 2 2009, 08:17 AM

QUOTE(noname87 @ Jul 2 2009, 12:31 AM)
i also looking to convert MHP2g to MHFU.. my friends all play united have no choice but to convert or start new if cannot AGH

Try u luck with a plug-in call deemer.
+Quote Post
bankrobber
post Jul 2 2009, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(shadow_gouken @ Jul 2 2009, 08:17 AM)
Try u luck with a plug-in call deemer.

dont worry, mhp2g can play together with mhfu biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
kujiro
post Jul 2 2009, 07:55 PM

any1 playing MHFU wif Xlink kai here? Pls do add me, my Xlink kai nick is kujiro.
+Quote Post
JimBeam101
post Jul 3 2009, 12:18 AM

i dont feel like purposely starting a new game in MHFU. sad.gif
I demand a convert method!!! LOL.

Hopefully somebody pro will get it done. XD
+Quote Post
Kazeru
post Jul 3 2009, 12:43 PM

I found the 'convert' method from other forum but seems that it is not fully verified yet. cause not all tries 100% working.
It also use alot of softwares so not as simple like converting MHF2 to MHP2G...
+Quote Post
thrust111
post Jul 4 2009, 04:54 PM

Greetings, beloved monster hunters

I keep things short, here's my current situation

- PSP-2006
- just got FU and transferred my HR6 data from F2
- PC with streamyx

I wanted to play on Xlink, I searched though some posts and blogs, found that it is possible to play on it with a planex dongle?

I downloaded Xlink software, so the remaining stuff would be the planex dongle? So where can I get it? And how much?

After I get it, any more steps I need to take care of?

Thx in advance
"I never wanna be alone in the world of MH anymore"
LOL at the MHFU ad
+Quote Post
kujiro
post Jul 4 2009, 06:31 PM

the planex dongle u can get it from http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...780&hl=usmini2n and regarding the setting u can refer to this site http://www.teamxlink.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?t=36324
+Quote Post
thrust111
post Jul 4 2009, 11:51 PM

Thanks for reply

The seller is located at PJ
Is there no seller in Low Yat?
+Quote Post
philippecr
post Jul 5 2009, 03:38 AM

woo.. the MHP community is still alive eh? lol....

I just recently play back MHP2G(JP translate to Chinese).. haha....
+Quote Post
kujiro
post Jul 5 2009, 03:43 AM

i heard that some ppl bought it from it hypermarket in lowyat. y dun u try 2 seach there.
+Quote Post
thrust111
post Jul 5 2009, 04:42 PM

Low Yat All IT doesnt sell it anymore, only Ikano's branch has it. Finally bought it and made it to Xlink Kai, the setting sure is a pain in the ass.

However the ping is always low, guess they're players from other countries eh...

So does LYN has got own private arena?

Xlink username: Thrust111
Hunter: Drakina
+Quote Post
satinblack
post Jul 5 2009, 07:56 PM

damm...akantor bow rocks ...........btw wanting to ask, does anyone here know how can i get the skill Adrenaline+2 and Felyne Heroics ?

was recommended using them with akantor bow
+Quote Post
thrust111
post Jul 5 2009, 08:08 PM

I believe your at G rank adi eh...
Monodevil set has it... with proper gems
Felyne heroic go hire a cat with suck skill n eat dinner
u in Xlink kai?
+Quote Post
ajea
post Jul 5 2009, 08:58 PM

xlink kai id - Ajea

MH ID - AjeA

Add Me
+Quote Post
satinblack
post Jul 5 2009, 09:01 PM

yup i am, just started playing bow and getting the hang of it....i am more of a dual sword / bowgun user

my id is Xlink kai - arcurad

MH ID - Ditta
+Quote Post

110 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 05:40 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)