Lowyat.NET Forums

15 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> X-11-- Prepare for 2nd season!, Open for new application!! (Football Management)

Yuka Yuka
post May 31 2008, 05:47 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #241

Group: Junior Member

Newcomers of course go Division 1 la... Let them fight with their own quality laugh.gif

We play 1 season already the players will improve ga if straight away compete with newcomers not fair already.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
67kid
post May 31 2008, 06:15 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #242

Group: New Member

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ May 31 2008, 05:47 PM)
Newcomers of course go Division 1 la... Let them fight with their own quality  laugh.gif

We play 1 season already the players will improve ga if straight away compete with newcomers not fair already.

oops. sry write wrong. i mean which team will replace chong united? random?

coz chong united quited, so we jz 7 team in next season. ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by 67kid: May 31 2008, 06:16 PM
+Quote Post
Yuka Yuka
post May 31 2008, 06:19 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #243

QUOTE(67kid @ May 31 2008, 06:15 PM)
oops. sry write wrong. i mean which team will replace chong united? random?

coz chong united quited, so we jz 7 team in next season. ohmy.gif

Very simple only. Ask more Kepong people to join la brows.gif Subang here so many join already
+Quote Post
dlct87
post May 31 2008, 06:21 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #244

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ May 31 2008, 06:19 PM)
Very simple only. Ask more Kepong people to join la  brows.gif  Subang here so many join already

or we just ask one of them inside waiting list to take over chong united?
+Quote Post
67kid
post May 31 2008, 06:22 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #245

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ May 31 2008, 06:19 PM)
Very simple only. Ask more Kepong people to join la  brows.gif  Subang here so many join already

wat kepong? i live in tigerland sry. we need 1 more team to replace chong united if no one quit..

ahaha. i vote sportivo de rhinos or yangster city come. ngek..

i tot dlct said will boost them ?
+Quote Post
Yuka Yuka
post May 31 2008, 06:28 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #246

Lol seriously wanna boost ar.... nobody knows if boost wil boost how much skill. later become unfair liao jao dulan doh.gif

Added on May 31, 2008, 10:08 pm
Boosting teams
The "Boost team" button will raise the average skill of the team to 2-3% below the average skill of the teams in the lowest division in the league. That button should NOT be used unless it is absolutely necessary. And it should never be used on more than just one or maybe two teams or else it can destroy the balance in the league. The "Boost team-button" should only be used if the team is hopelessly unskilled compared to the other teams in the lowest division and that the team will have no chance to be competitive unless you boost the team. The league admin can only boost a team once every season and only between seasons.

here, just a little info on boosting teams

Added on May 31, 2008, 10:15 pmTake a look at this too
New teams
New teams can only be created in your league during the period from two weeks before the end of a season to the start of a new season. Any other times new managers can only join the league by taking over an existing team which has been inactivated. New teams will always enter the league at the bottom. That is they will be ranked last. If there are several new teams their internal ranking order will be random. When an existing team is taken over it will keep its current ranking.

Means? Next season the premier league will be the same again? Except for Chong United?

This post has been edited by Yuka Yuka: May 31 2008, 10:15 PM
+Quote Post
Eisenmeteor
post May 31 2008, 10:49 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #247

Boring dude..

Group: Senior Member

I wanna join..But no,I dun want Chong United..
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
Yuka Yuka
post May 31 2008, 11:30 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #248

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ May 31 2008, 10:49 PM)
I wanna join..But no,I dun want Chong United..

haha dun worry bro, Chong United gone de la next season.
+Quote Post
67kid
post Jun 1 2008, 12:09 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #249

hey eisenmeteor, u apply ady? wats ur team name? =)

i think find 1 team from division 1 replace chong united le unsure.gif

and duno how to check whether those ppl who applied will active or not. hmm.gif how to make sure huh?? blush.gif
+Quote Post
dlct87
post Jun 1 2008, 12:37 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #250

QUOTE(67kid @ Jun 1 2008, 12:09 AM)

i think find 1 team from division 1 replace chong united le  unsure.gif

and duno how to check whether those ppl who applied will active or not.  hmm.gif  how to make sure huh??  blush.gif

i assumed all of them are LYN members, so just need them to report in here to make sure...lol
+Quote Post
Yuka Yuka
post Jun 1 2008, 11:00 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #251

QUOTE(67kid @ May 31 2008, 05:29 PM)
yea..dis is wat i talking about. so u shud send smile or love letter to flirt them. ask them to be patient  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

so next season who come to first division.. random?

i hope all the team name can be better and big capital letters.  rolleyes.gif 

anyway. congrats to dlct87 for tmrw victory biggrin.gif

brows.gif icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif flex.gif icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif whistling.gif sweat.gif doh.gif
+Quote Post
67kid
post Jun 2 2008, 12:55 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #252

vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

aiks.shebby sux. flex.gif
+Quote Post
Eisenmeteor
post Jun 2 2008, 09:55 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #253

Boring dude..

QUOTE(67kid @ Jun 1 2008, 12:09 AM)

i think find 1 team from division 1 replace chong united le  unsure.gif

and duno how to check whether those ppl who applied will active or not.  hmm.gif  how to make sure huh??  blush.gif

No..I havent..Whn the season's gonna end?
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
67kid
post Jun 2 2008, 01:05 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #254

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Jun 2 2008, 09:55 AM)
No..I havent..Whn the season's gonna end?

last match will be on 22 june.. u 55 o drool.gif
+Quote Post
Yuka Yuka
post Jun 2 2008, 09:05 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #255

I won in official league today hehe brows.gif

Heizad, stay inactive for three more days ya kekeke
+Quote Post
heizad
post Jun 2 2008, 09:19 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #256

~ tension fortissimo!!!! ~

dunwan2 tongue.gif
+Quote Post
dlct87
post Jun 3 2008, 12:24 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #257

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jun 2 2008, 09:05 PM)
I won in official league today hehe  brows.gif

Heizad, stay inactive for three more days ya kekeke

lol grates yuka....my official league team is the most successful team i managed so far...and it was not a took over(i.e it was the team i applied together when i requested to join the league)

you are now 3 points behind 67kid now, its officially game on rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by dlct87: Jun 3 2008, 12:28 AM
+Quote Post
Yuka Yuka
post Jun 3 2008, 12:11 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #258

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Jun 3 2008, 12:24 AM)
lol grates yuka....my official league team is the most successful team i managed so far...and it was not a took over(i.e it was the team i applied together when i requested to join the league)

you are now 3 points behind 67kid now, its officially game on rclxm9.gif

lol thanks man. But I'm in division 8. The lowest division hahaha... So supposingly it should be easy since the team I took over is quite strong and rich too haha. 6m in the bank.

It's still tough eh dlct. Mozac is my 'lucky' star lol I lost to him in the previous match, still got a match against dark horse Noob FC, and a match against the league leader himself. Sigh... Not gonna be easy...
+Quote Post
dlct87
post Jun 8 2008, 09:13 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #259

i was busy for the past few days...
seems that here also was on holiday mode...lol
anyway, first season finally down to 4 matches, and the title race remain tight between yuka and 67kid laugh.gif
+Quote Post
heizad
post Jun 8 2008, 11:42 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #260

~ tension fortissimo!!!! ~

i'm thinking to quit after 1st season..always forget to check my team.. sweat.gif
+Quote Post

15 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 5th December 2008 - 11:44 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~resistance is futile~)