Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
79 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS]Forever21 Spree #22, -------CLOSED | PAYMENT THX------- (Clothings)

evon
post May 7 2008, 10:02 PM

Group: New Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
pinky27
post May 7 2008, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(evon @ May 7 2008, 10:02 PM)

hi,
heres the quotation
http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...080334&Page=16# (rm43.04)
http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...9148494&Page=1# (rm38.12)
total will be rm81.16
cheers!
+Quote Post
evon
post May 7 2008, 11:33 PM

can u give me ur maybank detail?thxs
+Quote Post
pinky27
post May 8 2008, 12:26 AM

QUOTE(evon @ May 7 2008, 11:33 PM)
can u give me ur maybank detail?thxs

given you the banking details
please check your PM flex.gif
cheers!
+Quote Post
cherwwy
post May 8 2008, 05:33 PM

Hi pinky27,

I am from your batch1 spree.. got my clothes today! thanks happy.gif thumbup.gif
i am interested in this:
http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...9831936&Page=1#
Colour:Coral, Size: S

Is it ok if I transfer to your PayPal account? Wat is the charges in USD then?

Cheers,
cherwwy
+Quote Post
BlackMachiato
post May 8 2008, 07:06 PM

how to measure the size?
+Quote Post
pinky27
post May 8 2008, 07:22 PM

QUOTE(cherwwy @ May 8 2008, 05:33 PM)
Hi pinky27,

I am from your batch1 spree.. got my clothes today! thanks happy.gif  thumbup.gif
i am interested in this:
http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...9831936&Page=1#
Colour:Coral, Size: S

Is it ok if I transfer to your PayPal account? Wat is the charges in USD then?

Cheers,
cherwwy

hi girl,
will let you know later smile.gif
at outside now
cheers!

QUOTE(BlackMachiato @ May 8 2008, 07:06 PM)
how to measure the size?

hi girl,
there's a size chart below the color,quantity selection,
just click on it then you will know the measurement between each size nod.gif
cheers!
+Quote Post
yphuishee
post May 9 2008, 12:26 AM

Group: Junior Member

gal - are u gonna check it out first like the last time?
+Quote Post
pinky27
post May 9 2008, 08:22 PM

QUOTE(yphuishee @ May 9 2008, 12:26 AM)
gal - are u gonna check it out first like the last time?

hi,
nope!
i will only check out once
you may place the order when the spree is almost closed
cheers!
+Quote Post
evon
post May 11 2008, 08:30 PM

Transaction Date/Time:11 May 2008 20:25:41
Reference No.: 1246907009
Amount: RM81.16
From Account: 151203976010 WSA

bank in to u oredi ,plz have a check
+Quote Post
c_pohyee
post May 11 2008, 09:24 PM

hi, i've already cleared my payment. it's a total of RM 55.32

http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...69068&Page=all#

size : s
colour : red

pls reply me. thanx
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
love.like.this
post May 11 2008, 10:26 PM

can i know the price for this item pls?

http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...70007&Page=all#

+Quote Post
pinky27
post May 12 2008, 09:21 AM

QUOTE(evon @ May 11 2008, 08:30 PM)
Transaction Date/Time:11 May 2008 20:25:41
Reference No.: 1246907009
Amount: RM81.16
From Account: 151203976010 WSA

bank in to u oredi ,plz have a check

hi,
payment received!
please check your order again ya to avoid any wrong order nod.gif

QUOTE(c_pohyee @ May 11 2008, 09:24 PM)
hi, i've already cleared my payment. it's a total of RM 55.32

http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...69068&Page=all#

size : s
colour : red

pls reply me. thanx

hi,
received your payment! tongue.gif

QUOTE(love.like.this @ May 11 2008, 10:26 PM)
can i know the price for this item pls?

http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...70007&Page=all#

hi,
heres the quotation for your t
http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...70007&Page=all# (rm24.84)
cheers!
+Quote Post
sher
post May 13 2008, 02:34 PM

when are u goin to check out?on the 15th?
+Quote Post
pinky27
post May 13 2008, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(sher @ May 13 2008, 02:34 PM)
when are u goin to check out?on the 15th?

hi,
yup yup!
you can purchase any 21specials item on 15th may nod.gif
cheers!
+Quote Post
sbux
post May 14 2008, 05:39 AM

girl ar... my brilliant shorts still dont have ar??? i dont like the blue colour wan which are available... sad...
+Quote Post
w0ndering
post May 15 2008, 11:39 AM

do you think they will restock? alot items gone already.. hmm
+Quote Post
pinky27
post May 15 2008, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(sbux @ May 14 2008, 05:39 AM)
girl ar... my brilliant shorts still dont have ar??? i dont like the blue colour wan which are available... sad...

HAHAHHA,dun sad my dear as we both know f21's things tend to out of stock easily
or you choose another color instead. nod.gif

QUOTE(w0ndering @ May 15 2008, 11:39 AM)
do you think they will restock? alot items gone already.. hmm

i may not be right.
this is my own opinion and wat i have observed,
they will restock but they change the color of the item. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by pinky27: May 15 2008, 08:34 PM
+Quote Post
pinky27
post May 15 2008, 08:36 PM

Hi girls,so sorry i will not be able to reply you girls until tonight 12am.
Please check your order once again to see isit out of stock,
if out of stock,you can either choose another item or i refund you.
You can PM me your order i will be replying you after that,
cheers!
+Quote Post
yphuishee
post May 15 2008, 10:51 PM

gal - i totally forgot about this tongue.gif

if you manage to chip it in, pls place this for me - Teal Size L

http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...28212&Page=all#

Sms me and I'll bank in to your a/c. Thanks
+Quote Post

79 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 8th November 2009 - 07:31 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)