57 Pages « < 55 56 57 
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Sarawak Gamers Thread(online game shop), selling and discussion forum

ooj
post Sep 3 2008, 02:20 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1121

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ Sep 3 2008, 02:04 AM)
i sent a brief plan to you d bro..still twisting my brain to write the detail proposal.

I'm looking forward to organize a BD movie carnival at the same time..which movie you recommend??haha.

p/s: any body got experience watching a BD movie thru a LCD Projector?..will it be clear?i haven got the chance to test it out.

Added on September 3, 2008, 2:05 am

yup...will def plan one and get every1 inform...now still trying to find a suitable venue and also some equipment needed.

Hi Ronald,

I received it but I'm a bit busy at the moment. Will try to reply you later today.
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
myqd
post Sep 3 2008, 02:44 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1122

Freak

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ Sep 3 2008, 02:04 AM)
I'm looking forward to organize a BD movie carnival at the same time..which movie you recommend??haha.

p/s: any body got experience watching a BD movie thru a LCD Projector?..will it be clear?i haven got the chance to test it out.

only if the place is "dark" enuf.I'm using a Panasonic HT LCD PJ for BD,the pic quality is good,but only if i switch off all the lighting.Another option is get a high ansi lumen multimedia pj,but the PQ wont be able to compare with HT pj.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
BlueBerry~
post Sep 3 2008, 05:06 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1123

How i wished to join this demo. Argh.
+Quote Post
satriakid
post Yesterday, 12:52 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1124

QUOTE(GOodMaNn_haha @ Sep 1 2008, 09:35 PM)
We will be organizing our first ever 3rd GEN consoles exhibition and demonstration in KCH soon!!!

p/s: @SATRAIKID(aka Gary)....plz contact me once see this..need help from you for some arrange...thanks tongue.gif my contact: 016-8840730

Ah, bro. Sorry. This few weeks so busy totally forgotten to login here. Kena tiau by assignment. shakehead.gif

PS: Its satriakid, not satraikid. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by satriakid: Yesterday, 12:55 AM
+Quote Post
BlueBerry~
post Yesterday, 06:06 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1125

QUOTE(satriakid @ Sep 4 2008, 12:52 AM)
Ah, bro. Sorry. This few weeks so busy totally forgotten to login here. Kena tiau by assignment.  shakehead.gif

PS: Its satriakid, not satraikid.  tongue.gif

Haha. Ronald always get people's name wrong de. Hehe.
+Quote Post
colt_508
post Today, 08:56 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1126

Group: New Member

QUOTE(satriakid @ Sep 4 2008, 12:52 AM)
Ah, bro. Sorry. This few weeks so busy totally forgotten to login here. Kena tiau by assignment.  shakehead.gif

PS: Its satriakid, not satraikid.  tongue.gif

at least he didn't say "satriaNeokid" tongue.gif
+Quote Post

57 Pages « < 55 56 57
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 5th September 2008 - 06:05 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company