Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> MURDER PET SHOP..dog lOVer ATTENTION

teddy0909
post Apr 19 2008, 12:45 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

riekey did the pet shop say pay u any medical fees to u since u say that ur dog was sent in the hospital to cure the illness and also when u complaint what exactly reason they give u ?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
riekey
post Apr 19 2008, 12:49 AM

QUOTE(jtl @ Apr 19 2008, 12:35 AM)
I am here helping people check who is posting? Wah, you must think that I am paid to do this job. I am merely here because I see an injustice being done and I am trying to rectify that injustice to the best of my abilities. Please do not read more into what is not there.

It really is very unbecoming....

, you seem very adamant in not mentioning the vet's name. Why is that?

Also, you have not said how old your pup was when he had his first vaccination.

haha,u asked the same question tat de pet owner asked me..
but sorry, i dun think so i need to say out ppl's name and when he had his 1st vac..coz u re nobody to me ya....
sorry for those unconvienience..
By the way,thx alot for concern so so so much on Riekey..thx..
i think i no need to argue wit u here,tat make me feel sweat.gif
i juz open tis forum to tel all de pet lover tat the groomer there is not pro at all n no manners..irresponsible at all..
til now i went to this pet shop de groomer dun even come out n ask bout how was my pup(3 times edi i went tis shop)
+Quote Post
jtl
post Apr 19 2008, 12:53 AM

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(riekey @ Apr 19 2008, 12:49 AM)
i juz open tis forum to tel all de pet lover tat the groomer there is not pro at all n no manners..irresponsible at all..

That is precisely my point! You opened a thread with the title :MURDER PET SHOP..dog lOVer ATTENTION but your facts are all screwed up.

You are causing someone to have bad reputation and affecting someone's family's rice bowl by making false accusations.
+Quote Post
sabripinkish
post Apr 19 2008, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(jtl @ Apr 19 2008, 12:44 AM)
Huh? I thought the pet shop owner spoke to riekey? Why need the groomer to come out too? Isn't it better to speak to the owner? So warped la all of this...

ok firstly u c..the doggie was groom by the groomer not the owner and the groomer have responsibility ma rite cos shes the one who plug and groom that doggie ear rite...so as fas as i know dont u think that the groomer should come out and explain to riekey owner that what is being happen the whole process of grooming......i ask riekey owner and she say that groomer never show out herself and never try to come out and explain....so dont u think this already very irresponsible? eventhought the owner have spoken to riekey owner but the problem still havent solve u know...actually spoke to owner is one of the part also.. ya riekey owner got spoke to them but the one who groom the doggie is NOT OWNER OF THE SHOP~~~is that grommer herslf k.....so y that groomer dont even come out and the shop owner just protecting the groomer,,...actually from my opinion is very easy to settle atleast the shop owner should ask the groomer tell out the whole process while grooming rite....but they never ask the groomer to come out woh....so jtl u really dont know the whole story just dont really assume that is riekey owner wrong jor....actually u r a groomer rite>?
+Quote Post
riekey
post Apr 19 2008, 12:54 AM

QUOTE(teddy0909 @ Apr 19 2008, 12:45 AM)
riekey did the pet shop say pay u any medical fees to u since u say that ur dog was sent in the hospital to cure the illness and also when u complaint what exactly reason they give u ?

de tauke soh there got say ll pay any of my medical fees. i noe de tauke soh oso hard to do de la..pity her oso...in de center of me n her bf..yam gong..thx to her la...

er,pass few dayz be4 riekey admit to de hospital i did find them in de pet shop.oly tauke soh is there..after tat i went there today..de tauke soh cant do anything..i und tat.. her bf try to push all de responsible to other party lu.yao ask me bring my pup go here n there to check la tis la tat la..talk so rude to me... rclxub.gif

thn thy say their groomer wont plug pup ear's hair til so serious wor...
wat oso thy can say la now..
+Quote Post
angelgurl_nee
post Apr 19 2008, 12:55 AM

smile.gif...alright...
but all of us here oso love dogs like siow de...
including jtl crazymouse jeffmon clement all of us here all oso have our own baby boys n gurls...
so i do hope u don misunderstand any of us la...bcoz we memang jus trying to understand the situation here smile.gif...we also know now that the pet shop is a bit rough lo...so ya thanks for the awareness...

and hor...one more thing o...jtl have her own shop de...I've been there quite a few times and her husband groom not bad de leh tongue.gif
+Quote Post
riekey
post Apr 19 2008, 01:00 AM

QUOTE(jtl @ Apr 19 2008, 12:53 AM)
That is precisely my point! You opened a thread with the title :MURDER PET SHOP..dog lOVer ATTENTION but your facts are all screwed up.

You are causing someone to have bad reputation and affecting someone's family's rice bowl by making false accusations.

u can find out more of ur bad reputation in other net,is oledi post there long time oo..
yea yea is ur point. cool.gif
is tat i dint state there clearly?is it stil a false accusation??try to check it out urself la..
u re not me,u duno wat de thing happen..u re not there, so dun try to make out so many noise there ooo doh.gif
+Quote Post
teddy0909
post Apr 19 2008, 01:04 AM

QUOTE(riekey @ Apr 19 2008, 12:54 AM)
de tauke soh there got say ll pay any of my medical fees. i noe de tauke soh oso hard to do de la..pity her oso...in de center of me n her bf..yam gong..thx to her la...

er,pass few dayz be4 riekey admit to de hospital i did find them in de pet shop.oly tauke soh is there..after tat i went there today..de tauke soh cant do anything..i und tat.. her bf try to push all de responsible to other party lu.yao ask me bring my pup go here n there to check la tis la tat la..talk so rude to me... rclxub.gif

thn thy say their groomer wont plug pup ear's hair til so serious wor...
wat oso thy can say la now..

so this is really what i get from u.
so at here they was not really wanted to responsibilty as well and beside that i saw alot of comment in previous page several owner of dog is facing some of the grooming problem at the shop as well. so i think u should find them and ask them give u a acceptable reason as what sabripinkish mention as well
+Quote Post
nicwise
post Apr 19 2008, 01:05 AM

ZX

It is obvious riekey is ultimately responsible for the death of your own dog.

You took a 7 week puppy to a groomer where it is a highly dangerous place for a young puppy to catch a deadly virus.

You also refused to say when your puppy had its first vaccination and if you had waited at least one week after its vaccination to give it a bath.

And it is in fact very normal and you don't know how easy it is to have a puppy so young catch a deadly virus in public places.

Before you blame the petshop/groomer, blame yourself for not doing any research on taking care of a puppy. As one of the forumers had mentioned, you are not a responsible dog owner and there are more and more dog owners like you, people who buy dogs because they are cute but know nothing and couldn't care less about taking good care of one.
+Quote Post
jtl
post Apr 19 2008, 01:05 AM

QUOTE(riekey @ Apr 19 2008, 01:00 AM)
u can find out more of ur bad reputation in other net,is oledi post there long time oo..

I have bad reputation in other net??? (don't even know what other net means la) Wah, if I have bad reputation and the accusations are false and I find out, you can be sure, I will sue the pants off them. Defamation is very serious and the guilty party can end up losing lots of money smile.gif If they are too young, then their parents. If someone made false accusations about me and caused me to lose my income, I would surely go to whatever lengths I can to ensure that person loses his entire income too smile.gif

This post has been edited by jtl: Apr 19 2008, 01:07 AM
+Quote Post
riekey
post Apr 19 2008, 01:06 AM

[quote=nezumitaro,Apr 19 2008, 12:45 AM]TS, sorry for your lost, but below are my words.

if a groomer need to do this to a dog 'they wil COMB ur dog's fur very rude til they r yelling inside and out their hair till the dog's tears flowing from their eyes.. if the groomer there stil cant COMB the fur they WIL TEL U, UR DOG HAV TO CUT OFF ALL THE HAIR.. coz the groomer scare to do so many jobs straigh cut off all ez for them and can earn the customer more money' , i guess the dog fur is in terrible condition.  Before pointing the groomer, kindly think about ourself, we are the dog owner, why we never brush them until everything is tangle? if we don't care or love our own dog. no one will.

a 7 weeks old pup, should never or out from the house.  no mater how dirty they are, there is no reason to go grooming room. unless the pup is sick, then go to vet.  if TS really want to compare a dog didn't bath for a month with a human. maybe you should also think that, we human bath everyday, why dog don't?

i always frust when someone claiming they are 1st time owner of so and so pets, and cos the animal death.  learn before get your pets,  if you really thing 1st time owner make mistake is always 'reasonable' then this is the leason you have to take, and hope you learn from mistake.

one more thing i want to mention here. PETS LOVER is not = to RESPONSIBLE PETS OWNER. A lot people love pets n animals, but how responsible they can be?

if the groomer willing to find out the reason, and  you are the owner of the pup, there are no reason that u canot take the pup out for post mortem. i canot understand why u don't do it? if i am you sure i will do the post mortern, if your dr can comfrim its cos by the groomer, he should supporting you to do so.  if your pup is full of virus now. there is kind of seal bags special for vet used to seal sick death.  my advise do it in other place and not the same clinic.  and i don't understand why the vet name canot be post up? be fair, since you post the pet shop name.

here i can tell u jtl is not from the petshop.

i guess someone should call up the petshop, this should go into legal action.  everything have to show prove, black n white. posting in all forum with wrong info, this is unfair to the innocent party and cause unforseaable damages. 

we never know this thread can change to MURDER VET any time.

[/quote]

haha,de way u talk liek de fei lou in de pet shop who liek to yell at ppl today man..
but anyway u got ur point there, n i open dis thing is advised people out there to be alert of tat pet shop oo..
yea,if is u sure u bring ur pup go for post mortem..but now u re not in de situation,in situation tat one is me~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
UPM does not open on sat n sun..if let say my pup send for post mortem,have to wait til monday..
so many dayz my pup has passed away..vet advised say it wont be any result coming out.....
anyway,thx for ur concern... smile.gif

Added on April 19, 2008, 1:08 am[quote=angelgurl_nee,Apr 19 2008, 12:55 AM]
smile.gif...alright...
but all of us here oso love dogs like siow de...
including jtl crazymouse jeffmon clement all of us here all oso have our own baby boys n gurls...
so i do hope u don misunderstand any of us la...bcoz we memang jus trying to understand the situation here smile.gif...we also know now that the pet shop is a bit rough lo...so ya thanks for the awareness...

and hor...one more thing o...jtl have her own shop de...I've been there quite a few times and her husband groom not bad de leh tongue.gif

[/quote]

[/quote]

huh?juz now tis fella say she dun own a shop neh..wah,bocor liao....

but anyway,i juz dun feel liek another pup's life get involve edi..
hehe,thx for ur concern reli..thx alot..........

This post has been edited by riekey: Apr 19 2008, 01:08 AM
+Quote Post
sabripinkish
post Apr 19 2008, 01:11 AM

QUOTE(teddy0909 @ Apr 19 2008, 01:04 AM)
so this is really what i get from u.
so at here they was not really wanted to responsibilty as well and beside that i saw alot of comment in previous page several owner of dog is facing some of the grooming problem at the shop as well. so i think u should find them and ask them give u a acceptable reason as what sabripinkish mention as well

ya actually really is only ask that groomer out then explain whole thing.....but as i know hor according to riekey owner no matter how they talk to the shop owner they never ask that groomer out too....really actually the bigest problem is from tthe shop...i also one of their client but nowadays i seldom go there jor cos what i experience b4 hor is really bad leh...my doggie event hurt jor cos their service really not pro la...say is allright is ok geh...but then also my dog kena la...not as serious as riekey la then i alsso try to complaint to the shop owner but aslo it contineu happen...therefore i also stp take my little baby girl of mine go to that shop groom, then finally till this serious case happen i think really must tell out to the public to be aware of that irrespobsible shop leh.....
+Quote Post
jtl

QUOTE(jtl @ Apr 19 2008, 12:15 AM)
Huh? I am the pet shop owner? You must be joking. You can ask so many forumers here. I do not own a pet shop in Kepong, for goodness sake. Geez, again, please check your facts before making an accusation!!!!!!!!!

QUOTE(riekey @ Apr 19 2008, 01:06 AM)

huh?juz now tis fella say she dun own a shop neh..wah,bocor liao....

OMG...please read carefully!!!!!!!!!! I said I do not own a pet shop in Kepong!!!

Seriously, what's wrong with you???
+Quote Post
clementcpteh

Find the business that's right for you.

riekey,
Dude try to cool down yourself,As your Issue, it might a bit hard let forum member do a judgement. They just came out own opinion. For you cause since your are student might have time doing yourself. You may visit or call as below, another way is mention before to you. legal action.

SELANGOR

Penolong Setiausaha
Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna Malaysia
d/a Pengarah Perdagangan Dalam Negeri
dan Hal Ehwal Pengguna
Kementerian Perdagangan Dalam Negeri
dan Hal Ehwal Pengguna
Tingkat 3, Bangunan PKNS
40622 SHAH ALAM
SELANGOR.

TEL: 03-55118271/4929 FAKS: 03-55116981

NEGERI SEMBILAN

Penolong Setiausaha
dan Hal Ehwal Pengguna
Tingkat 7, Suite 7.01, Bangunan Yayasan N. Sembilan
Jalan Yam Tuan
75000 SEREMBAN
NEGERI SEMBILAN.

TEL: 06-7638533 FAKS: 06-7639150

+Quote Post
riekey
post Apr 19 2008, 01:13 AM

QUOTE(jtl @ Apr 19 2008, 01:05 AM)
I have bad reputation in other net??? (don't even know what other net means la) Wah, if I have bad reputation and the accusations are false and I find out, you can be sure, I will sue the pants off them. Defamation is very serious and the guilty party can end up losing lots of money smile.gif If they are too young, then their parents.

If someone made false accusations about me and caused me to lose my income, I would surely go to whatever lengths I can to ensure that person loses his entire income too smile.gif

wah u talk liek gangster man..wah lau eh..

Added on April 19, 2008, 1:14 am
QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Apr 19 2008, 01:11 AM)
riekey,
Dude try to cool down yourself,As your Issue, it might a bit hard let forum member do a judgement. They just came out own opinion. For you cause since your are student might have time doing yourself. You may visit or call as below, another way is mention before to you. legal action.

SELANGOR
Penolong Setiausaha
dan Hal Ehwal Pengguna
Tingkat 3, Bangunan PKNS
40622 SHAH ALAM
SELANGOR.

TEL:  03-55118271/4929    FAKS: 03-55116981
NEGERI SEMBILAN
Penolong Setiausaha
dan Hal Ehwal Pengguna
Tingkat 7, Suite 7.01, Bangunan Yayasan N. Sembilan
Jalan Yam Tuan
75000 SEREMBAN
NEGERI SEMBILAN.

TEL:  06-7638533    FAKS: 06-7639150

thx so muchieeee..
thx for ur concern ooo

This post has been edited by riekey: Apr 19 2008, 01:14 AM
+Quote Post
angelgurl_nee
post Apr 19 2008, 01:14 AM

riekey...
i think continuing this thread is not gd anymore lo
we are all very sorry for your lost...and you open this thread for awareness towards this petshop...
but we as forumers and dog owners here also need enough evidence to avoid the petshop...we are also experienced dog owners here so we also know some basic stuff la...so basically we hope u to provide more evidence upfront to show us...

you keep telling us that we arent in your shoes and we weren't there when the conversation took place, but then thats y u should gv us even more evidence to avoid this pet shop...jtl is right on the lawsuit section because if you simply flame other ppl's name then there is a possibility that u can get sued....
+Quote Post
riekey
post Apr 19 2008, 01:15 AM

QUOTE(jtl @ Apr 19 2008, 01:11 AM)
OMG...please read carefully!!!!!!!!!! I said I do not own a pet shop in Kepong!!!

Seriously, what's wrong with you???

seriously u need to calm down man..
ok ok,du not own a pet shop in kepong thn mai dun have lo..
aiyo..i oso never say anything la..juz say bocor oly ma..ah dui
+Quote Post
crazymouse_yyh
post Apr 19 2008, 01:17 AM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
Pets Wonderland

Group: Moderator

No one is talking like a gangster here. Jtl is quite known here and yes, most of us here know her shop. Actually, can say most of us here know each other and are very good friends. All are pet lovers here trying to advice you what to do but you turn it around and make it negative.

Well, it is up to you to take advice.

What jtl said is true about defamation...... this is a serious matter and getting sued is not a nice thing at all.
+Quote Post
riekey
post Apr 19 2008, 01:17 AM

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Apr 19 2008, 01:14 AM)
riekey...
i think continuing this thread is not gd anymore lo
we are all very sorry for your lost...and you open this thread for awareness towards this petshop...
but we as forumers and dog owners here also need enough evidence to avoid the petshop...we are also experienced dog owners here so we also know some basic stuff la...so basically we hope u to provide more evidence upfront to show us...

you keep telling us that we arent in your shoes and we weren't there when the conversation took place, but then thats y u should gv us even more evidence to avoid this pet shop...jtl is right on the lawsuit section because if you simply flame other ppl's name then there is a possibility that u can get sued....

ok ok..thx for tat from u oo..
appreciate tat..
i ll get more evidence of it n show u de

Added on April 19, 2008, 1:19 am
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 19 2008, 01:17 AM)
No one is talking like a gangster here. Jtl is quite known here and yes, most of us here know her shop. Actually, can say most of us here know each other and are very good friends. All are pet lovers here trying to advice you what to do but you turn it around and make it negative.

Well, it is up to you to take advice.

What jtl said is true about defamation...... this is a serious matter and getting sued is not a nice thing at all.

okok,crazymouse thx for ur advise...
juz calm urself down thn... smile.gif
take k dude....

This post has been edited by riekey: Apr 19 2008, 01:19 AM
+Quote Post
angelgurl_nee
post Apr 19 2008, 01:22 AM

we don mind waiting smile.gif
we hang around LYn a lot a lot...
slowly gather your evidence la..if one day u hv enough evidence to show jor everyone sure will trust you...
+Quote Post

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 06:27 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)