Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> MURDER PET SHOP..dog lOVer ATTENTION

clementcpteh
post Apr 18 2008, 11:53 PM

Find the business that's right for you.

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

slko,
If won the cause, you no lost anything. No need pay anything. They will pay all.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
junnie87
post Apr 18 2008, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Apr 18 2008, 11:53 PM)
slko,
If won the cause, you no lost anything. No need pay anything. They will pay all.

clementcpteh, it's riekey; not slko tongue.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
selenium
post Apr 18 2008, 11:58 PM

Sex Promoter

something fishy in this thread. i am one who cant stand dogs being abused.
but then this is just too fishy.
if your dog really died because of the grooming then sorry for your loss

but there is too much gaps in your story
it sounds more like trying to sabotage business because no one in their right mind would purposely harass dogs infront of their owner.

imagine washing someones car with stones while the owener is looking at you.
so i hope the moderators would look into this matter because sabotaging and defaming business is kind of a big issue

Added on April 18, 2008, 11:58 pmsomething fishy in this thread. i am one who cant stand dogs being abused.
but then this is just too fishy.
if your dog really died because of the grooming then sorry for your loss

but there is too much gaps in your story
it sounds more like trying to sabotage business because no one in their right mind would purposely harass dogs infront of their owner.

imagine washing someones car with stones while the owener is looking at you.
so i hope the moderators would look into this matter because sabotaging and defaming business is kind of a big issue

This post has been edited by selenium: Apr 18 2008, 11:58 PM
+Quote Post
clementcpteh
post Apr 19 2008, 12:08 AM

crazymouse_yyh,
Almost malaysia puppy dog get easy die is because of one diseases calling CORONA Virus. It a highly contagious viral infection of the gastrointestinal tract. Symptoms include vomiting,diarrhea,fever and dehydration. It can spread than are kennal dogs.
+Quote Post
jtl
post Apr 19 2008, 12:11 AM

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Apr 19 2008, 12:08 AM)
crazymouse_yyh,
Almost malaysia puppy dog get easy die is because of one diseases calling CORONA Virus. It a highly contagious viral infection of the gastrointestinal tract. Symptoms include vomiting,diarrhea,fever and dehydration. It can spread than are kennal dogs.

Errrr, what has this got to do with an ear infection that apparently caused the death of a puppy??
+Quote Post
riekey
post Apr 19 2008, 12:11 AM

Group: Junior Member

Hey jtl pls mind ur word and dun try to push all the fact to other party im know that u are one of the pet shop owner. Dun u think that the word u spoke out and u do rite now is very unmoral, selfish and irresponsible. I dun mind to say rude a bit on here from beginning till rite now u also trying to push the fact that my baby boi passed away is caused of the knowledge that I know on my baby boi that not suit to groom or coz of my breeder's vaccination. pls stop that la dun try to be the second murderer for other pup anymore.

Even u say that maybe my fault to bring the pup groom on ur shop, but u say that do u think why u go to bath and groom for my pup since I told u that what age are my pup rite now.

And let put urself in my situation if let say ur pup is passed away do u think u wil take it out for post mortem from mortuary. Pls ask honest from ur heart and think that by ur clear mind la. Doctor is not advise me to take out my pup from mortuary is coz my pup already have virus and pls dun use ur stupid and nonsense word to try blame on what doctor not advise us to do for ur reason to put urself out of the cases. My vet is much more responsible n professional from u guys. I do accept their advise,tat is becoz whn a pup has passed away for quite a long time, how expert's ppl oso cant get any result on tat. I dun think I need to spend this time to waste on u guys. If let say a human passed away la, as de family member u think ppl wont sad of it to take out again to post mortem from mortuary ar? Pls do use ur clear mind think bout it...

And per our conversation today already can shown to me to say out to all de public or dog lover that u guys really dun have the qualification to run up a pet shop business la. Coz at the first thing already shown that when u are in the trouble of this cases, u guys are not really know how to realize and feel sorry for what u already did~!!! beside that u are also trying to push other third party in the cases that happened.

Pls think that what you do is rite or not????

Even u say that maybe my fault to bring the pup groom on ur shop, but u say that do u think why u go to bath and groom for my pup since I told u that what age are my pup rite now.

And let put urself in my situation if let say ur pup is passed away do u think u wil take it out for post mortem from mortuary. Pls ask honest from ur heart and think that by ur clear mind la. Doctor is not advise me to take out my pup from mortuary is coz my pup already have virus and pls dun use ur stupid and nonsense word to try blame on what doctor not advise us to do for ur reason to put urself out of the cases. My vet is much more responsible n professional from u guys. I do accept their advise,tat is becoz whn a pup has passed away for quite a long time, how expert's ppl oso cant get any result on tat. I dun think I need to spend this time to waste on u guys. If let say a human passed away la, as de family member u think ppl wont sad of it to take out again to post mortem from mortuary ar? Pls do use ur clear mind think bout it...

And per our conversation today already can shown to me to say out to all de public or dog lover that u guys really dun have the qualification to run up a pet shop business la. Coz at the first thing already shown that when u are in the trouble of this cases, u are not really know how to realize and feel sorry for what u already did~!!! beside that u are also trying to push other third party in the cases that happened.

Pls think that what you do is rite or not????

Added on April 19, 2008, 12:14 am
QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Apr 19 2008, 12:08 AM)
crazymouse_yyh,

thankz alot for de info oo,crazymouse_yyh
but my pup doesnot coz of tis disease pass away de

This post has been edited by riekey: Apr 19 2008, 12:14 AM
+Quote Post
jtl
post Apr 19 2008, 12:15 AM

Huh? I am the pet shop owner? You must be joking. You can ask so many forumers here. I do not own a pet shop in Kepong, for goodness sake. Geez, again, please check your facts before making an accusation!!!!!!!!!

Oh by the way, we did not have any conversations today!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!!! You are seriously deluded.

For the record, if I were in your shoes, I would definitely do the autopsy to find out the real problem. I would NEVER make wild accusations because I would be afraid of being sued for defamation before having facts in hand.

This post has been edited by jtl: Apr 19 2008, 12:18 AM
+Quote Post
crazymouse_yyh
post Apr 19 2008, 12:16 AM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
Pets Wonderland

Group: Moderator

Erm.... reikey.... I know you are angry.... but jtl is not the owner of the shop you mention.

Also, the vets I go would ask my family this " Do you want to bring home the body?"

Coz.... if you leave your pup's body to the vet, they would ask DBKL to bring to a cremation center that they throw with medical supplies to burn. All the vets I go to will always ask us to bring back the body if we want.

Added on April 19, 2008, 12:19 amI have buried 4 dogs.... 2 died at vet clinic.... both vets asked my family to take the body coz there is no mortuary for dogs yet. Got cemetery lah but that cost about RM5k to bury your pet. Cremation, they go to your house to take the body wan, and for small dogs that cost like RM500+....

So if the vet is holding the pup's body.... I feel your pup won't get a proper burial or cremation, more like kena dump in a burner or mass bury with other dead dogs.

This post has been edited by crazymouse_yyh: Apr 19 2008, 12:19 AM
+Quote Post
riekey
post Apr 19 2008, 12:19 AM

QUOTE(selenium @ Apr 18 2008, 11:46 PM)
its either this shop is really murdering the dogts or this fella just flaming the owner of the shop. sabotaging their business.

er,i m not flaming the owner of the shop and try to sabotaging their business,if u wana to have a look u can go there have to look.
coz there is no point for me simply go n flame other ppl liek tat..
n my case reli do happen in their pet shop..u can see my pup's ears on previous pages oh..
that is a groomer who plug his ear hair til liek tat..
until now thy stil dun realize thy have make up a wrong
+Quote Post
clementcpteh
post Apr 19 2008, 12:20 AM

Oh my goodness, Now became forum fighting.
+Quote Post
riekey
post Apr 19 2008, 12:26 AM

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 18 2008, 11:51 PM)
Well.... firstly, the 2 people who talking about their bad experience with this petshop has the same IP number.... well, I was wondering if just coincidence or related people.....

Anyway, my point comes here:

Ok, your pup was dirty and you didn't know how to trim the nails, fine then, you brought to a groomer. I have seen how groomers do their jobs. Sometimes they may be rough but this has got to do with how the pup or dog react to grooming. It is not their fault as some dogs are just that way. I don't bring my dogs for grooming coz till now, I feel that if I have the time, I rather groom my dog myself. If I could groom a shih tzu when I was 9 years old, then I don't see any problem with grooming a pup when you are older. Last time nail trimming, I also never go to groomers, I just bring to the vet for them to help me cut coz faster. No need to wait much. Also, vet cut till bleeding but I didn't complain coz I saw my dog struggled, so it wasn't the vet's fault.

Anyway, to TS, sorry for your loss. I know how it feels when a pet dies. But I feel uneasy when you explained that a ear infection could cause death. The ear does look inflamed and infected but it doesn't look like it was an internal ear injury coz internal ear injury causes a dog to tilt the head and walk in circles. I have heard of pups dying from viruses in a few days, but never ear infection.

If I were you, to put my heart at ease, I would do an autopsy on my dog to see what really happened. Coz this case wouldn't be solved if you just put it behind and hold your grudge against the petshop.

Also, most petshops would just do grooming for you straight. They don't care how old, they would just do it coz it is their job. Alot of new groomers now are fresh from grooming school, they may not be professionals but they are on their way to become professionals.... is like doctors and teachers lah, of course we would complain if they are new and lack experience.

Back to the autopsy thing.... if you did it, you would know if your pup kena a virus.... then if the virus was something that takes time to get, then it could be from the breeder... there are so many possibilities.

Im not mind who pay the money or what.u must understand is i dun hope my dog taken out from the mortuary again to do the test anymore coz my dog already suffer in the illness already.u try to see la who is willing to let other ppl operate and test what the exactly illness after dead and suffer from illness and doctor also not adivse that too
+Quote Post
Jaroque
post Apr 19 2008, 12:28 AM

riekey.... you joined yesterday and your here flaming already? You've got the guts. crazymouse has spoken...and your not listening.... they are Pro's... be reminded of that.
+Quote Post
riekey
post Apr 19 2008, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(jtl @ Apr 19 2008, 12:15 AM)
Huh? I am the pet shop owner? You must be joking. You can ask so many forumers here. I do not own a pet shop in Kepong, for goodness sake. Geez, again, please check your facts before making an accusation!!!!!!!!!

Oh by the way, we did not have any conversations today!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!!! You are seriously deluded.

For the record, if I were in your shoes, I would definitely do the autopsy to find out the real problem. I would NEVER make wild accusations because I would be afraid of being sued for defamation before having facts in hand.

u re de one of de pet shop owner's fren, i noe tat..u re not opening a pet shop u re juz helpin ppl to check who post this thing here..haha..
but anyway thx for ur care of my pup.... cool2.gif

Added on April 19, 2008, 12:33 am
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 19 2008, 12:16 AM)
Erm.... reikey.... I know you are angry.... but jtl is not the owner of the shop you mention.

Also, the vets I go would ask my family this " Do you want to bring home the body?"

Coz.... if you leave your pup's body to the vet, they would ask DBKL to bring to a cremation center that they throw with medical supplies to burn. All the vets I go to will always ask us to bring back the body if we want.

Added on April 19, 2008, 12:19 amI have buried 4 dogs.... 2 died at vet clinic.... both vets asked my family to take the body coz there is no mortuary for dogs yet. Got cemetery lah but that cost about RM5k to bury your pet. Cremation, they go to your house to take the body wan, and for small dogs that cost like RM500+....

So if the vet is holding the pup's body.... I feel your pup won't get a proper burial or cremation, more like kena dump in a burner or mass bury with other dead dogs.

en en,thx for ur concern ya..

Added on April 19, 2008, 12:35 am
QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Apr 19 2008, 12:20 AM)
Oh my goodness, Now became forum fighting.

ya lo ya lo,yam gong liek suddenly got forum war liek tat..omg..
act i juz here to tel out my own experience in this pet shop oli...
dun hope that got another pup end up liek my pup..

This post has been edited by riekey: Apr 19 2008, 12:35 AM
+Quote Post
jtl
post Apr 19 2008, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(riekey @ Apr 19 2008, 12:28 AM)
u re de one of de pet shop owner's fren, i noe tat..u re not opening a pet shop u re juz helpin ppl to check who post this thing here..haha..
but anyway thx for ur care of my pup.... cool2.gif

I am here helping people check who is posting? Wah, you must think that I am paid to do this job. I am merely here because I see an injustice being done and I am trying to rectify that injustice to the best of my abilities. Please do not read more into what is not there.

It really is very unbecoming....

By the way, you seem very adamant in not mentioning the vet's name. Why is that?

Also, you have not said how old your pup was when he had his first vaccination.

This post has been edited by jtl: Apr 19 2008, 12:37 AM
+Quote Post
angelgurl_nee
post Apr 19 2008, 12:38 AM

riekey...
i understand your loss...because im having my 1st puppy baby boy right now and i could never ever ever imagine losing him...

riekey im sure have gone to a much more better place now nod.gif
so i guess you would jus have to keep his pictures and all the time u spent with him as memories..although they were short, but they will have to be enough to carry u on...

maybe after you've got over Riekey death, then u can consider getting a second puppy. I was jus lucky because i found a few forumers here who taught me properly how to train and take care of my 1st puppy since he was young...so if you consider getting a second puppy anytime soon...pls don hesitate to ask any of us....
all of us will have our 1st experience with furkids...and you're just unlucky that u have to face such a tragic lost...and like we all say we're all very sorry for Riekey...

so don forget o...when you get over Riekey dy then u can consider getting another furkid and join our group k smile.gif
we got tons of gathering here n there with our furkids along to makan everywhere...join us!!!im sure u won regret it ... smile.gif
+Quote Post
riekey
post Apr 19 2008, 12:39 AM

QUOTE(jtl @ Apr 19 2008, 12:35 AM)
I am here helping people check who is posting? Wah, you must think that I am paid to do this job. I am merely here because I see an injustice being done and I am trying to rectify that injustice to the best of my abilities. Please do not read more into what is not there.

It really is very unbecoming....

By the way, you seem very adamant in not mentioning the vet's name. Why is that?

Also, you have not said how old your pup was when he had his first vaccination.

hey dude.. u are not me and u wil never know what is goes on in the conversation that the pet shop owner say to me in this afternoon.and me n my gf are not wanted to take what from them anymore is jz wanted everyone be alert on this,dun let their pup to be next victim.
if u duno anything thn u juz dun say anything bout it,u re not on de spot,u duno wat is actualy happen in the pet shop..
but anyway thx for sooo caring my pup....
+Quote Post
sabripinkish
post Apr 19 2008, 12:41 AM

erm no intention of saying quarrel or what....but pls do bare in mind lo .. we not the one who facing the real situation and we dont really know what is reall happen behind therefore just dont make assumption la.... and for jtl ...i know u actually wanna know what really happening but whats come from u really abit harsh cos riekey owner actually got reason behind it and bare in mind this is just a FORUM.....not chat room ....anything happen in the real no one know it and forum cant tell whole thing rite cos if really do post whole thing i think till morning also cant finish the whole story.......so just dont simpley put assumption la ....i actually do contact the owner of riekey and i know the whole story jor ...she really not wanna sabotage that pet shop leh ....cos she wanna let every dog lover know that this thing really happen...and as i know till what it happen the groomer who groom that doggie never come out and explain to the riekey owner as told by her,.....

ok now dont say that wanna talk about murder or what k...the problem is if that groomer responsible... Y DONT SHE COME OUT AND SAY SOMETHING.....OR EVEN EXPLAIN???? according to riekey owner that groomer never show herself out and doesnt come out to stand for herself is riekey owner was accusing her....so every people got own opinion but just must really know what happening only is the truth lo...
+Quote Post
riekey
post Apr 19 2008, 12:42 AM

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Apr 19 2008, 12:38 AM)
riekey...
i understand your loss...because im having my 1st puppy baby boy right now and i could never ever ever imagine losing him...

riekey im sure have gone to a much more better place now nod.gif
so i guess you would jus have to keep his pictures and all the time u spent with him as memories..although they were short, but they will have to be enough to carry u on...

maybe after you've got over Riekey death, then u can consider getting a second puppy. I was jus lucky because i found a few forumers here who taught me properly how to train and take care of my 1st puppy since he was young...so if you consider getting a second puppy anytime soon...pls don hesitate to ask any of us....
all of us will have our 1st experience with furkids...and you're just unlucky that u have to face such a tragic lost...and like we all say we're all very sorry for Riekey...

so don forget o...when you get over Riekey dy then u can consider getting another furkid and join our group k smile.gif
we got tons of gathering here n there with our furkids along to makan everywhere...join us!!!im sure u won regret it ... smile.gif

thx for ur concern ya...
but i think not so soon i ll have my 2nd baby pup la..
i need to calm down for while of losing my baby boi..
but anyway thx for ur concern oo..
thx
+Quote Post
jtl
post Apr 19 2008, 12:44 AM

QUOTE(sabripinkish @ Apr 19 2008, 12:41 AM)

ok now dont say that wanna talk about murder or what k...the problem is if that groomer responsible... Y DONT SHE COME OUT AND SAY SOMETHING.....OR EVEN EXPLAIN???? according to riekey owner that groomer never show herself out and doesnt come out to stand for herself is riekey owner was accusing her....so every people got own opinion but just must really know what happening only is the truth lo...

Huh? I thought the pet shop owner spoke to riekey? Why need the groomer to come out too? Isn't it better to speak to the owner? So warped la all of this...
+Quote Post
nezumitaro
post Apr 19 2008, 12:45 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!

TS, sorry for your lost, but below are my words.

if a groomer need to do this to a dog 'they wil COMB ur dog's fur very rude til they r yelling inside and out their hair till the dog's tears flowing from their eyes.. if the groomer there stil cant COMB the fur they WIL TEL U, UR DOG HAV TO CUT OFF ALL THE HAIR.. coz the groomer scare to do so many jobs straigh cut off all ez for them and can earn the customer more money' , i guess the dog fur is in terrible condition. Before pointing the groomer, kindly think about ourself, we are the dog owner, why we never brush them until everything is tangle? if we don't care or love our own dog. no one will.

a 7 weeks old pup, should never or out from the house. no mater how dirty they are, there is no reason to go grooming room. unless the pup is sick, then go to vet. if TS really want to compare a dog didn't bath for a month with a human. maybe you should also think that, we human bath everyday, why dog don't?

i always frust when someone claiming they are 1st time owner of so and so pets, and cos the animal death. learn before get your pets, if you really thing 1st time owner make mistake is always 'reasonable' then this is the leason you have to take, and hope you learn from mistake.

one more thing i want to mention here. PETS LOVER is not = to RESPONSIBLE PETS OWNER. A lot people love pets n animals, but how responsible they can be?

if the groomer willing to find out the reason, and you are the owner of the pup, there are no reason that u canot take the pup out for post mortem. i canot understand why u don't do it? if i am you sure i will do the post mortern, if your dr can comfrim its cos by the groomer, he should supporting you to do so. if your pup is full of virus now. there is kind of seal bags special for vet used to seal sick death. my advise do it in other place and not the same clinic. and i don't understand why the vet name canot be post up? be fair, since you post the pet shop name.

here i can tell u jtl is not from the petshop.

i guess someone should call up the petshop, this should go into legal action. everything have to show prove, black n white. posting in all forum with wrong info, this is unfair to the innocent party and cause unforseaable damages.

we never know this thread can change to MURDER VET any time.

This post has been edited by nezumitaro: Apr 19 2008, 12:53 AM
+Quote Post

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd November 2009 - 09:47 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)