Lowyat.NET Forums

8 Pages « < 6 7 8 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Xigmatek HDT-S1284 Achilles Review, New Product, More Heatpipe, Come Join~!!

DaRkSyThE
post Jul 31 2008, 10:29 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #141

Going, Going, GONE!
Overclockers United, Hardware

Group: Moderator
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

actually from what i tested so far, the achilles seems to be doing as well as my TRUE which i find good
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Prodigius
post Aug 3 2008, 11:58 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #142

Group: Junior Member

hi there ccm, i will try to get one new unit of s1284 and let u test. so sorry i dun have ready cash right now. Hopefully you can get it this week. Really sorry for the delay... cry.gif

QUOTE(vincentlaw @ Jul 31 2008, 05:08 PM)
now Prodigius are selling the product cheap.. whoever interested can find him... his link is at http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/720585

Thanks alot for bro vincent for the advertisement. Just to inform you guys, I do sell the SSkit for S1283 and S1284 also. (ACK-i7751 for s1283 or other 3 heatpipe versions, ACK-i7753 for s1284 and other 4 heatpipe versions) Although my price wont be as cheap as ckhoong lah..coz he bulk directly mah.. i get from supplier thats the lowest price i can get as a reseller.

I am new in this so pls do feel free to give any comments ok? Thanks alot..
+Quote Post
joellim
post Feb 27 2009, 06:30 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #143

Group: Junior Member

can this cooler fit into my Asus extreme striker? anyone tried?

is yes, i'd like to buy 1 of these babies...

currently the sunbeam core contact freezer can't fit into my mobo...

+Quote Post

8 Pages « < 6 7 8
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 17th March 2010 - 05:07 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)