Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Baronic's PDA games recommendations, UPDATED: Pocket UFO (freeware)

barrylin
post Jun 2 2009, 04:40 PM

KILL ME PLZ

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(Baronic @ Jun 2 2009, 01:18 AM)
yes, it can be stylus controlled biggrin.gif make sure u have WVGA fix tho.

Bro is this reply to me? What is WVGA and how to fix it? What u mean by stylus control. Sorry newbie to PDA.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Baronic
post Jun 2 2009, 05:06 PM

Devil's Advocate

Group: Staff

QUOTE(barrylin @ Jun 2 2009, 04:40 PM)
Bro is this reply to me? What is WVGA and how to fix it? What u mean by stylus control. Sorry newbie to PDA.

erm, u know wats a stylus dun u? its that pen thingy for your PDA. so yea, POWDER doesnt need hardware buttons, it can be stylus controlled.

as for WVGA fix, sometimes games meant for VGA devices may not display properly on your PDA cuz your screen is Wide. U try to install POWDER. If displays properly, while it will not be full screen, the non full screen area will be blacked out.

If its NOT blacked out, eg: u can see the pda screen where u were before, then u need a WVGA fix. try first and install POWDER
+Quote Post
barrylin
post Jun 2 2009, 05:55 PM

KILL ME PLZ

OK thanks bro any others game to intro cause HTC HD only can use stylus and a lot of games i had need button, sad.
+Quote Post
Baronic
post Jun 2 2009, 08:39 PM

Devil's Advocate

QUOTE(barrylin @ Jun 2 2009, 05:55 PM)
OK thanks bro any others game to intro cause HTC HD only can use stylus and a lot of games i had need button, sad.

have u tried Warcraft 2?
+Quote Post
barrylin
post Jun 3 2009, 09:34 AM

KILL ME PLZ

Your links seems to be broken lol. Please give me a new link
+Quote Post
Baronic
post Jun 11 2009, 08:27 PM

Devil's Advocate

sorry, lol, which link? what do u want?
+Quote Post
Andrewhajime
post Jun 11 2009, 10:18 PM

~~ sry , post at wrong thread ~~

This post has been edited by Andrewhajime: Jun 11 2009, 10:56 PM
+Quote Post
SweetPuff
post Jun 15 2009, 08:02 PM

You guys able to run Pocket UFO in a Touch Diamond 2? Mine just runs and then crashes back to home screen.
+Quote Post
Baronic
post Jun 17 2009, 10:42 PM

Devil's Advocate

did u install the WVGA patch??
+Quote Post
ICDeadPeople
post Jun 19 2009, 08:55 AM

Group: Junior Member

Hi guys,
I try playing worm world party on my experia. It works, but I couldnt move at all. The D-pad is not functioning, and there is no custom button options for moving. Anyone can give me a hint how to fix this?
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
SweetPuff
post Jun 19 2009, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(Baronic @ Jun 17 2009, 10:42 PM)
did u install the WVGA patch??

Erm, where to get it?
+Quote Post
Batusai
post Jun 21 2009, 01:04 PM

zzz

hey baronic,

can your review the FIFA 2002 that u said the best soccer game for PPC?

and mind to provide a download link for it?
+Quote Post
Baronic
post Jun 25 2009, 05:47 PM

Devil's Advocate

Fifa 2002 isnt freeware.

@Sweetpuff, http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=455974

@ICDeadPeople. Try doing a search on XDA Developer forum for the config for WWP. Usually its there for different devices
+Quote Post
Batusai
post Jun 25 2009, 08:56 PM

zzz

oo

thanks for da info!
+Quote Post
cic.lemur
post Jul 21 2009, 09:28 AM

User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
small-jeff
post Jul 26 2009, 11:21 AM

Greenspan: It wasn't Me

just found this, now we can have StarCraft in our pda biggrin.gif you'll need the CD though.

StarCraft
+Quote Post
bububang
post Oct 16 2009, 11:45 PM

Recently i found a game. Its known as Fighter. The interface is chinese but doesnt require to know chinese to get it started.

Its a game which is like skyfore. Controlling a plane and shoot. The coolest it we can control it by using accelerometer drool.gif

And its a freeware thumbup.gif

Fighter
+Quote Post
cdrw87
post Oct 27 2009, 09:23 PM

i just found this game called xtrakt , it a good game with nice graphic . .

xtrakt
+Quote Post
hsienhsien
post Oct 28 2009, 12:29 PM

*genuine seller*

wondering winmo games got almost same with iphone's field runners? i miss field runners while im using iphone last time.. its really cool..
+Quote Post
Baronic
post Oct 30 2009, 10:26 PM

Devil's Advocate

QUOTE(hsienhsien @ Oct 28 2009, 12:29 PM)
wondering winmo games got almost same with iphone's field runners? i miss field runners while im using iphone last time.. its really cool..

whats field runners?
+Quote Post

12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 01:37 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)