Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
161 Pages « < 157 158 159 160 161 > 
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE", Nokia's first touch S60 device (Nokia)

panasonic88
post Jan 1 2009, 11:25 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3161

Group: VIP
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(jpaq @ Jan 1 2009, 11:24 PM)
I think the boss shld give commission to pana for every unit he sells! haha!

o'rly, so when are you getting yours? brows.gif

(hehe just kidding)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
post Jan 1 2009, 11:26 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3162

Workaholic

Group: Senior Member

really too bad n-gage doesnt work on this baby
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
panasonic88
post Jan 1 2009, 11:26 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3163

QUOTE(mitodna @ Jan 1 2009, 11:24 PM)
Hi, may I know S60 3rd FP2 apps can work? Thanks.

can can can, gua tested jor.

in fact, S60 5th apps are pretty limited.

maybe wait until Nokia N97 launches, then we'll get to enjoy MORE software.
+Quote Post
Veron83
post Jan 1 2009, 11:28 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3164

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(mitodna @ Jan 1 2009, 11:24 PM)
Hi, may I know S60 3rd FP2 apps can work? Thanks.

i'm also searching which software can be use for this phone...anyone mind to share?
boss christ today told me he is modifying the garmin for this phone but failed...hope he get it work on this phone so that we can use...hehe...
charging my phone for overnight now...tomorrow start on floor...hehe...
+Quote Post
mitodna
post Jan 1 2009, 11:29 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3165

WaiSui

wah, very nice nice leh, if so, thinking now, this is so great, how not to buy?
+Quote Post
Demitri
post Jan 1 2009, 11:30 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3166

1. chezzball (2 sets)
2. mrhenree
3. Demitri

Woosh, dunno tonite can sleep well or not~~
+Quote Post
panasonic88
post Jan 1 2009, 11:31 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3167

QUOTE(Veron83 @ Jan 1 2009, 11:28 PM)
i'm also searching which software can be use for this phone...anyone mind to share?
boss christ today told me he is modifying the garmin for this phone but failed...hope he get it work on this phone so that we can use...hehe...
charging my phone for overnight now...tomorrow start on floor...hehe...

ini dia, kasi download ini first

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 1 2009, 09:52 AM)
time for contributions biggrin.gif

THIS IS NOT A WAREZ!!!!

these are freeware, courtesy of smartfoneware.com

1) ScreenSnap ~ Download

2) Torch ~ Download

3) Handwriting Calculator ~ Download

Full range please visit: http://www.smartphoneware.com/catalog_downloads.php

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=22619346

+Quote Post
jpaq
post Jan 1 2009, 11:33 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3168

@pana

Me going to call the boss early tomorrow morning. Hopefully he can have stock for me by afternoon! Really, if u dun mind... you can give me your real name and phone number... I will pass it on to the boss. Then he can contact you and at the very least "chia" you makan! I ain't got any probs with that! Hahaha!
+Quote Post
mitodna
post Jan 1 2009, 11:35 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3169

WaiSui

I think the Boss knows Pana, may be not her nick
+Quote Post
Demitri
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3170

QUOTE(jpaq @ Jan 1 2009, 11:33 PM)
@pana

Me going to call the boss early tomorrow morning. Hopefully he can have stock for me by afternoon! Really, if u dun mind... you can give me your real name and phone number... I will pass it on to the boss. Then he can contact you and at the very least "chia" you makan! I ain't got any probs with that! Hahaha!

Dude, put your name on the name list lah, introduce 1 customer and a dozen of customers are very different leh~

flex.gif
+Quote Post
Veron83
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3171

@pana

today i chat with the boss..pana really very famous in the shop...haha...
+Quote Post
panasonic88
post Jan 1 2009, 11:36 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3172

@pana

lol, watashiwa michelle desu. happy.gif

ask him to give you better better deal, brows.gif
+Quote Post
Asus
post Jan 1 2009, 11:37 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3173

VXR 200

atlantis accept trade in or not? wanna trade my k810...
+Quote Post
panasonic88
post Jan 1 2009, 11:38 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3174

QUOTE(Asus @ Jan 1 2009, 11:37 PM)
atlantis accept trade in or not? wanna trade my k810...

yes yes yes yes yes yes.
+Quote Post
shakiraa
post Jan 1 2009, 11:49 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3175

QUOTE(Veron83 @ Jan 1 2009, 11:15 PM)
got mine from christ today~
dam many ppl buy from him...today stock habis...need to wait...but he said everyday also have stock coming in but better reserve from him 1st...

hi veron, is this phone sms and gps friendly since u have it already? thanks.

This post has been edited by shakiraa: Jan 1 2009, 11:56 PM
+Quote Post
hellwaker
post Jan 2 2009, 12:05 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3176

Any one know where I can get it at Ipoh?
+Quote Post
Seaedge
post Jan 2 2009, 12:06 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3177

Safe Trader. always.

giler... this tube thread moves damn fast! why dont pana open up a new v2 thread.. dah la she tube fan for so long.. and now owning one...
+Quote Post
snakevenom
post Jan 2 2009, 12:10 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3178

ARGHHHH!!!!!

hi guys just got my avaxx tube from atlantis too. Blue set one, now to use up the free 1000 songs b4 march expire as stated at the coupon or leaftlet.
+Quote Post
mitodna
post Jan 2 2009, 12:13 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3179

WaiSui

Is the 1000 songs only playable on the phone? Thanks
+Quote Post
Bigblock
post Jan 2 2009, 12:16 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3180

|| F(R)έǎжy ||

Hows the video quality of the phone how many frames?
+Quote Post

161 Pages « < 157 158 159 160 161 >
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 08:36 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)