Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
161 Pages « < 135 136 137 138 139 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE", Nokia's first touch S60 device (Nokia)

squall_kay
post Dec 31 2008, 11:30 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2721

~ B-o-R-e-D ~

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Dec 31 2008, 11:24 AM)

christmas fever theme meh? biggrin.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
aruja_69
post Dec 31 2008, 11:38 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2722

Alamak..Christmas sudah habis lor maybe coming soon CNY..hehehe
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
panasonic88
post Dec 31 2008, 11:55 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2723

Group: VIP

wow youngkies, it took you more than a month to change the thumbnail tongue.gif

anyway, thanks.

ah pop, nice theme, download sin.
+Quote Post
Hyde`fK
post Dec 31 2008, 12:41 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2724

BTL.NET | D9s Killer

My 5 pcs of screen protectors just arrived. Now just have to wait for the appropriate time to purchase the phone. brows.gif
+Quote Post
panasonic88
post Dec 31 2008, 12:43 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2725

i cant seem to find the "download" button at PiZero.

anyway, i have found another alternative site to download it, tho.

+Quote Post
panasonic88
post Dec 31 2008, 12:45 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2726

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Dec 31 2008, 12:41 PM)
My 5 pcs of screen protectors just arrived. Now just have to wait for the appropriate time to purchase the phone. brows.gif

lol fast. how much does a piece of SP for Nokia 5800 cost?
+Quote Post
Hyde`fK
post Dec 31 2008, 01:19 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2727

BTL.NET | D9s Killer

RM1.5 ea from ViraVira.

OK, this should a breaking news.

Just got the price for Ori set.

Please beware this is a dealer pricing. So if you find others higher that this, it's normal.

RM1280. sweat.gif

I've order one set from my friend already, if no delay, stock will be available by this Saturday. Order a blue color set. So just stay tuned.
+Quote Post
Aishiteru^Suki
post Dec 31 2008, 01:23 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2728

Celestial Being

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Dec 31 2008, 01:19 PM)
RM1.5 ea from ViraVira.

OK, this should a breaking news.

Just got the price for Ori set.

Please beware this is a dealer pricing. So if you find others higher that this, it's normal.

RM1280. sweat.gif

I've order one set from my friend already, if no delay, stock will be available by this Saturday. Order a blue color set. So just stay tuned.

RM1280??? Are u sure u didn't mixed up the number arr?? maybe its RM2180?? RM1280???!!!!!!!! blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif OMG have to stop my girl from buying n79 today!!!

p/s: thanks for the info bro.. notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
Hyde`fK
post Dec 31 2008, 01:26 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2729

BTL.NET | D9s Killer

They have confirmed the pricing with the supplier and they said that's the price. Else, order can be cancelled if the price is higher, so I'll be still on the safe side.
+Quote Post
zackloy
post Dec 31 2008, 01:31 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2730

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Dec 31 2008, 01:26 PM)
They have confirmed the pricing with the supplier and they said that's the price. Else, order can be cancelled if the price is higher, so I'll be still on the safe side.

The price I assume is for standard package and not the pre-sale package that includes the headphones and 1,000 songs download?

This post has been edited by zackloy: Dec 31 2008, 01:33 PM
+Quote Post
skyer
post Dec 31 2008, 01:31 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2731

Can we order from your friend as well???
+Quote Post
Hyde`fK
post Dec 31 2008, 01:36 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2732

BTL.NET | D9s Killer

QUOTE(zackloy @ Dec 31 2008, 01:31 PM)
The price is assume is for standard package and not the pre-sale package that includes the headphones and 1,000 songs download?

The headphone I believe is promotion from Nokia Msia itself only. I'm not sure the supplier here has that offer. As for the 1000 songs, not much of a concern since we here don't even have the store yet, maybe late 2009.

QUOTE(skyer @ Dec 31 2008, 01:31 PM)
Can we order from your friend as well???

Price is for sure not RM1280, I will ask my friend first. In the meantime, I suggest you can go ask retailers/shoplets if they have the pricing out yet.
+Quote Post
GT3
post Dec 31 2008, 01:37 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2733

Hi all ! Confirm Ori 5800 official price is RM 1,499. thumbup.gif

Those who bought AP set ... sorry for you guys.

Box set comes with scratch card for your 1,000 song download.

Sets sold at retail will not come with free Head Set, that only applicable for pre-order sets.

This post has been edited by GT3: Dec 31 2008, 01:42 PM
+Quote Post
mrhenree
post Dec 31 2008, 01:38 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2734

I'm a Freak!

woot, Christmas theme so nice! rarely see symbian theme in that big size!
+Quote Post
BloodyCrystal
post Dec 31 2008, 01:41 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2735

QUOTE(GT3 @ Dec 31 2008, 01:37 PM)
Hi all ! Confirm Ori 5800 official price is RM 1,499.  thumbup.gif

Few outlet spotted in Sungai Wang selling already. Those who bought AP set ... sorry for you guys.

OMG! So cheap for ori set. What is the package include?
AP set will be cheaper then or maybe not?
+Quote Post
uhlaw
post Dec 31 2008, 01:41 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2736

-[L]aw -

Few outlet spotted in Sungai Wang selling already. Those who bought AP set ... sorry for you guys.

RM1499 is original set price? Any AP set available in Sunagi Wang?
+Quote Post
panasonic88
post Dec 31 2008, 01:43 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2737

Those who bought AP set ... sorry for you guys.

Box set comes with scratch card for your 1,000 song download.

Sets sold at retail will not come with free Head Set, that only applicable for pre-order sets.

pics or GTFO. (whops sorry, too much of kopitiam.)

i still don't believe it to be THAT cheap hmm.gif

+Quote Post
accool
post Dec 31 2008, 01:46 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2738

just now i get the price for this is RM1299. lunch at gurney penang on this saturday 3/1/09.
+Quote Post
Hyde`fK
post Dec 31 2008, 01:46 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2739

BTL.NET | D9s Killer

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Dec 31 2008, 01:43 PM)
pics or GTFO. (whops sorry, too much of kopitiam.)

i still don't believe it to be THAT cheap  hmm.gif

Haha. Wait until I get mine this coming Saturday then.
+Quote Post
GT3
post Dec 31 2008, 01:47 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2740

QUOTE(uhlaw @ Dec 31 2008, 01:41 PM)
RM1499 is original set price? Any AP set available in Sunagi Wang?

I didn't see AP set whether they revised price down or not. But probably not enough time to react. This time Nokia Malaysia did a good job for Malaysian consumers ! Hooray !! rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif
+Quote Post

161 Pages « < 135 136 137 138 139 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd November 2009 - 03:35 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)