[attachmentid=542639]

[attachmentid=542631]

inside the casing.. thumbup.gif
[attachmentid=542632]

more close pic..
[attachmentid=542633]

my GC cooled by Xigmatek Battle-axe... icon_rolleyes.gif
[attachmentid=542634]

what do you all thing?? any comment or suggestion?? i appreciate it...
thanks...

This post has been edited by yemz88: Jul 29 2008, 01:26 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
hiphop
post Jul 29 2008, 02:36 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #722

Group: Junior Member

anyone got A71 casing? seems no 1 post this casing here. blush.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
Doom
post Jul 29 2008, 02:46 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #723

Doom"s here >_<"

Group: Senior Member

@yemz88
Nice case and setup u got there .. top stuff with the case..

Everything is cool and quiet

@hiphop
you grab one and post it here ... brows.gif
+Quote Post
hiphop
post Jul 29 2008, 04:08 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #724

QUOTE(Doom @ Jul 29 2008, 02:46 AM)

@hiphop
you grab one and post it here ... brows.gif

ah.... A71 my dream case biggrin.gif , but no 1 bring here blush.gif

if u know where can get, pls let me know. sure will grab it. brows.gif
+Quote Post
Doom
post Jul 29 2008, 06:01 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #725

Doom"s here >_<"

ask ATE to import it loh .. special order unit ..

it could be done loh .. .
+Quote Post
yemz88
post Jul 29 2008, 08:19 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #726

[quote=Doom,Jul 29 2008, 02:46 AM]
@yemz88
Nice case and setup u got there .. top stuff with the case..

Everything is cool and quiet

thanks bro... hehe... rclxms.gif
erm, u have any idea to put more fan in my casing??
or enough already... hmm.gif
+Quote Post
hiphop
post Jul 29 2008, 12:24 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #727

QUOTE(Doom @ Jul 29 2008, 06:01 AM)
ask ATE to import it loh .. special order unit ..

it could be done loh .. .

need to wait next shipment around October sad.gif
+Quote Post
boyz
post Jul 29 2008, 12:36 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #728

Your Humble Vaudevillian

Modernopc carries A71's. damage is RM860...sweat.gif
+Quote Post
samlee860407
post Jul 29 2008, 01:00 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #729

Proud neo owner

A71 is full tower casing rite? if it is then i don't think they have stock rite now.
Coz i also love the a71, but cant find it....so in the end get a20 tongue.gif
+Quote Post
moomoojojo
post Jul 29 2008, 01:32 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #730

icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by moomoojojo: Jul 29 2008, 01:36 PM
+Quote Post
moomoojojo
post Jul 29 2008, 01:33 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #731

anyone has the usb&audio port cover like in the pic??(in the red circle).......or anyone knows where i can get/buy it??if posible with the usb and the audio port itself...plz help mee icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by moomoojojo: Jul 29 2008, 01:39 PM
+Quote Post
hiphop
post Jul 29 2008, 02:44 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #732

QUOTE(boyz @ Jul 29 2008, 12:36 PM)
Modernopc carries A71's. damage is RM860...sweat.gif

i check with modernopc long time ago but til now still no stock. blush.gif

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jul 29 2008, 01:00 PM)
A71 is full tower casing rite? if  it is then i don't think they have stock rite now.
Coz i also love the a71, but cant find it....so in the end get a20 tongue.gif

ya.. is a huge casing thumbup.gif , i waiting this case almost 1yr d. sweat.gif
+Quote Post
samlee860407
post Jul 29 2008, 04:51 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #733

Proud neo owner

go ask ATE help you import lo tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Doom
post Jul 29 2008, 06:27 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #734

Doom"s here >_<"

@hiphop
You could wait for a year for that case why not just wait for another two months for it to arrive .. .leh .. brows.gif

good thing is hard to come by in MY ...

+Quote Post
Volt
post Jul 29 2008, 09:06 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #735

QUOTE(moomoojojo @ Jul 29 2008, 01:33 PM)
anyone has the usb&audio port cover like in the pic??(in the red circle).......or anyone knows where i can get/buy it??if posible with the usb and the audio port itself...plz help mee icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

bro, did u lost the usb cover? I dont think u can get it at the shop, 2nd hand maybe but the chances might be slim sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Volt: Jul 29 2008, 09:09 PM
+Quote Post
Doom
post Jul 29 2008, 09:09 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #736

Doom"s here >_<"

I think he got both his I/O component spoil and cover lost and need a replacement ??

This post has been edited by Doom: Jul 29 2008, 09:10 PM
+Quote Post
hypermax
post Jul 29 2008, 09:24 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #737

Malaysian Bad Boys Society

Does anyone know where to get the replacement casing feet from?
+Quote Post
hiphop
post Jul 29 2008, 09:46 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #738

QUOTE(Doom @ Jul 29 2008, 06:27 PM)
@hiphop
You could wait for a year for that case why not just wait for another two months for it to arrive .. .leh .. brows.gif

good thing is hard to come by in MY ...

currently deal with few seller, but price make me sweat.gif

QUOTE(hypermax @ Jul 29 2008, 09:24 PM)
Does anyone know where to get the replacement casing feet from?

r u looking for wheel stand WB-01?
http://www.lian-li.com/v2/en/product/produ...=30&ss_index=14

saw at ATE, last Sunday.
+Quote Post
moomoojojo
post Jul 29 2008, 10:56 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #739

QUOTE(Volt @ Jul 29 2008, 09:06 PM)
bro, did u lost the usb cover? I dont think u can get it at the shop, 2nd hand maybe but the chances might be slim  sweat.gif

ya bro...i know very hard to find it..any shop u prefer me to go??or u dun have ka bro?? blush.gif blush.gif
+Quote Post
noobianz
post Jul 30 2008, 11:37 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #740

My Ah-Lian PC-G7B

sorry for the lousy picture quality, using hp camera =(

+Quote Post

77 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 5th December 2008 - 03:46 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~resistance is futile~)