Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTB] Faulty Apple Mac, MacBook, iPhone & others, Also Repair, Refurbish & Recycle Mac

wei
post Jun 2 2009, 03:12 PM

~@@~ siao mac user

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Hi Louis, thanks for calling me.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
slayer_ben
post Jun 3 2009, 09:36 AM

Group: Junior Member

hi! i got a macbook that cant install the mac os x and i need help when do u have free time? can help me repair?
+Quote Post
wei
post Jun 3 2009, 09:45 AM

~@@~ siao mac user

You got PM.
+Quote Post
abdullahzubair01
post Jun 3 2009, 10:11 AM

u sell refurbished MBP?
how much?
@ perhaps MB
+Quote Post
wei
post Jun 3 2009, 05:37 PM

~@@~ siao mac user

Only have powerbook now.
+Quote Post
Imzadi
post Jun 9 2009, 09:29 AM

Hi

My brother has a Macbook Pro 2.4ghz and it's gone kaput. He suspects it's the logic board which has problems. He needs someone to take a look at it & hopefully repair it. Please contact me if you are available to do some repairs.

Thanks!
+Quote Post
charlie_gen
post Jun 9 2009, 09:39 PM

i have ipod video 30 gigs...
inside screen crack.. can u repair.. i'll pay u.. =)
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
iamsobloodysick
post Jun 10 2009, 10:48 PM

Hi wei, do you service Apple wireless keyboard? How much would it cost?
+Quote Post
wei
post Jun 11 2009, 11:32 AM

~@@~ siao mac user

Hi guys, I don't repair iPod or keyboard at the moment. No time for it.
+Quote Post
teetotem
post Jun 12 2009, 02:12 AM

hello..

can u repair iphone lcd?
if yes how much..

n i have a faulty G4 mac lamp, the one that has a semi sphere cpu, year 2002.
are u interested? =]
+Quote Post
wei
post Jun 12 2009, 09:07 AM

~@@~ siao mac user

teetotem, I've sent you a PM, please reply.
+Quote Post
unclebutton09
post Jun 20 2009, 02:41 PM

Group: New Member

Do you have used Dvd rom for macbook pro 3.1 ( 15inch )
Mine kaput already.
Appreciate your call 0162225610. anytime
Thanks !
sam

+Quote Post
petrofsky77
post Jun 22 2009, 05:36 PM

I have a faulty MacBook charger ... how much can i get for it?
+Quote Post
wei
post Jun 23 2009, 09:19 AM

~@@~ siao mac user

Hi, I'm not accepting Magsafe adapter.
+Quote Post
damon
post Jun 24 2009, 11:23 AM

Hi... i have a ibook g4 12". Only logic board problem. Interested?
+Quote Post
slimyboy
post Jun 30 2009, 01:02 AM

Hello, I got an iPhone 2G with dead pixels lining the top of my screen. Is it possible for you to repair my LCD? And if you could get me a battery change that would be awesome smile.gif PM me thanks
+Quote Post
wei
post Jun 30 2009, 04:40 PM

~@@~ siao mac user

all got PM respectively, thanks.
+Quote Post
davidyang85
post Jul 2 2009, 04:32 PM

BRO I GOT A MACBOOK, BUT THE POWER CONNECTOR TO CHARGE THE BATT NOT WORKING. BUT CAN USE USING THE ADAPTOR. HOW MUCH TO FIX IT?
+Quote Post
Toughguy81
post Jul 2 2009, 10:57 PM

Hi wei, my friend just give me a spoil iBook G4 12inc 1.2GHz. Without the adapter. I am planing to repair it or trade in and get a secondhand G4. My friend had send it to check, is the motherboard need to be replace. How much does it cost for you to fix it? Please PM me.

And by the way, sorry that my budget is very low, cause I already own a Macbook, just for fun to have a G4.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by Toughguy81: Jul 2 2009, 11:11 PM
+Quote Post
ezinger
post Jul 13 2009, 01:19 PM

butter cookies

i have a broken iphone 2g. how much would you take it for?
+Quote Post

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 8th November 2009 - 07:24 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)