RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> ROHAN online

evofantasy
post Aug 17 2008, 02:12 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2001

Avadion of the Enders

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(tgairborne @ Aug 17 2008, 11:59 AM)
Ya, he msn me bout it lolz. Ahhh.. drama in guild eh..happens all the time. Anyway hows Angel n bunch ?

angel xan and kuro i think quit or wut d since 2 weeks ago...
didnt see them on9 anymore...
xan and angel at lvl 61 lo...
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
anna1
post Aug 17 2008, 07:37 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2002

Group: Junior Member

finally..it's coming to and end.......

ROHAN SUCKS!

+Quote Post
kitzai
post Aug 17 2008, 07:55 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2003

Group: New Member

quit it too ...

i just hate the grinding, waste of time.

i prefer those game that emphasis less grinding so that u can try other classes to play rclxms.gif

User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
aftersteps
post Sep 4 2008, 12:32 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2004

wts lvl 80 defender. pm me ^_* server torian
+Quote Post
emesje
post Sep 10 2008, 07:40 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2005

Group: New Member

Greeting guys/gals! if u r thinking wholly about lvling then it become a grind. If we try to enjoy the game as it is then it wont be.

Other things to do: partying, socializing, courting brows.gif and questing to get more xp. Just standing there solo among the mobs to let the lowers hack away and lvl up wont give u any exp but it gives satisfaction! And now Rohan has events and double xp weekends which is interesting and give a whole new experience in the game.

But if we find some other game more interesting than we can just go away... it's free icon_rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post
kawaii87
post Sep 10 2008, 11:33 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2006

zzzzzzzzzzzz why you dig up the full spammer game....zzzzzzzzzzzz
+Quote Post
evofantasy
post Sep 10 2008, 04:43 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2007

Avadion of the Enders

QUOTE(emesje @ Sep 10 2008, 07:40 AM)
Greeting guys/gals! if u r thinking wholly about lvling then it become a grind. If we try to enjoy the game as it is then it wont be.

Other things to do: partying, socializing, courting  brows.gif and questing to get more xp. Just standing there solo among the mobs to let the lowers hack away and lvl up wont give u any exp but it gives satisfaction! And now Rohan has events and double xp weekends which is interesting and give a whole new experience in the game.

But if we find some other game more interesting than we can just go away... it's free  icon_rolleyes.gif

its a good game...
but i just dun like the management and when all my frens n guildies left the game, i dun have a reason to play it nw...
playing warhammer nw XD
+Quote Post
kawaii87
post Sep 10 2008, 05:31 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2008

warhammer is p2p which i dont have money....
+Quote Post
evofantasy
post Sep 11 2008, 01:56 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #2009

Avadion of the Enders

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Sep 10 2008, 05:31 PM)
warhammer is p2p which i dont have money....

well there is still otehr free MMORPG but not many good ones...
f2p games = p2w or it suck...
gave up on f2p games d...

rohan is by far the best free MMORPG i've played but the management ruin it...
+Quote Post

101 Pages « < 99 100 101
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 13th October 2008 - 07:52 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~naughty by nature~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company