Lowyat.NET Forums

55 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > »  
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [VPN] BolehVPN: Largest Operating VPN in LYN v2, Bolehing since March 07|Multiple servers (Internet)

rainbow6
post Aug 24 2008, 02:15 PM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(UbuntuClient @ Aug 24 2008, 01:57 PM)
Waiting for my account to be setup. biggrin.gif

Account and key sent out. Get hold of reuben if got any issue installing. I wont be in from 3pm onwards till night.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
akecema
post Aug 24 2008, 07:31 PM

can i ask something??
if can i use this VPN for p2p ARES or LIMEWIRE

p/s: maybe got ppl ask already but i imposible to read all post n i noobie in VPN
+Quote Post
UbuntuClient
post Aug 24 2008, 10:02 PM

Got full speed with this VPN. Fast service. Recommended to all.
+Quote Post
rainbow6
post Aug 24 2008, 10:15 PM

QUOTE(akecema @ Aug 24 2008, 07:31 PM)
can i ask something??
if can i use this VPN for p2p ARES or LIMEWIRE

p/s: maybe got ppl ask already but i imposible to read all post n i noobie in VPN

For best performance, use of limewire, ares or emule is recommended on the bolehRoute server. highID can be obtained since our bolehroute provide individual user a public IP for each connection.

In other words, YES, you can use our VPN for the above.
+Quote Post
TheExtreme
post Aug 25 2008, 02:17 AM

DL speed drop from 140kb/s to max 12kb/s (Utorrent 1.7.7) after using the new keys. I know, new keys is not link to the speed problem, but somehow can any sifus here help me. Already PM reuben and email support, but still no response till now.

p.s Test with speedtest my DL is 1515 and upload is 399. So, Streamyx connection is not a problem. PC or windows setting also not a prob, coz previously it runs at 140kb/s smoothly.

This post has been edited by TheExtreme: Aug 25 2008, 02:18 AM
+Quote Post
Reuben
post Aug 25 2008, 10:29 AM

QUOTE(TheExtreme @ Aug 25 2008, 02:17 AM)
DL speed drop from 140kb/s to max 12kb/s (Utorrent 1.7.7) after using the new keys. I know, new keys is not link to the speed problem, but somehow can any sifus here help me. Already PM reuben and email support, but still no response till now.

p.s Test with speedtest my DL is 1515 and upload is 399. So, Streamyx  connection is not a problem. PC or windows setting also not a prob, coz previously it runs at 140kb/s smoothly.

We have support forums for this and we have replied to you via e-mail.

You also PMed me at 1.24 AM and complained that you did not receive a response at 2.17 AM

Inconsiderate and inappropriate posts like this do not give us any incentive to help u :-/ Please post in the appropriate place which are our forums. Also check your e-mail.

Otherwise just add me on msn at r3uben@hotmail.com and I'll see what I can do.

This post has been edited by Reuben: Aug 25 2008, 10:33 AM
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
TheExtreme
post Aug 25 2008, 02:40 PM

Sorry bro. Just got back from hometown. And still the speed maintain like that. A bit piss off. Anyway, later back from office will see how is it. Thanx
+Quote Post
yangxi
post Aug 25 2008, 02:48 PM

Violinist ^.^ 囧 囧

Group: Senior Member

Last week had a bad route to UK (London Internet Exchange) , finally fix back last 3days.
Hope TMNUT keep maintaness their international route.

Attached Image good speed~

**** edit. sorry~

This post has been edited by yangxi: Aug 25 2008, 04:36 PM
+Quote Post
Reuben
post Aug 25 2008, 03:38 PM

We're working on getting a new game server up that will also cater for SG players.

stay tuned.

This post has been edited by Reuben: Aug 25 2008, 04:52 PM
+Quote Post
kazasho
post Aug 25 2008, 06:19 PM

احمد مصطفى كمال

using bolehVPN, max speed bitcomet only 30 and 40 kpbs, other files 3, 5kpbs. seems not that improve much. sad.gif
+Quote Post
Reuben
post Aug 25 2008, 06:27 PM

Hey kazasho we would appreciate if we could be given the chance to troubleshoot your problem before a complaint is lodged.

Thus far we have not received any support requests from u. Feel free to contact me via 0138119120 if u are genuine in wanting your issue resolved
+Quote Post
Irzani
post Aug 25 2008, 07:44 PM

Remember .. Remember ..

Yay, renewal for another 2 month, now waiting for the key, loves the Boleh Route function where you can surf what you can't get in Malaysia .. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
rainbow6
post Aug 25 2008, 08:41 PM

QUOTE(kazasho @ Aug 25 2008, 06:19 PM)
using bolehVPN, max speed bitcomet only 30 and 40 kpbs, other files 3, 5kpbs. seems not that improve much. sad.gif

Speed depends on your ratio of seeders/leechers. If you can get more than 20Kb then you already bypass the throttle and if you get less than 10Kb then your settings is wrong. Drop in to the forum www.bolehvpn.net/forum for support and we guarantee that we will do our best to help you out.

QUOTE(Irzani @ Aug 25 2008, 07:44 PM)
Yay, renewal for another 2 month, now waiting for the key, loves the Boleh Route function where you can surf what you can't get in Malaysia .. tongue.gif

Your key as well all others as of 8.30PM semua sudah deliver. Please check spam/junk folders if you still did not receive them.
+Quote Post
kazasho
post Aug 26 2008, 03:27 PM

احمد مصطفى كمال

QUOTE(Reuben @ Aug 25 2008, 06:27 PM)
Hey kazasho we would appreciate if we could be given the chance to troubleshoot your problem before a complaint is lodged.

Thus far we have not received any support requests from u. Feel free to contact me via 0138119120 if u are genuine in wanting your issue resolved

Hey thanks for helping me in MSN. Its better chat there as Im online most of the day.
And suppose my screamyx is the culprit. I tried my best doing what u said. Dmn screamyx vmad.gif
+Quote Post
Reuben
post Aug 26 2008, 11:30 PM

All keys up to 11.30 PM have been delivered thanks for the support!
+Quote Post
TheExtreme
post Aug 26 2008, 11:33 PM

Super duper AFTER SALES SERVICES ! Problem solve. Now back around 120-140kb/s ... thanx Reuben !

p.s now even break level to 160 kb/s rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by TheExtreme: Aug 26 2008, 11:35 PM
+Quote Post
silencer
post Aug 30 2008, 01:52 AM

Reuben, jst send 2 mnth renewal subscription, apprecaite if u can reactivate my a/c...was away for the previous mnthsss....
+Quote Post
rainbow6
post Aug 30 2008, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(silencer @ Aug 30 2008, 01:52 AM)
Reuben, jst send 2 mnth renewal subscription, apprecaite if u can reactivate my a/c...was away for the previous mnthsss....

Accounts activated and keys out for all till 12noon.
+Quote Post
yangxi
post Aug 30 2008, 01:07 PM

Violinist ^.^ 囧 囧

I test whole week , very satisfy VPN download speed. almost whole day get max speed in Bitcomet (160kb/s.)

*abit slow surfing at midnight. doesn't matter~.. no one are perfect.

If any problem , will give feedback here (not your forum , jangan takut)

+Quote Post
Uzumaki NaruTo
post Aug 30 2008, 01:27 PM

oro?

Hay. I've sent my request for renewal. Keep up the great service guys notworthy.gif

Update : Got it. Sorry for the mailing hassle. Long live bolehvpn rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Uzumaki NaruTo: Aug 30 2008, 06:56 PM
+Quote Post

55 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 2nd December 2008 - 12:23 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~resistance is futile~)