Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
104 Pages  1 2 3 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [VPN] BolehVPN: Largest Operating VPN in LYN v2, Since Mar07|Multiple servers|1000+ users (VPN)

Reuben
post Feb 4 2008, 10:14 AM

BolehVPN

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

As featured in Raymond.cc!

View his blog post about us here!

Note: Please note that our service does not work with Izzi, P1, Penangfon or Metrofon due to the extremely limited protocols that they allow on their networks.

Prices from RM0.80 a day!

We have launched our new package of 125 days at RM100.00 which works out to be RM0.80 a day!

Why save a few RM for unproven providers with limited choice?

Your one stop provider for fully routed, proxied, SSH accounts and seedboxes! We also offer game servers (check my signature for details!)

Visit our Boleh Blog for news and updates

Thanks for all the support guys! We're the first thread to have a version 2!

RECENT FEEDBACK

Updated 22 August 2008

Click on the links below to see what these LYN users think of our service!
This is but a sampling of our positive reviews and there are simply too many to list.

Godek: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=19326514
Ksengz: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=19323498
llutephie: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=19314768
Zackler: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=19236501
acme: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=19012660
requiem73: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=19074306
wilsoncvt: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=18972300
cloud9_lee: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=18521252
xeoalpha: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=18268534
prasys: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=18029580
Kitsuna: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=18092419
prescmo: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=17636217
zeek_indachalk: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=17639587
TakanoKyohei: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=17549308
unfazedgamer: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=17392494
phillys: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=17357738

Old thread here: BolehVPN - Unthrottling your connection

2556 posts

Please read this ad in its entirety.

http://www.bolehvpn.net

What our VPN does:

* Remove p2p/BitTorrent throttling or traffic shaping
* Fully routed option available with personal dynamic IP allocated (not shared IP) and ports 1024-65000 open (larger than any competitor)!
* Prevents your ISP by analyzing your traffic via SSL encryption
* Provides anonymity
* No monthly transfer limit
* 300 connections limit (recommended 230 global). Connections way above this number will be banned.
* Ability to choose which traffic is routed via the VPN (unlike Relakks and Secure-IX)
* Very active forum based customer support along with e-mail support and remote access functions (for difficult cases)
* Hosted on Unix servers
* Supports speeds up to 4 Megabits

ABOUT US

RECENT POSITIVE FEEDBACK

For most recent updated feedback, refer here.

Below is just a sampling taken from this forum:

Older feedback

PACKAGES (up to 4 Mbits):

3 Days: RM5 (Trial status)

7 Days: RM10 (Trial status)

30 Days: RM30 (Approx RM1 a day)

60 Days: RM50 (Approx RM0.83 a day)

125 Days: RM100 (Approx RM0.80 a day) *NEW PACKAGE*

We are trusted individuals who will not run away with your money unlike other VPN providers.

Please visit our website for installation instructions, examples of customer feedback and payment information.

PAYMENT INFORMATION

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
rainbow6
post Feb 4 2008, 10:16 AM

Group: Junior Member

Whoooeee
Probably better to name V2 due to our impending 1st year anniversary next month.
Yep One year old soon and going strong.

Nice job Reub.
+Quote Post
requiem73
post Feb 4 2008, 11:31 AM

A well-deserved pat on the back for Reuben and Pit Boss. May things continue to look upward for BolehVPN in 2008 and beyond.

My heartfelt thanks for helping to unleash the full potential of our broadband. Cheers to you guys! cheers.gif
+Quote Post
fan_cheong
post Feb 4 2008, 12:07 PM

Sent you an e-mail for new subscription. Thanks.
+Quote Post
Reuben
post Feb 4 2008, 03:14 PM

BolehVPN

QUOTE(fan_cheong @ Feb 4 2008, 12:07 PM)
Sent you an e-mail for new subscription. Thanks.

You should have received it already biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
NazaKia2u
post Feb 4 2008, 03:24 PM

Bravoo for BolehVPN. Happy Chinese New Year.
+Quote Post
nwk
post Feb 4 2008, 04:19 PM

I can't believe it's almost one year since I started subscribing to BolehVPN and since that time, I have been quite satisfied with the service. Until somebody put an end to tmnut's throttling tyranny, I will continue to use the service. Congratulations to the Boleh dudes for the best VPN service in Malaysia. CHEERS!!!
+Quote Post
winzmy
post Feb 4 2008, 07:22 PM

BolehVPN! Happy Chinese New Year! BolehVPN BOLEH ALL THE WAY!
+Quote Post
senbonzakura123
post Feb 4 2008, 07:26 PM

Group: New Member

i'm new with bolehVPN and i'm really satisfy with the speed i get now doh.gif

thanks and Happy CNY
+Quote Post
kitsuna
post Feb 4 2008, 09:52 PM

Im flying digitally with both BolehVPN (VPN) [for torrent] & BolehRoute (Fully Route) [for emule] rclxms.gif

WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE laugh.gif tongue.gif
+Quote Post
shojikun
post Feb 4 2008, 10:08 PM

Very nice service! I've already tested it and it definetely good!
+Quote Post
pangolin88
post Feb 5 2008, 09:11 AM

Another very satisfied customer. Hope your new year offer lasts all the 15 days of Chinese New Year.
Am already on leave and I don't want to do any internet banking over a friend's computer.
+Quote Post
fan_cheong
post Feb 5 2008, 09:38 AM

QUOTE(Reuben @ Feb 4 2008, 03:14 PM)
You should have received it already biggrin.gif

Got it yesterday. Thanks for the speedy service. Experiencing fast DL.
+Quote Post
bryan
post Feb 5 2008, 10:39 AM

Dreadnought

Great service, support is same day, if not same hour. Downloading at 50k plus right now.

I'm loving it.
+Quote Post
Reuben
post Feb 5 2008, 11:08 AM

BolehVPN

QUOTE(bryan @ Feb 5 2008, 10:39 AM)
Great service, support is same day, if not same hour. Downloading at 50k plus right now.

I'm loving it.

Might want to clarify that you're on 512 k connection biggrin.gif

But thanks man tongue.gif hope to play with you soon on whatever games you're on.
CoD tonight?
+Quote Post
Reuben
post Feb 5 2008, 11:12 PM

BolehVPN

All keys up to 11.11 PM done!

Happy CNY everyone!

Keys on CNY will still be out but may be answered slower due to the celebrations.
+Quote Post
rainbow6
post Feb 6 2008, 07:07 PM

GONG XI FA CAI to all our chinese friends and subscribers.
Welcome Earth Rat. May you brings wealth, health and joy to all of us.

Keys will be slightly later today cause Reuben having his CNY dinner.
+Quote Post
Reuben
post Feb 7 2008, 02:37 AM

BolehVPN

All keys are out biggrin.gif

Gong Xi Fatt Chai!

Tomorrow going visiting so slight delays again biggrin.gif Will be around in the evenings.

This post has been edited by Reuben: Feb 7 2008, 02:38 AM
+Quote Post
Joey-kun
post Feb 7 2008, 03:50 AM

palmtop taiga. nao with haet club

downloading at 100k right now xD

Bolehvpn rocks!!
+Quote Post
Reuben
post Feb 8 2008, 12:35 PM

BolehVPN

nyquil/Eugene....I have been trying to contact you for ages as your time.net.my e-mail is problematic.

I have sent the keys to you 4 x already and have no idea how else to contact you. I have also sent to your hotmail but have not received any reply whatsoever. Even your time.net e-mails to me are delayed by like 12 hours.

I have now sent another round of e-mails from my hotmail account and pmed you on boleh forums with my phone number.

Please contact me asap on my phone (don't send to my hotmail as I don't check that).
+Quote Post

104 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 8th November 2009 - 08:56 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)