Lowyat.NET Forums

32 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > »  
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> MOTOROKR E8, Transforming the Music Experience... (Motorola)

StratOS
post Feb 2 2008, 01:50 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #21

Piu Piu~!

Group: Senior Member

i know.. just the phone kinda wide lor i guess..
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
PRINZE
post Feb 2 2008, 02:12 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #22

I'm 1337.. I'm Moto..

QUOTE(StratOS @ Feb 2 2008, 01:50 PM)
i know.. just the phone kinda wide lor i guess..

it is different when u see it physically.. maybe u like it that time.. hehe.. my ES probably only able to get it after CNY.. sigh..
+Quote Post
StratOS
post Feb 2 2008, 03:06 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #23

Piu Piu~!

test oredy tell us how it is wor.. tongue.gif XD
+Quote Post
Nightstalker1993
post Feb 10 2008, 12:09 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #24

Mõ öRð|ã

found a vid on the net...

damn the interface is cool and no lags when browsing through music rclxm9.gif

and 'localised haptics' sounds cool lol...

+Quote Post
PRINZE
post Feb 11 2008, 10:11 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #25

I'm 1337.. I'm Moto..

QUOTE(StratOS @ Feb 2 2008, 03:06 PM)
test oredy tell us how it is wor.. tongue.gif XD

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Feb 10 2008, 12:09 AM)
found a vid on the net...

damn the interface is cool and no lags when browsing through music rclxm9.gif

and 'localised haptics' sounds cool lol...

havent start work yet.. so havent got my set yet... so tempted to own one unit when heard there is no lag.. hehe..
+Quote Post
StratOS
post Feb 11 2008, 10:48 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #26

Piu Piu~!

e8 out soon.. U9 is out oredy.. but dun really like u9 lor..
+Quote Post
primuslim
post Feb 11 2008, 02:48 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #27

Group: Junior Member

Hey guys i know its very hard to determine but im guessing u guys are quite experienced in this industry, how much would a unit like this cost normally when it hits retail stores in RM?

and i read in this thread someone said release date is somewhere end of feb 08. Is that still true? i tried googling these answers wasn't that sucessful but got a few cool vids review though...

Thanks!
+Quote Post
PRINZE
post Feb 12 2008, 02:05 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #28

I'm 1337.. I'm Moto..

QUOTE(primuslim @ Feb 11 2008, 02:48 PM)
Hey guys i know its very hard to determine but im guessing u guys are quite experienced in this industry, how much would a unit like this cost normally when it hits retail stores in RM?

and i read in this thread someone said release date is somewhere end of feb 08. Is that still true? i tried googling these answers wasn't that sucessful but got a few cool vids review though...

Thanks!

you will not able to google the answer unless there is a green light from motorola malaysia by itself... you will only know the price if the stock is shipped into malaysia.. and of cos, the phone will be out soon in klang valley and stay in this thread for the pricing update once i got the info..
+Quote Post
Nightstalker1993
post Feb 12 2008, 01:47 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #29

Mõ öRð|ã

my fren from sg said the phone is released in sg and it ain't cheap cry.gif
+Quote Post
Cosef
post Feb 12 2008, 02:35 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #30

Cake roll

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Feb 12 2008, 01:47 PM)
my fren from sg said the phone is released in sg and it ain't cheap cry.gif

You want to get an E8? brows.gif
+Quote Post
Nightstalker1993
post Feb 12 2008, 03:28 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #31

Mõ öRð|ã

no csah lol ang pau just used habis all rm500 cry.gif
+Quote Post
PRINZE
post Feb 12 2008, 04:49 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #32

I'm 1337.. I'm Moto..

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Feb 12 2008, 03:28 PM)

lol.. CNY not end yet but angpow finish already? not a good start in year of rat? haha...
+Quote Post
Nightstalker1993
post Feb 12 2008, 06:45 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #33

Mõ öRð|ã

yea have to buy new fork rm390 2nd hand lol...

+Quote Post
Cosef
post Feb 13 2008, 01:28 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #34

Cake roll

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Feb 12 2008, 03:28 PM)

You do spend it very quick sweat.gif
+Quote Post
Nightstalker1993
post Feb 13 2008, 06:46 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #35

Mõ öRð|ã

coz i found a good deal on the net and have to grab it be4 some1 else does tongue.gif
+Quote Post
jonralf
post Feb 15 2008, 03:02 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #36

Study Modoo ~ Japan Here I "Come"

i believe E8 price is around RM1200 bcoz when it's announced it's approximately cost around that, but they mention in Euro lol...
+Quote Post
Nightstalker1993
post Feb 15 2008, 04:13 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #37

Mõ öRð|ã

u forgotten taxes lol...
+Quote Post
StratOS
post Feb 15 2008, 08:43 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #38

Piu Piu~!

theres taxes and shipping fares to cover when send here.. give the sirim all those approve lagi need add money.. ahaha..
+Quote Post
PRINZE
post Feb 15 2008, 11:58 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #39

I'm 1337.. I'm Moto..

no need to argue la.. will let u guys know once i got the info.. hehe...
+Quote Post
Nightstalker1993
post Feb 15 2008, 01:31 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #40

Mõ öRð|ã

will be expecting pix/reviews from you REAL soon whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
+Quote Post

32 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 5th September 2008 - 07:57 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company