Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
2 Pages  1 2 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topic

> Truth about Gold Digger

cope_with_loss
post Jan 29 2008, 01:39 AM

Group: Validating
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Once upon a time, God created a garden, God relax, God created man, both of them happily relax, God make a huge mistake by creating woman and neither one of them had chance to relax. Here's where the new hell of earth begin...

In this new era of ever changing society, human are slowly polluted with material that can betray their softed heart into brutally evil heart. Earth is like hell, utopia is just a dream far far away to be reached. New group of evils are born and governed by group of bi@tch that thought their vagin@ is plated with gold. They called themselves gold-digger. They are everywhere, hunting for new parasite to home and suck away all their money, these innocent creature(parasite) called "MAN" work hard and long hours with sweat/blood innocently being robbed by these evil gold-digger who has nothing good but good in lying and pretending to be a good lover that say will love you forever but indeed what they love is money. Money turn them on, they can do anything if you got money, they can say I LOVE YOU millions times when you have money, you can asked her to kiss your butt if you got money, you can sleep with her countless times when you got money. But when you have no money, they fleet in lightning speed. Gold-Digger tagline "We only share Good Times, Not Bad Times".

The truth is Gold-Digger has nothing good but a flower pot with no inner beauty, they have no brain to think of better things to do instead their brain fluid is full of evil thought to suck "MAN" money, or more appropriate a living society whore. God make a mistake, but God has a solutions, a women outer beauty has a limit, outer beauty isn't gonna be forever, they will get old and rotten, but inner beauty is forever, they became precious in longer run. Gold-Digger often has no good future. We always thought that world is unfair, it's because we haven't been to future yet.

Gold-Digger has long being hated by society, but yet many of innocent "MAN" still lure into their trap because they understand "MAN" too well, they know you desire for "HOT and SEX" stuff. Often, Gold-Digger are Bi@tch like and sexy object, Gold-Digger comes with big and small player, big player can be seen in night club and night spot(disco or pub) where "MAN" use to spend cash at, small player can be seen in college looking for working guys to hook at, these college gold-digger are not using their brain to study but their vagin@ to earn money, just to show off their new gucci/lv bag to their friend.

Gold-Digger and Materialistic are friends, when you say you are broke, bankrupt or with lot of debt, the next day you will see she is with other guy. You don't have to cry and feel sad, she's Gold-Digger, it's how they survived. If you haven't bump into one, you gonna thanks god, or thanks God you are too poor being attracted by them.

If you have plenty of money and don't care, go ahead. But I would suggest you to donate your money to charity. They are not tame animals, they change faster than the weather. Good Luck~

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Nub!
post Jan 29 2008, 01:42 AM

Group: Junior Member

Are you one of the victim? =\
+Quote Post
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jan 29 2008, 01:51 AM

Property of ♥BaBe_hImEsAn♥

Group: Senior Member

emm... and the point is.... rclxub.gif
+Quote Post
Nub!
post Jan 29 2008, 01:57 AM

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Jan 29 2008, 01:51 AM)
emm... and the point is.... rclxub.gif

Warning?
+Quote Post
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jan 29 2008, 01:58 AM

Property of ♥BaBe_hImEsAn♥

who doesn't know about this story anyway... doh.gif
+Quote Post
JS5016
post Jan 29 2008, 02:07 AM

he can't sleep...so he wrote so much
+Quote Post
arsenwagon
post Jan 29 2008, 02:16 AM

all ur bass are belong to usa

he just bumped into JS5016 the other night he struck toto... off topic. but i thought hers was platinum plated .
+Quote Post
JS5016
post Jan 29 2008, 02:37 AM

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Jan 29 2008, 02:16 AM)
he just bumped into JS5016 the other night he struck toto... off topic. but i thought hers was platinum plated .

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
+Quote Post
nodeffect
post Jan 29 2008, 05:40 AM

She take my money, when I'm in need
Yeah she's a trifling' friend indeed
Oh she's a gold digga
Way over town
That digs on me

uh...

Now I ain't sayin' she a gold digger
But she ain't messin' wit no broke niggaz
Now I ain't sayin' she a gold digger
But she aint messin wit no broke niggaz
Get down girl go head get down
Get down girl go head

Cutie the bomb
Met her at a beauty salon
With a baby Louis Vuitton
Under her underarm
She said I can tell you rock
I can tell by ya charm
Far as girls you got a flock
I can tell by ya charm and ya arm
But I'm looking' for the one, have you seen her?
My psychic told me she have a ass like Serena
Trina, Jennifer Lopez, four kids
An I gotta take all they bad ass's to show-biz
Ok get ya kids but then they got their friends
I pulled up in the Benz, they all got up in
We all went to Den and then I had to pay
If you f***in' with this girl then you betta be payed
You know why
It take too much to touch her
From what I heard she got a baby by Busta
My best friend say she use to f*** wit Usher
I don't care what none of y'all say I still love her
+Quote Post
vey99
post Jan 29 2008, 08:06 AM

Hie ;)

Have you met any? If you flaunt your money, they will notice you. Boy, it takes two to tango. Part of the temptation comes from YOU...
+Quote Post
jones007
post Jan 29 2008, 08:20 AM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jan 29 2008, 08:06 AM)
Have you met any? If you flaunt your money, they will notice you. Boy, it takes two to tango. Part of the temptation comes from YOU...

and they misuse the temptation. they should be struck by the WMD. we should put all the gold diggers in an island and throw a god damned WMD on in, so they'll be gone, with the island.
+Quote Post
Melon
post Jan 29 2008, 09:56 AM

why so sad??
+Quote Post
vey99
post Jan 29 2008, 11:50 AM

Hie ;)

QUOTE(jones007 @ Jan 29 2008, 08:20 AM)
and they misuse the temptation. they should be struck by the WMD. we should put all the gold diggers in an island and throw a god damned WMD on in, so they'll be gone, with the island.

yo b4 u launch the WMD lemme visit the island and *settle* some stuff first ... jhaha

QUOTE(Melon @ Jan 29 2008, 09:56 AM)
why so sad??

cos TS tend to fall for Gold Diggers, its his suay luck...
+Quote Post
wangpr
post Jan 29 2008, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jan 29 2008, 11:50 AM)
yo b4 u launch the WMD lemme visit the island and *settle* some stuff first ... jhaha
cos TS tend to fall for Gold Diggers, its his suay luck...

Cannot fully blame on gal... is we guy who weak and trust gal only...

laugh.gif laugh.gif
+Quote Post
vey99
post Jan 29 2008, 12:16 PM

Hie ;)

QUOTE(wangpr @ Jan 29 2008, 12:03 PM)
Cannot fully blame on gal... is we guy who weak and trust gal only...

laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Thats why I say its not only the gal fault.
Its the guy who willing to spoil her, to tempt her, to be her lovefools...

I believe that gold digger also have a golden heart that needs to be awaken, it exist in all people (most anyway).

All it takes is an event/person to enlighten them and release the limiter they placed on their own hearts...

+Quote Post
cutiesbaby312
post Jan 29 2008, 12:26 PM

God loves you =)

OMG.. can u pls watch yr words..
+Quote Post
TC_Boy
post Jan 29 2008, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jan 29 2008, 12:16 PM)
Thats why I say its not only the gal fault.
Its the guy who willing to spoil her, to tempt her, to be her lovefools...

I believe that gold digger also have a golden heart that needs to be awaken, it exist in all people (most anyway).

All it takes is an event/person to enlighten them and release the limiter they placed on their own hearts...

Yes, must only feed a girl instant foods like instant noodle, bread & jam and watch movie on tv at home. No expensive lunch/dinner outside or movies in cinema.
+Quote Post
@lice~~
post Jan 29 2008, 12:48 PM

gold-digger not only applied for girls.. guys too.. dun forget it.. if u forgot then let me remind u ya..

some guys can doing the same thing as wat u hv posted in ur 1st post.. even more worse i think.. sleep around to get the money.. cheated money n her heart too.. come n think abt it.. a guy n a girl who is the most hurting 1.. i believe is girl.. money, heart, mind, sour, n etc.. no one wil come n pity for tat girl but wil scold her being so stupid n silly..

+Quote Post
sk1l
post Jan 29 2008, 12:51 PM

Golddigger Lyrics
Artist(Band):Kanye West Review The Song (51) Print the Lyrics

[Jamie Foxx]
She take my money, well I'm in need
Yeah she's a triflin' friend indeed
Oh she's a gold digger way over time
That digs on me

[Chorus:]
(She steal me money)
Now I ain't sayin' she a gold digger (When I'm in need)
But she ain't messin' wit no broke niggas (She steal me money)
But she ain't messin' wit no broke niggas(I gotta leave)
Get down girl, go 'head get down (I gotta leave)
Get down girl, go 'head

[Verse 1:]
[Jamie Foxx's lyrics repeated across verse]
Jenita blonde
Met her at a beauty salon
With a baby Louis Vuitton
Under her under arm
She said I can tell you rock
I can tell by ya charm
Far as girls you got a flock
I can tell by ya charm and ya arm
but I'm lookin' for the one
have you seen her?
My psychic told me she'll have a ass like Serena
Trina, Jennifer Lopez, four kids
An' I gotta take all they bad ass to show-biz
Okay get ya kids but then they got they friends
I pulled up in the Benz, they all got up in
We all went to din and then I had to pay
If you f***in' with this girl then you betta' be paid
You know why
Take too much to touch her
From what I heard she got a baby by Busta
My best friend say she used to f*** with Usher
I don't care what none of y'all say I still love her

(she steal me money)
But she ain't messin' wit no broke niggas (she steal me money)
But she ain't messin' wit no broke niggas (I gotta leave)
Get down girl, go 'head

[Verse 2:]
[Jamie Foxx's lyrics repeated across verse]
18 years, 18 years
She got one of yo' kids, got you for 18 years
I know somebody payin' child support for one of his kids
His baby momma's car crib is bigger than his
You will see him on TV, any given Sunday
Win the Superbowl and drive off in a Hyundai
She was supposed to buy ya shorty Tyco with ya money
She went to the doctor got lipo with ya money
She walkin' around lookin' like Michael with ya money
Shoulda' got that insured, GEICO for ya moneeey(your money)
If you ain't no punk holla' we want pre-nup
WE WANT PRE-NUP!, yeah
It's something that you need to have
'Cause when she leave yo' ass she gon' leave with half
18 years, 18 years
And on her 18th birthday, he found out it wasn't his?

(she steal me money)
But she ain't messin' wit no broke niggas (she steal me money)
but she ain't messin' wit no broke niggas (I gotta leave)
Get down girl, go 'head

Now I ain't sayin' you a gold digger, you got needs
You want a dude to smoke, but he can't buy weed
You go out to eat, can't pay, y'all can't leave
There's dishes in the back, he gotta roll up his sleeves
But while y'all washin', watch him
He gon' make it to a Benz out of that Datsun
He got that ambition, baby look in his eyes
(Jamie Foxx comes in)
This week he's moppin' floors, next week it's the fries
So, stick by his side
I know this dude's ballin, and yeah that's nice
And they gon' keep callin' and tryin'
But you stay right, girl
But when you get on, he leave yo' ass for a white girl

Get down girl, go 'head get down
Get down girl, go 'head
(She take my money)
Let me hear that back
+Quote Post
Flizzardo
post Jan 29 2008, 01:01 PM

Fashionista

QUOTE(Nub! @ Jan 29 2008, 01:42 AM)
Are you one of the victim? =\

i doubt it he doesnt look like one who could afford a gold digger!
+Quote Post

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st November 2009 - 02:29 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)