10 Pages  1 2 3 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS] Wodent Wheels - ASPCA approved!, Great for suggies, hedgies, hammies, etc

jtl
post Jan 18 2008, 04:48 PM

Group: Senior Member

We are now offering Wodent Wheels for small critters. Wodent Wheels feature a unique design with a safe solid running surface and a support stand without dangerous pinch areas. Available in three sizes:

Wodent Wheel Junior
8" diameter, 2.6" wide, 2.1" entry holes. Overall height 9.1".
Best for hamsters, small sugar gliders and larger mice

Wodent Wheel Senior
11" diameter, 3.5" wide, 2.6" "mouse-hole shaped" entry holes. Overall height 12.3".
Best for sugar gliders, rats, squirrels, large hamsters and small hedgehogs.

Wobust Wodent Wheel
12" diameter, 5.3" wide, 3.6" "mouse-hole shaped" entry holes. Overall height 13".
Best for hedgehogs, larger male rats and prairie dogs.

Wodent Wheel is the only exercise wheel recommended and approved by the ASPCA during their Seal of Approval program (1999-2006).

Rodents are attracted to the wheel's entry holes - which also offer a really nifty effect when watching them run. Hamsters avoid broken legs and strangulations. Sugar gliders go absolutely nuts on these wheels. Even rats love running since they don't get their feet hurt and their tails whacked by unsafe axle supports. The semi-enclosed design and the solid rear wall also makes rodents, who are natural "wall-huggers," feel much safer as they run.

Wodent Wheels are easily disassembled for cleaning and are constructed of tough, safe plastic with a stable base of heavy-gauge painted (baked-on powder coated) steel. Wodent Wheels are low cost, much safer and quieter than conventional wire exercise wheels, and have a clean, simple design using recycled and recyclable plastics. If they aren't being attacked by chewers, with a little care Wodent Wheels will last for years.

Wodent Wheels are not recommended for gerbils and chinchillas with chewing problems.

Wodent Wheel Junior
Normal Price : RM74.00 each

Wodent Wheel Senior
Normal Price : RM105.00 each

Wobust Wheel
Normal Price : RM160.00 each

Nail-O-Matic : RM78.00 each

For payment details, please email sales@petshack.com.my or call 03-5637 4536

This post has been edited by jtl: Oct 20 2009, 01:15 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
blurjoey
post Jan 18 2008, 05:25 PM

Sumo Hammy!

JTL: 2 units of Jr. for me
light blue track with black panel
lavender track with black panel

This post has been edited by blurjoey: Jan 18 2008, 05:54 PM
+Quote Post
abang brother
post Jan 18 2008, 06:06 PM

Mandu

I want 1 snr wheel. PM me the price including postage
+Quote Post
jtl
post Jan 18 2008, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Jan 18 2008, 05:25 PM)
JTL: 2 units of Jr. for me
light blue track with black panel
lavender track with black panel
Noted, Blurjoey

QUOTE(abang brother @ Jan 18 2008, 06:06 PM)
I want 1 snr wheel. PM me the price including postage
You got PM
+Quote Post
sangels
post Jan 18 2008, 09:39 PM

Too cute not to fall in love with

Yeah!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif Wodent wheel..... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif waiting for it... wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

Good luck in your sale thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif Free bump for you...

Nice and honest seller here, buy from her as you can't get anywhere in Malaysia... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
+Quote Post
jtl
post Jan 18 2008, 10:44 PM

QUOTE(sangels @ Jan 18 2008, 09:39 PM)
Good luck in your sale  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif Free bump for you...
Thanks smile.gif

P.S By the way, your playpen has not arrived yet. Will PM you as soon as it comes Actually, the supplier promised me this week but didn't come. I will call tomorrow to chase.
+Quote Post
bonai
post Jan 18 2008, 11:21 PM

I made you read this! hahaha

Want a wodent wheel jr..
plz pm me..
tq!
+Quote Post
nezumitaro
post Jan 19 2008, 12:04 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!

ohh ohh i also want!!!

2 Jr for me!!

1 ice blue + yellow
1 black + red

finally we got nice toy !! HOO WOOO!!

best seller in town!! highly recommended!!!

This post has been edited by nezumitaro: Jan 19 2008, 12:07 AM
+Quote Post
jtl
post Jan 19 2008, 06:54 PM

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jan 19 2008, 12:04 AM)
ohh ohh i also want!!!

2 Jr for me!!

1 ice blue + yellow
1 black + red

finally we got nice toy !! HOO WOOO!!
Noted... you sure you don't want PINK ah? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by jtl: Jan 19 2008, 06:55 PM
+Quote Post
blurjoey
post Jan 20 2008, 06:34 PM

Sumo Hammy!

Joan,

Will the stuffs arrive next weekend? Will come over to get it and also the big pack of breeder celect.

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by blurjoey: Jan 20 2008, 06:35 PM
+Quote Post
jtl
post Jan 20 2008, 07:29 PM

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Jan 20 2008, 06:34 PM)
Joan,

Will the stuffs arrive next weekend? Will come over to get it and also the big pack of breeder celect.

tongue.gif
Oh, the stuffs ah? The playpen - I really really hope so. As for the Wodent Wheel, I think no loh. I tell you what, when the playpen arrives, I post to you la - FOC, since delay so long liao. blush.gif

Big pack of Breeder Celect, no problem - can come anytime. Got stock biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
blurjoey
post Jan 20 2008, 07:32 PM

Sumo Hammy!

Like that ar? No need to post. Can get with the BC. Sangels wants to see those puppies you posted. Hehehe...
+Quote Post
sangels
post Jan 20 2008, 07:37 PM

wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif Puppies!!!!! wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

It's ok, don't need to post as it's not urgent. We'll go and get all together when the wodent wheels and playpan is arrived and play with the puppies rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
+Quote Post
jtl
post Jan 20 2008, 07:38 PM

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Jan 20 2008, 07:32 PM)
Like that ar? No need to post. Can get with the BC. Sangels wants to see those puppies you posted. Hehehe...
The playpen dunno when arrive woh...

Sangels wants to buy puppies ah? rclxms.gif Oh, this batch of puppies - both the parents very very very good temperament!
+Quote Post
sangels
post Jan 20 2008, 07:42 PM

QUOTE(jtl @ Jan 20 2008, 07:38 PM)
The playpen dunno when arrive woh...

Sangels wants to buy puppies ah?  rclxms.gif Oh, this batch of puppies - both the parents very very very good temperament!
I wish I can have one of them but I have no place to keep as I'm staying in a condo and the management don't allow resident to keep dogs cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif I only can keep pets like rodent which don't make noise, my neighbor also someone can't touch dogs cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by sangels: Jan 20 2008, 07:43 PM
+Quote Post
jtl
post Jan 20 2008, 07:43 PM

QUOTE(sangels @ Jan 20 2008, 07:42 PM)
I wish I can have one of them but I have no place to keep as I'm staying in a condo and the management don't allow resident to keep dogs  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Next time, can move to landed property and then can get dog loh...

This post has been edited by jtl: Jan 20 2008, 07:43 PM
+Quote Post
sangels
post Jan 20 2008, 07:44 PM

QUOTE(jtl @ Jan 20 2008, 07:43 PM)
Next time, can move to landed property and then can get dog loh...
Planning and aiming for that..... landed property..... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif with space and field..... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

When my target achieved, sure I'll go get from you rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by sangels: Jan 20 2008, 07:45 PM
+Quote Post
blurjoey
post Jan 20 2008, 07:50 PM

Sumo Hammy!

Er... I don't get a say in this?
+Quote Post
sangels
post Jan 20 2008, 08:01 PM

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Jan 20 2008, 07:50 PM)
of course you do, you can say YES and drive to Pet Shack... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
jtl
post Jan 20 2008, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(sangels @ Jan 20 2008, 07:44 PM)
Planning and aiming for that..... landed property..... rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif with space and field..... brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

When my target achieved, sure I'll go get from you  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Oh, when will that be? Have you thought about what type of dog you want ah?

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Jan 20 2008, 07:50 PM)
Why need to have say wan meh? Our other halfs should always support (with open hearts and wide arms) what we want tongue.gif ma...

QUOTE(sangels @ Jan 20 2008, 08:01 PM)
of course you do, you can say YES and drive to Pet Shack...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
So good la your answer! tongue.gif
+Quote Post

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Switch to:
0.0702sec    6.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st May 2012 - 01:58 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2012 Vijandren Ramadass (~unite against racism~)