Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Advertlet kena hack? Advertlets.com is expired!, redirecting to another site (Advertising)

SanosukeSagara
post Jan 6 2008, 06:32 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #101

2008 2008

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

its been 24hours
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
lauyamonk
post Jan 6 2008, 07:01 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #102

like.no.other

still cannot ler... aihhh...
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
goldfries
post Jan 6 2008, 07:04 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #103

not so clever but got 25k++ post!!!

Group: Forum Admin

actually i liked Advertlets. then it become slower. and slower. this kacau page loading.

after that this thing happened. i removed it from my blog end of Dec not because i don't like them but i wanted to have a faster loading blog. It loads slower than other ads that i tried. sad.gif
+Quote Post
SanosukeSagara
post Jan 6 2008, 10:25 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #104

2008 2008

true true.. it is very slow.. even their site is slow loading
+Quote Post
saimatkong
post Jan 6 2008, 11:32 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #105

yup it's 24hours or more but still can't access now. I think something wrong leh.
+Quote Post
POYOZER
post Jan 6 2008, 11:50 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #106

TOLANIC

i like advertlets because of CPM biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
doinkz_gaara
post Jan 7 2008, 01:09 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #107

BIG BANG YAY

Wow, Advertlets is still down.
Really really bad this time.
+Quote Post
rukawa
post Jan 7 2008, 02:03 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #108

::+::KukuKawa::+::

advertlets is still down. Well, there's bound to be lotsa happenings on the effect of it.
+Quote Post
KTCY
post Jan 7 2008, 02:11 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #109

BumbleBeeā„¢

Actually today I can go into Advertlets.com already but some how after some time it went down again.
+Quote Post
SanosukeSagara
post Jan 7 2008, 03:45 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #110

2008 2008

already ok ...
maybe not.. hmm.gif damn

This post has been edited by SanosukeSagara: Jan 7 2008, 03:54 AM
+Quote Post
saimatkong
post Jan 7 2008, 09:46 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #111

I still can't access... advertlets ah adverlets.
+Quote Post
pyroboy1911
post Jan 7 2008, 09:49 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #112

A Great Achievement

izzit that as long as i cant access advertlet's site, i cant put back my ads script?
+Quote Post
KTCY
post Jan 7 2008, 10:02 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #113

BumbleBeeā„¢

As long as the site has yet to recover and always forwarded to another side, you're advice not to put up the ads script as your side will be forwarded to another side as well smile.gif
+Quote Post
saimatkong
post Jan 7 2008, 10:15 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #114

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jan 7 2008, 10:02 AM)
As long as the site has yet to recover and always forwarded to another side, you're advice not to put up the ads script as your side will be forwarded to another side as well smile.gif

yes very true. Don't add in the script unless everyone confirmed advertlets.com is accessible. Do try to risk yourself.
even if you can access but your reader can't so they will be redirecting to other page as well.
+Quote Post
goldfries
post Jan 7 2008, 10:33 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #115

not so clever but got 25k++ post!!!

Group: Forum Admin

actually can access already, just depending on your DNS only.

this morning i can access ah. after that i reboot. from then on, cannot access.

i didn't DC the connection though, cos use router. i also donno why at first can then later cannot.

regardless, who cares. FYI advertlets.com is up but the javascripts still do not load the ads properly.
+Quote Post
saimatkong
post Jan 7 2008, 11:14 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #116

yesterday i can access at one time but after tat no luck at all... all will go to the domain parking page.
+Quote Post
redevil
post Jan 7 2008, 12:42 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #117

Forever United

I have removed all the adverlets codes from my blog, but still my blog is redirecting. What else i can do?
+Quote Post
saimatkong
post Jan 7 2008, 12:47 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #118

QUOTE(redevil @ Jan 7 2008, 12:42 PM)
I have removed all the adverlets codes from my blog, but still my blog is redirecting. What else i can do?

hey there's still adverlets code in ur blog. remove it . it's after "My mom feeding Kishan the cake..."
+Quote Post
redevil
post Jan 7 2008, 12:51 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #119

Forever United

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Jan 7 2008, 12:47 PM)
hey there's still adverlets code in ur blog. remove it . it's after "My mom  feeding Kishan the cake..."

hey thanks dude, My blog is working now smile.gif
+Quote Post
saimatkong
post Jan 7 2008, 01:00 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #120

QUOTE(redevil @ Jan 7 2008, 12:51 PM)
hey thanks dude, My blog is working now smile.gif

no prob, you are most welcome smile.gif
+Quote Post

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 9th November 2009 - 01:55 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)