Lowyat.NET Forums

Kopitiam Ops in progress - Trolls be warned.
48 Pages « < 46 47 48 
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> shinchan^^ Gallery V3, My Personal Nurse V2

travis_ckf
post Aug 8 2008, 12:08 PM

somesay he owns a Nikon D40.....

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Aug 8 2008, 10:34 AM)
ナースはマーレシア人か外国人 重要ではない。
本当にありがとう。

Added on August 8, 2008, 10:37 am多く

of all shinchan's work, this is easily my fav of all! thumbup.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
jayhan
post Aug 8 2008, 05:33 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob

Group: Elite

本当にいい写真ですね!!もっともっと見たいです!
+Quote Post
N33d
post Aug 10 2008, 01:21 AM

Group: Junior Member

shinchan taiko
i really like ur works! nice shooting!
just have a couple of questions to ask
are those outdoor model photos taken with an artificial light or using something like a reflector or 100% natural light ?
+Quote Post
shinchan^^
post Aug 10 2008, 01:32 AM

Hataraki Man

Lazy flashing or deflector already.
smile.gif natural light
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
badguy03
post Aug 10 2008, 03:00 PM

Wei.. Shinchan dai lou... It's time to put new post adi lor.. Don't wait too long adi lor.. hahaha....
Later going anywhere to shoot or not.. tell me lar. if free i go for a visit session.. hahaha....
+Quote Post
eddychstu
post Aug 11 2008, 12:00 AM

Why so serious? [quote The Joker]

nice shots again, wonder how much you rent the room for? Time square?
+Quote Post
ed7x2
post Aug 11 2008, 01:59 PM

wow very nice series ler ...
the colour and compo
may i know what camera and lens you using
thanks .......
+Quote Post
shinchan^^
post Aug 11 2008, 02:06 PM

Hataraki Man

QUOTE(badguy03 @ Aug 10 2008, 03:00 PM)
Wei..  Shinchan dai lou...  It's time to put new post adi lor..  Don't wait too long adi lor..  hahaha....
Later going anywhere to shoot or not..  tell me lar.  if free i go for a visit session.. hahaha....

ur nick already sound not like a good guy biggrin.gif

QUOTE(eddychstu @ Aug 11 2008, 12:00 AM)
nice shots again, wonder how much you rent the room for? Time square?

does the rate contributing to the quality of the photo?

QUOTE(ed7x2 @ Aug 11 2008, 01:59 PM)
wow very nice series ler ...
the colour and compo
may i know what camera and lens you using
thanks .......

D80+Tammy 17-50
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
ed7x2
post Aug 11 2008, 02:08 PM

i should know in the lst place edy
nikon colour and nikon style
GENG
share more pls .........
+Quote Post
eddychstu
post Aug 11 2008, 08:55 PM

Why so serious? [quote The Joker]

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Aug 11 2008, 02:06 PM)
ur nick already sound not like a good guy biggrin.gif
does the rate contributing to the quality of the photo?
D80+Tammy 17-50

haha, photog like me has less opportunity shooting portrait 1 to 1in a hotel room. thats why i'm really curious, in order to get a nice room with natural light source for just a couple of hours, what's the charges like? coz if i pay for a crappy room without acceptable light source, its gonna be a total waste.
+Quote Post
PinkyWhite
post Aug 12 2008, 11:57 AM

shin chan make us nose bleed again...........
+Quote Post
PeeNut
post Aug 12 2008, 02:36 PM

Chire...senbonzakura

OMG!!! This is awesome. Such a lucky guy. I guess I also need to train to be photographer.
+Quote Post
babiix
post Aug 12 2008, 05:58 PM

Hey dude, nice pics smile.gif

HAPPY?! BUMP BUMP BUMP.
+Quote Post
badguy03
post Aug 12 2008, 07:42 PM

Hello.. Too much of nice guys and good guys nick mah.. therefore i use badguy loh.. to be sounds more special.. hahaha...
Got chances really need to learn from you sifu lar on how to shoot lar.
My skill really "half tong of water".. haha..

P/s: And i'm waiting ur fcbk approval. Accept pls.. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
MarilynPastel
post Aug 15 2008, 05:09 PM

nice work !

=)
+Quote Post
jazzkit
post Aug 15 2008, 07:58 PM

huiyoh..thanks for sharing your collection to us,all high quality photo..
+Quote Post
outsider
post Aug 16 2008, 09:22 AM

~ TaDAAAAA ~

now sinchan like those cosplay and japanese effect already ah

but very nice nod.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
+Quote Post

48 Pages « < 46 47 48
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 28th August 2008 - 01:55 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company