Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
5 Pages « < 3 4 5 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> EVO X ! LOOKS AT THIS !, GODLIKE !

Satria-Craze
post Dec 28 2007, 01:47 AM

Mazda RX-8.. my darling.. when will I own you oh darling

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

when are these people going to convert Satria into Subaru hatchback pulak.. brows.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Ultima
post Dec 28 2007, 01:53 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN

can, juz wait for it lor tongue.gif
+Quote Post
coldfusionpower
post Dec 28 2007, 02:09 AM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs

another wajalution .. sigh ..but what do i know .. im a kid ..im not even rich enough to buy myself a freaking proton wira
+Quote Post
jimmyktp
post Dec 31 2007, 04:04 PM

Group: Junior Member

i must say, dat's a real nice bodykit..
+Quote Post
moon*
post Dec 31 2007, 04:06 PM

Do you have a Honda?

if they really do a good job, i would say from the first glance @ the front, u;ll be like WOW.. evo x.. but i dun think they can do anything about the rear?
+Quote Post
shah_ho_nam2
post Dec 31 2007, 04:09 PM

らき☆すた

should post after painted the car also TS.... i must say this is a good one
+Quote Post
igor_is300
post Dec 31 2007, 05:11 PM

hideous kinky

Nice if you are not a purist since it's a bastardized version evo and waja.

Wait, does the driver also an avid sammi cheng technomix fan too?
+Quote Post
farique
post Dec 31 2007, 05:31 PM

though it looked ugly, but kudos to the moulder to make the front bumper 90% similar to the original EvoX.. rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
alxand
post Jan 1 2008, 07:54 AM

Group: Junior Member

malaysia boleh mah... smile.gif
+Quote Post
s@ni
post Jan 1 2008, 08:05 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya

but nice la front bro... gr8.

wonder how it looks at de back...
+Quote Post
acbc
post Jan 1 2008, 08:12 AM

I've seen full conversion of Waja to Evo VII at Subang Industrial Park last year... that's one seriously extensive body work.

Anyway, nothing beats the original...
+Quote Post
Intrigue
post Jan 1 2008, 09:43 AM

L O W Y A T E R

QUOTE(Satria-Craze @ Dec 28 2007, 01:47 AM)
when are these people going to convert Satria into Subaru hatchback pulak.. brows.gif

i saw a corolla SEG (AE101) convert to subaru.. haha... LMFAO
+Quote Post

5 Pages « < 3 4 5
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd November 2009 - 11:56 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)