Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> EVO X ! LOOKS AT THIS !, GODLIKE !

UnCleHenG
post Dec 27 2007, 07:45 PM

sweeT

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Dec 27 2007, 05:31 PM)
i wonder how much it cost entirely mod ?

cost for the car around RM 45K + RM 20K for modification = RM 65K

it is way cheaper than EVO..... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by UnCleHenG: Dec 27 2007, 07:46 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
swaichia
post Dec 27 2007, 08:25 PM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(UnCleHenG @ Dec 27 2007, 07:45 PM)

it is way cheaper than EVO.....  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

u know how much it cost...are you the car owner?
+Quote Post
sledgehammer
post Dec 27 2007, 09:02 PM

lol.... that is if u mod the engine.... where u can get evo like performance
but modding the exterior only.... doh.gif ...wasted tongue.gif

no wonder some ppl claimed their modded car can tapau evo ....
they must have tapau-ed this kind of evo tongue.gif laugh.gif
+Quote Post
sqwerk2
post Dec 27 2007, 09:11 PM

The Big One

i think some wiralution can really tapao real EVOLUTION.
+Quote Post
camel90
post Dec 27 2007, 09:31 PM

virtual DRIFTER and a very slow RACER (*_*)

yeah. power to weight ratio on the straight line.

but when it comes to track or involve cornering. i dun think it cann handles those corners as good as EVO does.
+Quote Post
carcraze66
post Dec 27 2007, 09:34 PM

-Think(tm)-

where does this photo taken??
hehe............why the person can make the waja head so much like the evo head??
+Quote Post
Satria-Craze
post Dec 27 2007, 09:37 PM

Mazda RX-8.. my darling.. when will I own you oh darling

who cares tongue.gif

As long as it looks like Evo.. attractive to girls lor...

Wait until the girls comes inside his car and see his internal panel.. laugh.gif doh.gif
+Quote Post
N's
post Dec 27 2007, 09:46 PM

Mod in Malaysia is the best.
+Quote Post
ahsin
post Dec 27 2007, 09:48 PM

Freak9u

in my hometown , those wira and waja mod evo.... we name it PROVO
+Quote Post
jVIPERs2
post Dec 27 2007, 10:11 PM

LY.N Enthusiast

Where's the shop??
I have found my reason to get a Waja! drool.gif
+Quote Post
alieamin
post Dec 27 2007, 10:55 PM

Life Too Complicated

ohmy.gif its fugly....btw the owner is creative.... thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
Vervain
post Dec 27 2007, 11:03 PM

got hit by a chick, now i can see stars

do bear in mind some people don't do body kits just to race. its for show purposes, don't stereotype all individual who do body kit as a evo wannabe and race all motorist who knock on their door steps. some are works as a hobby and passion into it.

And what is it about racing in public roads. gosh... wanna race, come to pasir gudang la. there you will see those ugly cars can easily smoke singapore subarus and evos with ease.
+Quote Post
bmkid
post Dec 27 2007, 11:07 PM

ugly mod...get a old evo better lar...that one real evo lar...no wat wannabe name summore
+Quote Post
ADVAN
post Dec 27 2007, 11:09 PM

Live Learn Work Play

Unless he do modification or change engine... If not will not exceed 10K... Those bodykit doenst cost much actually...
+Quote Post
vin_ann
post Dec 27 2007, 11:35 PM

QUOTE(terrorist @ Dec 27 2007, 02:13 PM)

Wajalution。。。。 rclxub.gif notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
jVIPERs2
post Dec 27 2007, 11:37 PM

LY.N Enthusiast

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Dec 27 2007, 11:35 PM)
Wajalution。。。。  rclxub.gif  notworthy.gif

Wajalution "X"! laugh.gif
+Quote Post
Ultima
post Dec 27 2007, 11:43 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN

QUOTE(Satria-Craze @ Dec 27 2007, 09:37 PM)
who cares tongue.gif

As long as it looks like Evo.. attractive to girls lor...

Wait until the girls comes inside his car and see his internal panel.. laugh.gif doh.gif

some girls knows nothing bout the car, so easily can tipu one whistling.gif

if u lie to them saying some car can go to moon with gt-wing, they will say 'really? wow the car is so cool'.... whistling.gif
+Quote Post
bmkid
post Dec 28 2007, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(Ultima @ Dec 27 2007, 11:43 PM)
some girls knows nothing bout the car, so easily can tipu one whistling.gif

if u lie to them saying some car can go to moon with gt-wing, they will say 'really? wow the car is so cool'.... whistling.gif

u think tat girl that dump meh...now girls know how to value the boys by what car they drive and how much is that car cost lor...
maybe u told them that the car can fly to moon car...i think no more 2nd time she sit ur car jor?
they know car price only....but they dunno the car spec at all...told them got gt wing also no use...they just reply oh~

This post has been edited by bmkid: Dec 28 2007, 12:18 AM
+Quote Post
wong ching ku
post Dec 28 2007, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(Vervain @ Dec 27 2007, 11:03 PM)
do bear in mind some people don't do body kits just to race. its for show purposes, don't stereotype all individual who do body kit as a evo wannabe and race all motorist who knock on their door steps. some are works as a hobby and passion into it.

And what is it about racing in public roads. gosh... wanna race, come to pasir gudang la. there you will see those ugly cars can easily smoke singapore subarus and evos with ease.

True that. Some of the people who do heavy bodykit mods are just for show. Racing could end up scratching or breaking their body parts and that=money.

p.s. I gotta go p.gudang now! drool.gif I hope got some old school japanese cars! those are my favs other than american cars. nod.gif

Btw the mod looks quite nice, and I think the real EVOX backside is fugly as hell, like mata sepet one. blink.gif

This post has been edited by wong ching ku: Dec 28 2007, 12:50 AM
+Quote Post
johnkor
post Dec 28 2007, 01:46 AM

"Operasi Banteras gejala Ragut di Sri Petaling

haha so choon!!!!
+Quote Post

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 05:00 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)