LIVE after Death...Version 2 (3ROD), HOT!!!Reballing Revived-05 by tech2 (Technical)
| Kopitiam Ops in progress - Trolls be warned. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
LIVE after Death...Version 2 (3ROD), HOT!!!Reballing Revived-05 by tech2 (Technical)
Aug 15 2008, 03:21 PM
Group: New Member Posts: 0 Joined: September 2006 |
QUOTE(Cool_Knights @ Aug 12 2008, 08:08 PM) hi guyz.... this just happen to my 360 after 2 week not play it. brought it from samurai20 and after 2 years....3rod come visiting me~ ![]() how to see the error code? when I on the machine it just show the 3 red light only and no visual on the screen..... Ask ayusmi to return your money back!! ayusmi jahat hehe |
Aug 22 2008, 11:00 AM
Newbie ![]() Group: Junior Member Posts: 29 Joined: December 2007 From: Bandar Baru Bangi |
if 2 years consider good mate...nama samurai20 gak naik...hahah
Added on August 22, 2008, 11:07 am QUOTE(Cool_Knights @ Aug 12 2008, 08:23 PM) hmmm.... nevermind lah.now saving for kawin la.still got PS3 for gaming wat....I will try to repair it.... can anybody help? tech2 can help u... This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Aug 22 2008, 11:07 AM |
Aug 22 2008, 05:00 PM
Newbie ![]() Group: New Member Posts: 1 Joined: March 2008 |
Damn been thinking to get a 360 by the end of this year then I came into this thread and see all the people complaining about RROD.
Guess I have to think twice again. Falcon chipset has only 10% failure rate? And reballing technique permanent fixes the RROD problem? |
Aug 22 2008, 05:18 PM
Newbie ![]() Group: Junior Member Posts: 29 Joined: December 2007 From: Bandar Baru Bangi |
QUOTE(juniorpop @ Aug 22 2008, 05:00 PM) Damn been thinking to get a 360 by the end of this year then I came into this thread and see all the people complaining about RROD. Guess I have to think twice again. Falcon chipset has only 10% failure rate? And reballing technique permanent fixes the RROD problem? yup falcon chipset low rate of failure , and jasper chipset coming up...so better u wait for jasper unit....reballing technique not a permanent fixes for the RROD..based on luck...some of em after reballing 2 weeks hit RROD again. |
Aug 22 2008, 05:36 PM
Newbie ![]() Group: New Member Posts: 1 Joined: March 2008 |
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Aug 22 2008, 05:18 PM) yup falcon chipset low rate of failure , and jasper chipset coming up...so better u wait for jasper unit....reballing technique not a permanent fixes for the RROD..based on luck...some of em after reballing 2 weeks hit RROD again. Thanks for the awesome info! So this jasper unit is the upcoming new 60GB one? 360 without RROD issue= absolute must buy! This post has been edited by juniorpop: Aug 22 2008, 05:36 PM |
Aug 26 2008, 10:24 PM
Regular ![]() ![]() Group: Junior Member Posts: 132 Joined: March 2007 |
After Reballing almost for 1 months +, it stuck 3rod again. Gave back to tech 2 and he revive it again. Man, pray that jasper come out faster.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
| Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 28th August 2008 - 08:46 PM |