FREE DOWNLOAD! KBSR SC & MATHS WORKSHEETS 2008, GET KBSR SC + MATHS 2008 RESOURCES HERE

TSsciencefiesta
post Nov 30 2007, 06:42 PM, updated 17y ago

31 posts

I created a basic website with the following features:

a) Free download primary Mathematics Worksheets (over 250 pages)
b) Free download primary Science Worksheets (over 250 pages)
c) View Online Digital Photo Album of Malaysia

Feel free to visit:
www.geocities.com/teacherloke

Hope to hear some comments or ideas to improve my website.

thank you

rclxm9.gif
stevanistelrooy
post Nov 30 2007, 07:11 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

I'm closing this thread for few reason:-

1. You claimed that the website provide free worksheet but I couldn't get it or find any link to download. Tested using IE and Firefox.

2. It's more like an advertisement to provide tuition without that link(free worksheet). If you want to advertise your services, you may post at the pinned thread.

3. I'll let the thread in Kopitiam http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=580109&hl= to run for time being. Until the "free worksheet" problem is not rectified, this thread will closed.

PM me if you have any enquiries. I understand your good intention in providing free worksheet for the student and to share it with our members.

p/s: Also, change to a reliable and paid hosting. Geocities 4MB bandwidth limit won't do any good to your website in term of traffic and attracting reader/student who wish to download as well.

This post has been edited by stevanistelrooy: Nov 30 2007, 07:38 PM

0.0137sec    1.01    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:00 PM