Lowyat.NET Forums

RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Metal Gear Solid 20th Anniversary - Kubricks Tr, I GOT MINE!

reveur
post Nov 29 2007, 11:05 AM

Awwsnapped

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

I figure that there are quite a number of MGS fans here. I for one is one of them. Granted I dont have ps2 or ps3 sad.gif
Anyway, just to inform you guys about the Metal Gear Solid 20th Anniversary - Kubricks Trading Figure Its CUTE!!!
I already purchased one. Hope I can get Raiden or Ninja. Wohoo!

More purchase information can be found HERE

This post has been edited by reveur: Dec 11 2007, 11:02 AM
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
lksing78
post Nov 29 2007, 11:36 AM

Group: Junior Member

don know if they release Limited edition of the game with the action figure or not?
would love to get my hand on it.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
reveur
post Nov 29 2007, 11:40 AM

Awwsnapped

action figure with the game? Most probably will have one lor.

And i just found this kubrik online. Selling all 6 in one box at more then usd 150 >.<
+Quote Post
quiksilve
post Nov 29 2007, 11:47 AM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(reveur @ Nov 29 2007, 11:40 AM)
action figure with the game? Most probably will have one lor.

And i just found this kubrik online. Selling all 6 in one box at more then usd 150 >.<

Bro you bought it from shop or play-asia?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
reveur
post Nov 29 2007, 11:55 AM

Awwsnapped

Play-Asia. Delivered yesterday. Should get in 2 weeks time biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
reveur
post Dec 11 2007, 10:11 AM

Awwsnapped

Wohoo! I got my Kubriks liao! NINJA! GYAHAHAH

I also got pictures of em up on my blog!~

Read it all HERE
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st March 2010 - 10:23 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2010 Vijandren Ramadass (~unite against racism~)