Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
9 Pages  1 2 3 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS]O.D.M. New Model, Mr. Metallic

kevinlim001
post Sep 27 2007, 03:31 PM

Ethical Hacker

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Item(s):O.D.M. DD-101

Package includes:A watch with original box + warranty card!

Price:RM310 (Original price=RM379NETT!) Price has been reviewed after pressured by my supplier..

Warranty:Limited 1 year (T&C)

Dealing method:COD (Johor Bahru) & Postage

Location of seller:Johor Bahru

Contact method/details:PM me i ll give u my details

Age of item:Brand NEW!

---

Item(s) conditions:New!

Picture:

user posted image user posted image user posted image

Amber Chia wearing O.D.M.

Reason for sale:There is less than 30 shops in all over malaysia selling this brand. U can expect their price when the stock is few = price is high/discount is low. This is a Original O.D.M from the Malaysia authorised dealer in Malaysia. A new brand in malaysia but this brand is hot in HK, Korean, Taiwan and Singapore. For more information pls visit O.D.M. Shop && The Star Review && O.D.M. Design icon_rolleyes.gif

More brand coming soon.... Dealing in BabyG, G-Shock, Seiko, Timex, Bonia, BUM and others. Keep looking for update! S.H.E Casio and Baby-G watches coming up soon.

Warning:

This post has been edited by kevinlim001: Nov 30 2007, 07:01 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
jenniferyoke
post Sep 27 2007, 03:33 PM

Group: Junior Member

WOW!! the watch is nice!!
may i know the dimension of the watch??
thanks..
+Quote Post
kevinlim001
post Sep 27 2007, 03:35 PM

Ethical Hacker

QUOTE(jenniferyoke @ Sep 27 2007, 03:33 PM)
WOW!! the watch is nice!!
may i know the dimension of the watch??
thanks..

PM sent! THanks for ur support!
Attached Image Attached Image [attachmentid=311691] Attached Image Attached Image

Picture updated...

This post has been edited by kevinlim001: Oct 17 2007, 12:25 AM

+Quote Post
kerrk
post Sep 27 2007, 03:40 PM

love the watch =) what colours are available?
+Quote Post
kevinlim001
post Sep 27 2007, 03:44 PM

Ethical Hacker

QUOTE(kerrk @ Sep 27 2007, 03:40 PM)
love the watch =) what colours are available?

6 colors available... u see 3 from the page and 1 white color transparent and another 2 transparent color...
+Quote Post
Vinci777
post Sep 27 2007, 03:59 PM

:: Ultra-Miriam-holic ::

omg
i love ODM watchesssssss
+Quote Post
kevinlim001
post Sep 27 2007, 04:05 PM

Ethical Hacker

QUOTE(Vinci777 @ Sep 27 2007, 03:59 PM)
omg
i love ODM watchesssssss

tat 1 is currently most hot model.. some color is old and some are new... those rubber model i also have...
+Quote Post
fiolsn
post Sep 27 2007, 05:30 PM

i love it!!..always wanted to get a odm watch but dun have a chance to go kl. mm...can i ahve a look at the real pics?
+Quote Post
kerrk
post Sep 27 2007, 06:29 PM

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Sep 27 2007, 03:44 PM)
6 colors available... u see 3 from the page and 1 white color transparent and another 2 transparent color...

some are transparent? how about the dark purple one...looks good
+Quote Post
kevinlim001
post Sep 27 2007, 07:00 PM

Ethical Hacker

QUOTE(fiolsn @ Sep 27 2007, 05:30 PM)
i love it!!..always wanted to get a odm watch but dun have a chance to go kl. mm...can i ahve a look at the real pics?

where u from? LOL. i m not from KL also.. real 1 for the moment dun have le

Added on September 27, 2007, 7:01 pm
QUOTE(kerrk @ Sep 27 2007, 06:29 PM)
some are transparent? how about the dark purple one...looks good

that 1 is transparent thank you

Added on September 27, 2007, 7:21 pmfrom the picture actually can see the watch actually is stainless steel like face which will only activate the time when u press button! =) so beside it look like a watch it also can be an accessories.

For the rubber model.. all different model come with different word those word will scroll... but when u take ur hands up to read the time the watch will automatically display the time for u. No button pressing is needed. THe button is for light purpose only...

This post has been edited by kevinlim001: Sep 27 2007, 07:21 PM
+Quote Post
erisu90
post Sep 27 2007, 07:47 PM

I like the white watch with purple flower but do you have not digital ones?

This post has been edited by erisu90: Sep 27 2007, 07:57 PM
+Quote Post
LuV_LollyPoP`
post Sep 27 2007, 07:53 PM

OMG i just bought it last 2 weeks RM 379... argh... zz sad.gif
+Quote Post
kevinlim001
post Sep 27 2007, 07:56 PM

Ethical Hacker

QUOTE(erisu90 @ Sep 27 2007, 07:47 PM)
I like the white watch with purple flower but do you have not automatic ones?

wat do mean by automatic?do u understand wat is automatic watch? automatic watch is those watch no need to change battery like Rolex. U shake it i ll move. It quartz or battery operated for that watch.. not automatic.. u mean u dun like digital u prefer analog is it? Means got hand 1 got minute hand hour hand and second hand?

Added on September 27, 2007, 7:58 pm
QUOTE(LuV_LollyPoP` @ Sep 27 2007, 07:53 PM)
OMG i just bought it last 2 weeks RM 379... argh...  zz    sad.gif

sorry ar... i today only start busnis got a dude order a watch from me but at the very moment he decided to change color.. thinking wan sell off that transparent color only but think back nvm la offer offer to u all la. Pls dun worry my goods are 100% original from local supplier and in malaysia there is only authorize supplier (which is not convinient for me to mention out). All come with box and warranty card.

Added on September 27, 2007, 8:20 pm
QUOTE(erisu90 @ Sep 27 2007, 07:47 PM)
I like the white watch with purple flower but do you have not digital ones?

that 1 only come with digital
the analog model are somehting like this

This post has been edited by kevinlim001: Sep 27 2007, 08:20 PM
+Quote Post
LuV_LollyPoP`
post Sep 27 2007, 08:22 PM

im looking for levi's watch d pink+white.. do u sell it? =)
+Quote Post
pinkypunk
post Sep 27 2007, 08:48 PM

Group: New Member

hi im interested with the DD101 series..its not really transparent in colour it's a bit similar wif this watch material..can u find more pics of it?user posted image

This post has been edited by pinkypunk: Sep 27 2007, 08:49 PM
+Quote Post
fiolsn
post Sep 27 2007, 10:57 PM

halo...do u have the real pics??
+Quote Post
kevinlim001
post Sep 28 2007, 12:27 AM

Ethical Hacker

QUOTE(LuV_LollyPoP` @ Sep 27 2007, 08:22 PM)
im looking for levi's watch d pink+white.. do u sell it? =)

show me the picture LEVIS i need to order..

Added on September 28, 2007, 12:28 am
QUOTE(pinkypunk @ Sep 27 2007, 08:48 PM)
hi im interested with the DD101 series..its not really transparent in colour it's a bit similar wif this watch material..can u find more pics of it?

all the dd101 series has been shown at top.. 6 color in total. PM sent pls check. thanks for ur support notworthy.gif

Added on September 28, 2007, 12:37 am
QUOTE(fiolsn @ Sep 27 2007, 10:57 PM)
halo...do u have the real pics??

for the moment no.. will try to upload once i m free.. thanks for ur support... if ur palm and wraist wasnt big i think is not a problem for u to wear it.. Feel free to ask around at shop around ur area. try it if u can get cheaper u buy from them.. if not u PM me i can give u the price..thanks for ur support notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by kevinlim001: Sep 28 2007, 12:37 AM
+Quote Post
lek_e30
post Sep 28 2007, 01:17 AM

Hao hao sit

bro do u sell nautica and junkers brand?
+Quote Post
kevinlim001
post Sep 28 2007, 01:23 AM

Ethical Hacker

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Sep 28 2007, 01:17 AM)
bro do u sell nautica and junkers brand?

sorry dude. those brand is far too expensive that local market (and me tongue.gif ) can support.
+Quote Post
lek_e30
post Sep 28 2007, 01:26 AM

Hao hao sit

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Sep 28 2007, 01:23 AM)
sorry dude. those brand is far too expensive that local market (and me  tongue.gif ) can support.

not so 'kua jeong' la, way cheaper than Tag lor
+Quote Post

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 02:53 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)