Lowyat.NET Forums

74 Pages « < 72 73 74 
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> foobar2000 customization topic, post screenshot here.. (Guide)

lazo
post Aug 1 2008, 10:26 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1461

dont know what to put zzz

Group: Senior Member

1. anyone has the font [Kroeger 05_55] ?

2. how do i arrange or edit my mp3 in the library (in batch)? most of my songs are in album but foobar consider them to like 3-4 song/album which comes out alot of redundant/duplicate/repeat albums (especially those 1 album with a few different artists) and when i tried to change the tags, they failed. refer screen shot.

3. how come my winamp can show the album art but in foobar here most of my mp3 have blank album art?

4. i have the show lyric in my foobar, but most of the lyrics cannot be found -.- anyone know why? i was using minilyrics, anyway we intergrate minilyric to foobar? or foobar has a more powerful lyric engine

5. how do i intergrat my notebook media hotkey (play,pause,etc) using foobar?

thanks biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by lazo: Aug 2 2008, 11:18 AM

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
tvcat
post Aug 7 2008, 08:58 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1462

Mr. Dumb Dumb

Screenshot of my foobar config tongue.gif

No cover image

Playlist manager

Playlist

With cover
+Quote Post
Foolproof
post Aug 7 2008, 09:05 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1463

Group: Junior Member

nice guide
+Quote Post
comgeek85
post Aug 8 2008, 08:03 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1464

QUOTE(karasawamk2 @ Apr 19 2008, 02:27 AM)
Mine

[attachmentid=447373]

too busy to customize my foobar.. if u dun mind, can u share with me ur skin and customization to ur foobar??
+Quote Post
Jay714
post Aug 22 2008, 02:21 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1465

Tried to setup the IBIZA config but got stuck here.
Anyone who has succeeded mind to help? icon_question.gif

EDIT: solved the Fonts problem, now left with the Images Folder problem.

This post has been edited by Jay714: Aug 22 2008, 02:29 AM
+Quote Post
fariz
post Aug 22 2008, 06:43 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1466

Kelab Tag Merah

Group: Staff

put ibiza folder in \foobar2000\images\ folder
+Quote Post
Jay714
post Aug 22 2008, 07:27 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1467

QUOTE(fariz @ Aug 22 2008, 06:43 AM)
put ibiza folder in \foobar2000\images\ folder

Thanks fariz, now time to properly tag my songs. yawn.gif

Added on August 22, 2008, 8:24 pmso should i put all the cover images in this folder as well?
and if yes, how should i name them?

This post has been edited by Jay714: Aug 22 2008, 08:24 PM
+Quote Post
Sheonix
post Aug 22 2008, 08:42 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1468

fooNION

cool.gif
+Quote Post
fariz
post Aug 22 2008, 09:59 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1469

Kelab Tag Merah

Group: Staff

QUOTE(Jay714 @ Aug 22 2008, 07:27 PM)
Thanks fariz, now time to properly tag my songs. yawn.gif

Added on August 22, 2008, 8:24 pmso should i put all the cover images in this folder as well?
and if yes, how should i name them?

folder.jpg

even winamp and wmp will read and display it

This post has been edited by fariz: Aug 22 2008, 09:59 PM
+Quote Post
Jay714
post Aug 23 2008, 12:19 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1470

1 more question, where should i put the images for the Artist?

This post has been edited by Jay714: Aug 23 2008, 12:32 AM
+Quote Post
wan_d7
post Aug 23 2008, 01:40 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1471

either same folder with the artist folder,or u make a new folder for album art
+Quote Post
Jay714
post Aug 23 2008, 12:12 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1472

QUOTE(wan_d7 @ Aug 23 2008, 01:40 AM)
either same folder with the artist folder,or u make a new folder for album art

$puts(artist.path,Z:\_artists_\%artist%.jpg)
using this code, where should my artist images be?

Added on August 23, 2008, 12:26 pmAnd btw, i got this error occasionally, anyone knows what's causing it?

This post has been edited by Jay714: Aug 23 2008, 04:34 PM
+Quote Post

74 Pages « < 72 73 74
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 8th September 2008 - 06:20 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~naughty by nature~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company