Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
96 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> MSR rFactor Season 4 - FSONE F1 2006 V2, R10 : Spa - 25.1.08 (League)

Raikkonen
post Nov 23 2007, 11:51 PM

♥♥ 'Raikkonen oppa! ;p' ♥♥

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Nov 23 2007, 11:21 PM)
Sorry Pitt...it was a silly move....sorry.

Raikonnen...i touch ur back and u spun...sorry! tongue.gif

No problem.
What happen to Pitt was even worse tongue.gif

Was side by side with Pitt.
Saw the opportunity to overtake Pitt but...

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 23 2007, 11:51 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Penzman
post Nov 23 2007, 11:59 PM

Group: New Member

I had great starts on both races, jumped ahead quickly at green and bye-o-bye, ran first way ahead for few laps icon_idea.gif

Then got disconnected or server booted. blink.gif

Now I have no licences left for rFactor, seems when I alternate between 1.255f on D: and 1.250 on C:, I am asked to renew license every time...
Sent 'em email asking for more renewals.

Downloading Spa
+Quote Post
pittqis
post Nov 24 2007, 12:46 AM

MSR League MOD is up

+Quote Post
Penzman
post Nov 24 2007, 01:35 AM

QUOTE(pittqis @ Nov 23 2007, 11:46 PM)
MSR League MOD is up

Which mod is that?
+Quote Post
pittqis
post Nov 24 2007, 01:37 AM

QUOTE(Penzman @ Nov 24 2007, 01:35 AM)
Which mod is that?

read PM
+Quote Post
Penzman
post Nov 24 2007, 01:51 AM

QUOTE(pittqis @ Nov 24 2007, 12:37 AM)
read PM

Reinstalling biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
Acid_RuleZz
post Nov 24 2007, 05:16 AM

♣ Ðå ñò £íƒë Pəđō? ♣

QUOTE(Penzman @ Nov 23 2007, 11:59 PM)
I had great starts on both races, jumped ahead quickly at green and bye-o-bye, ran first way ahead for few laps  icon_idea.gif

Then got disconnected or server booted. blink.gif

Now I have no licences left for rFactor, seems when I alternate between 1.255f on D: and 1.250 on C:, I am asked to renew license every time...
Sent 'em email asking for more renewals.
Downloading Spa

omg u should backup your 1250 and 1255 license.. better use tryswaputility on 1 installation

Added on November 24, 2007, 6:11 amthe license located in
C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\Trymedia\licenses

This post has been edited by Acid_RuleZz: Nov 24 2007, 06:11 AM
+Quote Post
CyborgR
post Nov 24 2007, 09:35 AM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(KeyserSoze @ Nov 23 2007, 09:06 PM)
Anybody who are interested in making a Standing Instruction to debit their account every month for the donation can always PM me. I'll be glad to help thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif or go to maybank2u.com

Come on MSRians flex.gif  flex.gif  Let's keep our server alive!!!! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
By the way, I work in Maybank icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif

count me in
+Quote Post
edison_84
post Nov 24 2007, 10:27 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!

QUOTE(pittqis @ Nov 24 2007, 12:46 AM)
MSR League MOD is up

PM me the download link smile.gif
+Quote Post
xyberghost2002
post Nov 24 2007, 10:33 AM

where to download spa
+Quote Post
edison_84
post Nov 24 2007, 10:55 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!

QUOTE(xyberghost2002 @ Nov 24 2007, 10:33 AM)
where to download spa

Check this post. The link
+Quote Post
xyberghost2002
post Nov 24 2007, 11:22 AM

i have download it but it not the track. the msr server is gp belgium 2005
+Quote Post
edison_84
post Nov 24 2007, 11:25 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!

QUOTE(xyberghost2002 @ Nov 24 2007, 11:22 AM)
i have download it but it not the track. the msr server is gp belgium 2005

Try can enter the game or not or any mismatch.
+Quote Post
xyberghost2002
post Nov 24 2007, 11:44 AM

it says cannnot find spa-gt.scn and connection lost
+Quote Post
maranello55
post Nov 24 2007, 12:47 PM

A c e l e r a A y r t o n ! !

QUOTE(xyberghost2002 @ Nov 24 2007, 11:44 AM)
it says cannnot find spa-gt.scn and connection lost

Sorry....ive uploaded the wrong spa....uploading now...thanks
+Quote Post
Madnoren
post Nov 24 2007, 01:05 PM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Nov 24 2007, 12:47 PM)

The SPA on server was the one we conducted the test race before, i can't remember which one.
Plz continue testing the server on the line stability issue tonight.
So last late night u guys do the test race, how ist going on...err the connection lost issue.

This post has been edited by Madnoren: Nov 24 2007, 01:06 PM
+Quote Post
maranello55
post Nov 24 2007, 01:07 PM

A c e l e r a A y r t o n ! !

QUOTE(Madnoren @ Nov 24 2007, 01:05 PM)
The SPA on server was the one we conducted the test race before, i can't remember which one.
Plz continue testing the server on the line stability issue tonight.
So last late night u guys do the test race, how ist going on...err the connection lost issue.

Here it is... smile.gif

The Track

Added on November 24, 2007, 1:09 pmIt was rather ok madnoren....smile.gif we had 11 drivers on grid...but i think Ryugan and penzman had a disconnection.

Added on November 24, 2007, 1:15 pmI cant find the MSR server so im hosting temporarily. smile.gif

Test server is up...

This post has been edited by maranello55: Nov 24 2007, 01:15 PM
+Quote Post
pittqis
post Nov 24 2007, 01:27 PM

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Nov 24 2007, 12:47 PM)

ko host server ke?
ip?

kalu tak aku nak host MSR Legue MOD
+Quote Post
Raikkonen
post Nov 24 2007, 02:18 PM

♥♥ 'Raikkonen oppa! ;p' ♥♥

QUOTE(Madnoren @ Nov 24 2007, 01:05 PM)

Connection lost one by one.
In the end...only three(3) drivers racing (me that 3rd person).
In lap 38 IIRC, me dc also.
+Quote Post
edison_84
post Nov 24 2007, 02:29 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!

What is MSR MOD?
+Quote Post

96 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd November 2009 - 09:12 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)