RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> calling fitness first consultant, or anybody can give me their cons contac

freestyle
post Nov 24 2007, 07:11 PM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(hspace @ Nov 24 2007, 06:02 PM)
I'm looking for a fitness membership too.. Maybe Fitness First at the Curve. If anyone wanna hook me up with those Friend-refer-a-Friend things or free 1 week pass, lemme know! We'll split it biggrin.gif
I also want to join. Maybe if 2 or more people join , they will give discount?
Does anyone know how much discount they give to college student?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ulet
post Nov 24 2007, 10:33 PM

Nissan Sales Advisor
Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(jones007 @ Nov 24 2007, 06:30 PM)
fitness first at leisure mall is pure rubbish. IOI mall and menara axis those are better. leisuremall branch they have nothing inside there. bloody small, cramp, lots of shitty ppl.
ioi mall n menara axis too far from my place.
might as well i join california with their rm125 monthly.

QUOTE(freestyle @ Nov 24 2007, 07:11 PM)
I also want to join. Maybe if 2 or more people join , they will give discount?
Does anyone know how much discount they give to college student?

student package got limited hours lah, can only enter 10am-5pm only.
+Quote Post
Disciple
post Nov 25 2007, 08:17 AM

Master of Disaster

QUOTE(ulet @ Nov 24 2007, 10:33 PM)
ioi mall n menara axis too far from my place.
might as well i join california with their rm125 monthly.
125 monthly now thats reasonable...and ive got some friends last time joining the bronze card...student package or something...cant use towel, limited hours...for about rm130++ if not mistaken...not worth it
+Quote Post
freestyle
post Nov 25 2007, 09:41 AM

QUOTE(ulet @ Nov 24 2007, 10:33 PM)
Ohh.. 10am-5pm, that's ok with me. Do you know how much is that package?
+Quote Post
anzen600
post Nov 25 2007, 01:23 PM

Impossible is nothing ~Conquer your self !

aiyoh ..why dun tell earlier ..i just pay for the fitness first cancelation fee..damm it ..i pay rm 600 bucks..if i know eu wan ..i should have transfer to you ..and you just pay Rm 99 per month ..damm it !!!!!..my rm 600!!!!!!
+Quote Post
tUps
post Nov 25 2007, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(angrydog @ Nov 24 2007, 09:54 AM)
The passport membership's kind of crap. It'll let you use any of the FF branches in Malaysia without limit, but I think you're restricted to 30 visits to any international FF over the lifetime of your membership.

(My memory on this might be wrong, though)
bah, 30times only? so few? sad.gif I thought they're sorta like brothers and sisters .. they should allow us to visit all their branches thruout the world, right?
+Quote Post
freestyle
post Nov 25 2007, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(anzen600 @ Nov 25 2007, 01:23 PM)
aiyoh ..why dun tell earlier ..i just pay for the fitness first cancelation fee..damm it ..i pay rm 600 bucks..if i know eu wan ..i should have transfer to you ..and you just pay Rm 99 per month ..damm it !!!!!..my rm 600!!!!!!
You mean your FF package is rm99/mth? What's the term & conditions? Do they still offer that package?
+Quote Post
Kelv
post Nov 25 2007, 11:25 PM

Just a lil' bit

QUOTE(anzen600 @ Nov 25 2007, 01:23 PM)
So much!! RM600 for cancellation? How come you got Rm99 per month? Long time contract?
I wonder how much now for passport. Getting desperate to gain weight and muscle.
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
angrydog
post Nov 26 2007, 11:05 AM

More like "fatdog" amiright?

QUOTE(tUps @ Nov 25 2007, 05:48 PM)
bah, 30times only? so few? sad.gif I thought they're sorta like brothers and sisters .. they should allow us to visit all their branches thruout the world, right?
I think it's to force you to get a local membership (at local prices) wherever you might happen to be in the world--if you're paying ringgit prices at an Australian branch, I imagine they wouldn't be too happy about the loss they were making.

It still sucks, though! I travel a lot!
+Quote Post
Syd G
post Nov 26 2007, 11:12 AM

Mom.
Health & Fitness
Group: Moderator

I heard that it's cheaper over there than here even after conversion doh.gif
+Quote Post
tUps
post Nov 26 2007, 05:31 PM

Aussie, yeah .. Competitive, I guess? Its normally cheaper at those places where they had a lot of WHITEs around, tongue.gif They care a lot on their body figure, and they workout a lot. Unlike the ASIANs .. They dont really care a lot, thus, fewer gyms around, higher rate .. sad.gif
+Quote Post
yeeck
post Dec 1 2007, 03:51 PM

It's 30 times overseas FF club visits per year.
+Quote Post
twyeoh
post Nov 30 2008, 12:02 AM

Can get cheaper price if u present your jusco card to them lol...coz i just sign up as member at the curve branch recently...
+Quote Post

2 Pages < 1 2
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Switch to:
0.0712sec    6.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st May 2012 - 01:50 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2012 Vijandren Ramadass (~unite against racism~)