Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
19 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> KEDAI DOBI MESRA, @Jalan Gombak

am_eniey
post Sep 6 2008, 08:28 PM

✿✿✿✿✿

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

anybody who is sending laundries such as cushion cover/curtain/bedsheet/comforter and dry cleaning garments for hari raya preparation must send them now to avoid difficulties later on as my shop is jam packed for the past 1 week ! thanx in advanced !

This post has been edited by am_eniey: Sep 17 2008, 03:20 PM
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
arif_alias
post Sep 14 2008, 12:36 AM

Group: Junior Member

Whoa. Somebody seems to be very busy this festive season. Good to hear! rclxms.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
sugebleach
post Sep 18 2008, 10:33 AM

TS u got wash soft toys??
how much if u wash it?
+Quote Post
am_eniey
post Sep 19 2008, 09:48 AM

✿✿✿✿✿

QUOTE(sugebleach @ Sep 18 2008, 10:33 AM)
TS u got wash soft toys??
how much if u wash it?

yes i have that service, the price varies depending on the size of it. The range is between RM10-RM100
+Quote Post
am_eniey
post Sep 23 2008, 02:16 PM

✿✿✿✿✿

As per Hari Raya Aidilfitri, Kedai Dobi Mesra will be closed starting from 28 Sept - 5 Oct. That means 27 Sept as the last day and 6 Oct as the reopening day........
+Quote Post
yoyoan
post Oct 7 2008, 05:25 AM

wow TS,

I read the whole thread and find that ur are quite a cool person, come this and that kind of replies/bombarding to your thread, but you kept a cool head. That is the way. Well I believe that it's harder to walk the talk rather than talk cock tongue.gif

Well done again TS, now, me also in your previous industry, however right now sending my other half (my wife) to all the training sessions and we lived in Selayang. Saving up is a big dilemma haha. But dun worry, me not into this laundry services, my wife's interested in salons and those girlish things...going towards that.

The way you talk, is just like somebody mentioning before, keep this attitude and your on your way to success man...

Lotsa praises for you in this thread, so I guess one more would't hurt... icon_rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post
nixk
post Nov 7 2008, 08:26 AM

i will go ur laundry next week.
+Quote Post
am_eniey
post Nov 19 2008, 04:25 PM

✿✿✿✿✿

for anybody who wants to learn about laundry business, i can introduce you guys to the sifu, no strings attached. Anybody can come or contact me disregarding any race/religion !!!
+Quote Post
musclemass
post Nov 20 2008, 08:50 PM

Do you mind sharing your monthly operating expenses?
+Quote Post
am_eniey
post Nov 21 2008, 01:45 PM

✿✿✿✿✿

QUOTE(nixk @ Nov 7 2008, 08:26 AM)
i will go ur laundry next week.

well, did u come ?
+Quote Post
zx88
post Nov 24 2008, 04:15 PM

QUOTE(am_eniey @ Nov 19 2008, 05:25 PM)
for anybody who wants to learn about laundry business, i can introduce you guys to the sifu, no strings attached. Anybody can come or contact me disregarding any race/religion !!!

I am interested to know bout it..how can I contact him/her.
+Quote Post
am_eniey
post Nov 27 2008, 10:53 AM

✿✿✿✿✿

QUOTE(zx88 @ Nov 24 2008, 04:15 PM)
I am interested to know bout it..how can I contact him/her.

PM me, I'gg give you the contact number. But don't forget to mention my name and my laundry ! rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
zx88
post Nov 28 2008, 04:48 PM

sry late reply.. attend seminar at sunway hotel rclxms.gif

ada referral bonus ke?
+Quote Post
irienaoki
post Dec 11 2008, 02:52 AM

おいくさいやろう、おまえはばか~

bro , u provide "take and send" service in area near ur shop?
+Quote Post
am_eniey
post Dec 11 2008, 11:14 AM

✿✿✿✿✿

I only do delivery if the price exceeds RM100 per receipt at the moment because my workload is at its peak now !
+Quote Post
Gh-x
post Dec 18 2008, 06:33 PM

Haiya bro it was your shop, i was wondering who open a dobi shop there. I usually hang around there biggrin.gif

P.S I like the washing machine in your signboard biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
AHBOON
post Dec 18 2008, 06:35 PM

how to calc kg ar? if one small tong of tshirt how many kg ar
+Quote Post
diwant
post Dec 19 2008, 02:09 AM

minimum is rm2, less than 1kg rm2
+Quote Post
am_eniey
post Dec 20 2008, 09:00 AM

✿✿✿✿✿

QUOTE(gulhalim @ Dec 18 2008, 06:33 PM)
Haiya bro it was your shop, i was wondering who open a dobi shop there. I usually hang around there biggrin.gif

P.S I like the washing machine in your signboard biggrin.gif

i don't think there's a hangout place anywhere near here !
+Quote Post
Gh-x
post Dec 21 2008, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(am_eniey @ Dec 20 2008, 09:00 AM)
i don't think there's a hangout place anywhere near here !

My father shop is located around there too biggrin.gif
+Quote Post

19 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 01:20 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)