Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
19 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> KEDAI DOBI MESRA, @Jalan Gombak

am_eniey
post Jan 21 2008, 12:18 PM

✿✿✿✿✿

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(Full_throttle @ Jan 20 2008, 09:50 PM)
in my opinion..
i tot gombak area there consist of mostly family residencies...meaning ppl r more likely to wash their own laundry???

dry cleaning here @ M'sia is not so sought after...based on our fashion trend...personally i only go to laundry to wash big stuff (which cant fit in my washing machine) like blanket =)

well, may i ask wat sets u apart from competitors/wat makes ur shop stands out &attract customers???

i've taken care of my mentor's laundry outlet and he makes a hell of a daily profit........nowadays in KL or its surrounding area most husbands and wives go to work and got no time to iron their clothes.......my nearest laundry outlet is kilometres away from mine.....about the dry cleaning i believe you're wrong......most people especially the malay women like to send their baju kurung for dry cleaning because thew wanna take good care of the fabrication that non other domestic washing machine would do. plus, only at laundry outlet has the capability to wash comforter and other bigger stuffs. to attract customers, i have to do a fast and neat service with a lot of hours spent inside the operation area......although it is still under renovation, that would remain my target......even i always send my clothes to laundry for ironing every week........
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Full_throttle
post Jan 21 2008, 08:05 PM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!

oic oic...haha..well, thanks 4 correcting me then..

All d best with ur new laundry biz dude!!!
+Quote Post
am_eniey
post Jan 22 2008, 04:19 PM

✿✿✿✿✿

QUOTE(Full_throttle @ Jan 21 2008, 08:05 PM)
oic oic...haha..well, thanks 4 correcting me then..

All d best with ur new laundry biz dude!!!

thanx bro...need that
+Quote Post
hazairi
post Jan 23 2008, 01:17 PM

Beginning of a new era

I can't wait for your awesome laundry..
So, gimme ur rough capital including all duit kopi and your car's fuel cost.. wink.gif
+Quote Post
am_eniey
post Jan 24 2008, 03:21 PM

✿✿✿✿✿

QUOTE(hazairi @ Jan 23 2008, 01:17 PM)
I can't wait for your awesome laundry..
So, gimme ur rough capital including all duit kopi and your car's fuel cost.. wink.gif

for the time being.....it is about to exceed RM100K...we'll see in a few weks time....i believe and i'm so sure it will hit beyond the mark...

This post has been edited by am_eniey: Jan 24 2008, 03:23 PM
+Quote Post
how to save a life
post Jan 24 2008, 03:34 PM

Wajib Tayang

wikimap plis
+Quote Post
matasura
post Jan 24 2008, 03:37 PM

Group: Junior Member

so u started the reno oredi aa?
+Quote Post
amvenom
post Jan 24 2008, 04:28 PM

good luck bro~! all the best~!

we will be dropping by when the shop opens.. pi buat gilaaa sket.. hahaha..

/cheer
+Quote Post
diwant
post Jan 25 2008, 12:57 AM

any discount for friends?? member- member, nanti i blanja u makan... hahahaha.. gud luck mate,, try to consider opening promotion exercise..
+Quote Post
am_eniey
post Jan 25 2008, 02:39 PM

✿✿✿✿✿

QUOTE(matasura @ Jan 24 2008, 03:37 PM)
so u started the reno oredi aa?

started already...3 days ago
+Quote Post
am_eniey
post Jan 25 2008, 02:40 PM

✿✿✿✿✿

QUOTE(diwant @ Jan 25 2008, 12:57 AM)
any discount for friends?? member- member, nanti i blanja u makan... hahahaha.. gud luck mate,, try to consider opening promotion exercise..

promotion not just on the opening week but forever, believe me
+Quote Post
hazairi
post Jan 26 2008, 10:53 PM

Beginning of a new era

QUOTE(am_eniey @ Jan 25 2008, 02:40 PM)
promotion not just on the opening week but forever, believe me

Damn cool. I'll bring a bulk of my clothes. A month of dirty clothes
+Quote Post
arif_alias
post Jan 27 2008, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(hazairi @ Jan 26 2008, 10:53 PM)
Damn cool. I'll bring a bulk of my clothes. A month of dirty clothes

Jay-E, maybe u can advertise am's laundry next time u go on stage! Tell Malaysia bout it! brows.gif
+Quote Post
am_eniey
post Jan 29 2008, 08:45 PM

✿✿✿✿✿

thanx for your support all my LYN pals........I've updated several pics of the renovation progress in the first post......any questions, just ask me.
+Quote Post
hazairi
post Jan 29 2008, 09:17 PM

Beginning of a new era

I watched already the pictures. I even went to the place just now. Hope that when it opens I'll be the 1st customer.. Can't wait!! Damn!!
+Quote Post
outsider
post Jan 29 2008, 09:18 PM

~ Returner ~

so admire you have ur own business....dont know when i can get mine sad.gif
+Quote Post
turbovtec
post Jan 29 2008, 09:24 PM

wah finally it going to lunch.. congrat bro
+Quote Post
how to save a life
post Jan 29 2008, 09:27 PM

Wajib Tayang

wikimap plis
+Quote Post
arif_alias
post Jan 29 2008, 09:42 PM

Saw the reno pics. Nice color combination! Is dat gonna be the color of ur interior?
+Quote Post
am_eniey
post Jan 30 2008, 10:45 AM

✿✿✿✿✿

QUOTE(outsider @ Jan 29 2008, 09:18 PM)
so admire you have ur own business....dont know when i can get mine  sad.gif

you can if you start saving money....avoid owing anybody money....avoid gadgets, avoid cars...avoid lust
+Quote Post

19 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 8th November 2009 - 03:13 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)