Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
70 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > 
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> IPHONE CLUB Ver.3, Pls Read POST.1 B4 Post Question!!!

antnine
post Dec 6 2007, 12:58 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1341

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

people...pls do not install mobileRSS...it'll suck ur money like leech sucking blood...i install it and on the same day i reloaded my phone...after 2 hours...my credit of RM 30 is dried up...it auto update its RSSfeed by itself...using EDGE or GPRS!

This post has been edited by antnine: Dec 6 2007, 12:59 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
baretta
post Dec 6 2007, 01:11 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1342

Group: Senior Member

before install google first lor. There is a report about this apps
+Quote Post
gmail
post Dec 6 2007, 01:26 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1343

Self Poison Level

have some news about iphone (in chinese)

OTB 1.1.2 can be unlock now (not using turbosim)
http://forum.mobileradio.hk/viewthread.php...&extra=page%3D1

maybe 1.1.3 firmware is coming soon
+Quote Post
grapeseed
post Dec 6 2007, 01:27 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1344

does datacall compatible with fw1.1.2?
+Quote Post
baretta
post Dec 6 2007, 01:36 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1345

datacall i dunno but calldata yep can run my iphone with fw 1.1.2
+Quote Post
ianho
post Dec 6 2007, 01:41 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1346

Da MODerator

Group: Moderator

QUOTE(antnine @ Dec 6 2007, 12:58 AM)
people...pls do not install mobileRSS...it'll suck ur money like leech sucking blood...i install it and on the same day i reloaded my phone...after 2 hours...my credit of RM 30 is dried up...it auto update its RSSfeed by itself...using EDGE or GPRS!

Aiyoyo. Playing with iPhone n u never use post paid with unlimited package meh? Lidat where got syiok? Playing with PDAs, Pocket PCs, iPhones all must haf unlimited GPRS mar then oni syiok. Having a gadget with no GPRS is like a Ferrari in the kampung, no roads to run on. biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
OmniAtlas
post Dec 6 2007, 09:37 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1347

Coolest 'game' for the iPhone:

Crayon (or iPhysics): http://digg.com/apple/Crayon_Physics_on_the_iPhone

You have to install the source from installer.app and install it from there. Didn't know my phone could do physics so well, lol.
+Quote Post
kevinwcw
post Dec 6 2007, 09:39 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1348

QUOTE(gmail @ Dec 6 2007, 01:26 AM)
have some news about iphone (in chinese)

OTB 1.1.2 can be unlock now (not using turbosim)

maybe 1.1.3 firmware is coming soon

wao...new 1.1.3 can have personal storage liao. shocking.gif
+Quote Post
Futura
post Dec 6 2007, 10:18 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1349

Sorry, the Calldata application falls under which categories? I couldn't find it from Installer..

Added on December 6, 2007, 10:51 amAlright, found it...
- Add in Installer Source http://klim.ru/install/
- In Klims Mods >> AppSuport Patch;
- Restart iPhone;
- Go in Installer: Klims Mods >> CallData.

This post has been edited by Futura: Dec 6 2007, 10:52 AM
+Quote Post
vassalle
post Dec 6 2007, 11:12 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1350

QUOTE(kevinwcw @ Dec 6 2007, 09:39 AM)

Still no news from MMI or hackint0sh on the new firmware. Can someone summarise the article? Thanks.
+Quote Post
megatron007
post Dec 6 2007, 11:19 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1351

Into BLU

QUOTE(ianho @ Dec 6 2007, 01:41 AM)
Aiyoyo. Playing with iPhone n u never use post paid with unlimited package meh? Lidat where got syiok? Playing with PDAs, Pocket PCs, iPhones all must haf unlimited GPRS mar then oni syiok.  Having a gadget with no GPRS is like a Ferrari in the kampung, no roads to run on.  biggrin.gif

hahaha good one ! rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
kevinwcw
post Dec 6 2007, 11:27 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1352

QUOTE(vassalle @ Dec 6 2007, 11:12 AM)
Still no news from MMI or hackint0sh on the new firmware. Can someone summarise the article? Thanks.

i get the info from china website....1.1.3 coming with

1)personal storage
-can use other ways to read iphone rather than usings itunes...
2)some kind of language recording system
who know how to read chinese HERE

This post has been edited by kevinwcw: Dec 6 2007, 11:28 AM
+Quote Post
gmail
post Dec 6 2007, 11:33 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1353

Self Poison Level

QUOTE(vassalle @ Dec 6 2007, 11:12 AM)

use google to translate
http://www.google.com/language_tools?hl=en
+Quote Post
vassalle
post Dec 6 2007, 11:55 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1354

QUOTE(gmail @ Dec 6 2007, 11:33 AM)

Thanks for that thumbup.gif

Anyway, as suspected its related to the SMS / Keypad issues for the users in Austria etc who purchased the France unlocked iPhone legally. Kinda saw a thread on this in Hackint0sh but dont recall anything on personal storage or increase in language function!
+Quote Post
fuiyo
post Dec 6 2007, 12:10 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1355

i heard someone said that he installed an app in his iPhone which enables his bluetooth to transfer files . i wonder it is true ?

well i deleted the weTool as i find it slowing down my phone & i dont see it very useful
just a nice looking one, but i dont think it really helps me much =)

anyone know where to get a scientific calculator by adding a source from my installer ?
thank you.
+Quote Post
grapeseed
post Dec 6 2007, 12:33 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1356

i installed calldata, but like no difference? whats good abt it? anyone?
+Quote Post
megatron007
post Dec 6 2007, 01:32 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1357

Into BLU

google map for malaysia is not ready yet for iphone

sad.gif sad
+Quote Post
ianho
post Dec 6 2007, 01:47 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1358

Da MODerator

Group: Moderator

QUOTE(kevinwcw @ Dec 6 2007, 09:39 AM)

Phwoar! That is sumthin I wud upgrade for man. The personal storage thingy.

QUOTE(megatron007 @ Dec 6 2007, 01:32 PM)
google map for malaysia is not ready yet for iphone

sad.gif sad

When oh when will Google maps be ready for Msia. That's 1 of the big features IMO. Coz I'm damn useless at road directions. laugh.gif
+Quote Post
megatron007
post Dec 6 2007, 01:56 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1359

Into BLU

yea

google map is so cool man..

i m waiting for it....i guess just a matter of time for them to convert the data base
+Quote Post
antnine
post Dec 6 2007, 02:45 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1360

i hope so sad.gif
+Quote Post

70 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 >
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 12:28 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)