Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
3 Pages  1 2 3 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> C3, Another great product fr Edifier

Edifier
post Nov 2 2007, 04:55 PM

Group: Store Representative
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

With the ever changing needs from the customers, evolution of products is taking place at rapid pace, the conventional products can no longer satisfy wide spectrum of market needs. That's why at Edifier, we continue to strive to make a difference for our customers, to provide new experience of luxury and high performance products at afforable price for many. We believe in providing the best product to satisfy high quality demanded customers. This is the reason why C3 is launched. Even With the positive feedback of C2, Edifier did not feel contended but continue its innovation to come out with better product to ensure highest satisfaction to our customers. C3 is the solution to this. You will not be able to find the same quality, same performance product for the same afforable price in the market elsewhere. It is only in Edifier. C3 - your companion and partners forever!

C3 main characteristic:
Power external amplifier design, vertical and horizontal compatible
The power amplifier uses the metal outer covering, improved the radiation, also has isolated the disturbance.
Complete wooden structure for all speakers; 12mm MDF for sub and 9mm MDF for satellites
8' subwoofer driver for better bass effect experience
Uses the silk membrane tweeter and 3.5 inches mid range driver
A crossover to distibute the frequency between the tweeter and mid-range
E.I.D.C. (patent own by Edifierr) - Edifier Intelligent distortion control to control the distortion
Earphone out - volume adjustable
Microprocessor control, digital multi-purpose demonstration
Infrared remote control
2 audio input

This post has been edited by Edifier: Nov 2 2007, 05:11 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
lehteck
post Nov 2 2007, 10:22 PM

GIGABYTE=)

Group: Senior Member

If not wrong,

Showroom has the demo ....smile.gif
+Quote Post
Reve
post Nov 3 2007, 11:38 AM

Group: Junior Member

is already have the demo set here ~~~
+Quote Post
Edifier
post Nov 6 2007, 11:36 AM

Some C3 photo to share

Product Info - C3

This post has been edited by Edifier: Nov 6 2007, 11:55 AM
+Quote Post
Joshua_0718
post Nov 13 2007, 03:28 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**

This speaker star to poison me.... rclxub.gif
+Quote Post
Reve
post Nov 13 2007, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 13 2007, 03:28 AM)
This speaker star to poison me.... rclxub.gif

then after pc-fair u must buy one set from us ~ brows.gif
+Quote Post
Joshua_0718
post Nov 13 2007, 03:42 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**

QUOTE(Reve @ Nov 13 2007, 11:49 AM)
then after pc-fair u must buy one set from us ~ brows.gif

Wait till my AL really koyak
+Quote Post
Reve
post Nov 13 2007, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 13 2007, 03:42 PM)
Wait till my AL really koyak

no need koyak lah terus give me ~~~then u change C3 XD~~~ brows.gif
+Quote Post
Joshua_0718
post Nov 13 2007, 09:12 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**

QUOTE(Reve @ Nov 13 2007, 04:07 PM)
no need koyak lah terus give me ~~~then u change C3 XD~~~ brows.gif

Didn't koyak yet, waste leh
+Quote Post
lehteck
post Nov 13 2007, 09:19 PM

GIGABYTE=)

C3 not bad also..

But my avatar that one more nice...
+Quote Post
Joshua_0718
post Nov 13 2007, 09:29 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**

QUOTE(lehteck @ Nov 13 2007, 09:19 PM)
C3 not bad also..

But my avatar that one more nice...

Price for sure more nice mar laugh.gif
+Quote Post
lehteck
post Nov 13 2007, 10:27 PM

GIGABYTE=)

PC fair will be ready for sale..

Maybe around 500++....hope less than that~!~
+Quote Post
Edifier
post Nov 14 2007, 04:45 PM

C3 get the HWM Gold Award

This post has been edited by Edifier: Nov 14 2007, 06:14 PM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  C3_HWM_.pdf ( 186.17k ) Number of downloads: 282
+Quote Post
Joshua_0718
post Nov 14 2007, 10:14 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**

For this speaker, how about the clarity? Can fight with M3300 or E3100 a not?
+Quote Post
Reve
post Nov 17 2007, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(lehteck @ Nov 13 2007, 10:27 PM)
PC fair will be ready for sale..

Maybe around 500++....hope less than that~!~

i think is around 5~600 like that lo if more than this i also don know how to get it =,=

Added on November 17, 2007, 11:31 am
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 14 2007, 10:14 PM)
For this speaker, how about the clarity? Can fight with M3300 or E3100 a not?

C3 now come with very good clarity
and C2 are upgrade now just waiting for it XD

This post has been edited by Reve: Nov 17 2007, 11:31 AM
+Quote Post
lehteck
post Nov 17 2007, 07:28 PM

GIGABYTE=)

C3 also nice...

Just now tested the C3 and S530D again..lol..

Hope got money...want buy the MKII, S520D and C3...
+Quote Post
Reve
post Nov 19 2007, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(lehteck @ Nov 17 2007, 07:28 PM)
C3 also nice...

Just now tested the C3 and S530D again..lol..

Hope got money...want buy the MKII, S520D and C3...

how about u to get one more s2000 ? brows.gif
+Quote Post
Edifier
post Nov 29 2007, 02:19 PM

More photo....

This post has been edited by Edifier: Nov 29 2007, 03:12 PM

Attached image(s)
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
+Quote Post
wingwp
post Jan 9 2008, 07:54 PM

May I know da latest price for this speaker in Ur showroom? A shop offer me RM350
+Quote Post
Edifier
post Jan 9 2008, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(wingwp @ Jan 9 2008, 07:54 PM)
May I know da latest price for this speaker in Ur showroom? A shop offer me RM350

The SRP of C3 will increase to around RM400 soon due to factory computing mistake.
+Quote Post

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 03:29 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)