Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
66 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Calling for Zune Enthusiast!, ~Fanz club of ZUNE~ (Portable Players)

larkowen
post Dec 11 2008, 05:40 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1221

See Stars = Pening

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Currently using Zune 120GB and Zune 30GB.

Downside for 120 = A slightly slower interface and without EQ. Screen prone to thumb print.
Bright side for 120 = Glossy front and mirror glass quality screen. Thinner, slimmer and classy.

The only thing I missed is the EQ only.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
TeOtq
post Dec 11 2008, 05:45 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1222

i am using 80gb,the sq already very very good.
so got EQ or not is not a issue^^
+Quote Post
nicholas_1213
post Dec 12 2008, 08:58 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1223

Music is how feeling sounds like..

Owh teo since when u came back to zune already? tongue.gif Anyway your zune30 is still with me and serving me well smile.gif Good enough to pair with er6i without amp..
+Quote Post
TeOtq
post Dec 12 2008, 09:08 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1224

QUOTE(nicholas_1213 @ Dec 12 2008, 08:58 AM)
Owh teo since when u came back to zune already? tongue.gif Anyway your zune30 is still with me and serving me well smile.gif Good enough to pair with er6i without amp..

hehe,good to hear that~btw,i just realise u get a lot of toys from me eh..
zune80 also serving me very well with er4p without amp!i pair the Boa before,end up,with amp and without amp is the same...
+Quote Post
nicholas_1213
post Dec 12 2008, 02:41 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1225

Music is how feeling sounds like..

QUOTE(TeOtq @ Dec 12 2008, 09:08 AM)
hehe,good to hear that~btw,i just realise u get a lot of toys from me eh..
zune80 also serving me very well with er4p without amp!i pair the Boa before,end up,with amp and without amp is the same...

Lol i'm your tong sampah ma... Whichever stuff you don't want, u just dump to me unsure.gif Next one, eyeing on your citypulse brows.gif jk...
+Quote Post
orenzai
post Dec 26 2008, 11:06 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1226

i am a photographer

i wanna buy a pair of headsets for my zune. I tried the Sennheiser HD202 and the sq with zune very good. but prob is my ears get hot after using it a while. is there any headsets out there that are more confortable for long hours? my budget is bout rm200
+Quote Post
daze
post Jan 2 2009, 11:01 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1227

zune support Chinese typeface now??
and was playing some mp3 with my zune software.. i notice the screen saver are pretty pretty cool!!!!
+Quote Post
Alyssa007
post Jan 11 2009, 12:13 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1228

Group: Junior Member

Hi can anybody help me?
I tried to download 3.0 software and everything went ok..
Not until it got stuck to only 99% and i dont know when it's gonna complete, feel like going nuts here...
Can anybody tell me why and how to this problem?
Thanks a lot biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Alyssa007: Jan 11 2009, 12:15 AM
+Quote Post
ipaqfreak
post Jan 24 2009, 11:12 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1229

well, have not been in the thread for sometime....

well, now I have these ....
iPOD 4 15, 30, 60, 160G
Zune 30 & 80

not showing off but I sort of making the iPODs a work horse (play every day.. especially the 60 & 160 in the car, 60G for the musics & 160 for PODcast & Video)

but some how I am very sayang the Zune.... dun know why.... and manage the music in zune more carefu... where the iPOD I just junk everything in to it......

I personally think like this.." when everyone is using iPOD.. you want to stand out? use ZUNE ! further more I love the bigger screen that compare to the iPODs (except iPOD Touch)

I love the Zune when it connects to my car, I can access the menu from my multimedia terminal //

narrow band warning

Added on January 24, 2009, 11:20 pm
QUOTE(metalz @ Jun 24 2008, 10:57 AM)
From your picture I guess you using toyota car. If I not mistaken, that was a Wish car. Are you still using the original player from japan? Or change it already?

Yup,

I am using a T.Wish.. I bought the WISH without the Jap Player.. I installed the player myself...

Added on January 24, 2009, 11:31 pm
QUOTE(nles @ Jul 23 2008, 12:40 AM)
Hmm so it's the cable that I have too I guess, the one with 3 plugs at the other end right. So the video end connect to your LCD and the audio end connect to your head unit?

Wonder what kinda system requirement.

Yup, that cable is the iPOD video cable, RM15 or less can buy already.

for my ICE system, just go thru my IVA 300 control box that control the media , AUX that support Video in & Audio in.. the IVA 300 looks like this... IVA is touch screen, too bad Zune does not have interface to the control box ....

is 4 years old now... now those IVA are pretty i,pressive already

This post has been edited by ipaqfreak: Jan 24 2009, 11:36 PM
+Quote Post
dinraxxx
post Jan 25 2009, 09:51 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1230

FFXIII addict

icon_question.gif Why does My Zune 80 don't have any EQ anymore?My 30Gig v 2.0 got la..But why now don have?
+Quote Post
arton
post Feb 5 2009, 12:52 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1231

How much is Zune 8 in singapore??? =D...Want to know the price roughly =D...

+Quote Post
ipaqfreak
post Feb 9 2009, 03:02 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1232

zune is only avaiable US and Canada.............
+Quote Post
Masamune
post Feb 19 2009, 02:43 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1233

Hey got something i don't understand..how come zune 1 and 2 is not in the zune website?
Like is it discontinued..?
+Quote Post
besaid
post Feb 27 2009, 05:40 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1234

edited

This post has been edited by besaid: Mar 3 2009, 03:26 AM
+Quote Post
Paca
post Mar 19 2009, 07:05 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1235

/k/ fans

anyone selling his/her Zune pm me pls
+Quote Post
Alyssa007
post May 31 2009, 09:09 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1236

Zune HD drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

My Webpage
+Quote Post
hoho1222
post Jun 14 2009, 03:22 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1237

Finally I can join this club~~~
+Quote Post
Paca
post Jun 14 2009, 03:28 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1238

/k/ fans

isnt tat cool!!!
i jizz in my pants!!!
+Quote Post
bpk16
post Jun 14 2009, 11:42 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1239

will the zune 120 be available here anytime soon? i want to get an mp3 player but if its not going to be sold here soon, i'll have to go with the ipod
+Quote Post
Paca
post Jun 14 2009, 11:46 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1240

/k/ fans

zune isnt avaible here in asia but theres always ways to get ur hands on it wink.gif
+Quote Post

66 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 09:49 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)