Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
66 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Calling for Zune Enthusiast!, ~Fanz club of ZUNE~ (Portable Players)

orenzai
post Sep 29 2008, 05:15 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1181

i am a photographer

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

the patch was gone..now i dun see my zune in my computer anymore...guess have to google and wait for smbdy to come up with another patch then smile.gif

Added on September 30, 2008, 11:37 pmA question here... does anyone know how to register for the warranty? since i went to its site it only had the option of canada and usa, i cant register my warranty...

This post has been edited by orenzai: Sep 30 2008, 11:37 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
shumaky
post Oct 9 2008, 02:27 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1182

PS what.?

Downloaded n installed the 3.0 , using it as my media player.
How do I signup for a zune.net acct..? Cant seem to use my Xbox gamertag as the Zunetag.
Keep saying "Not Available in Your Region"
Any idea guys..?
+Quote Post
orenzai
post Oct 9 2008, 05:58 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1183

i am a photographer

go to zune's website to register for an acc...about the xbox i not sure oh smile.gif

guys i installed invisishield on my zune80...damn cool man!!but very exp lor....all the way from USA..lol
+Quote Post
freakyGameR
post Oct 11 2008, 11:46 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1184

Group: Junior Member

bro orenzai, how much did u purchase the invisible shield?
I prefer silicone case for my red 80gb zune seems it is cheaper..
+Quote Post
precsmo
post Oct 11 2008, 11:56 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1185

QUOTE(orenzai @ Oct 9 2008, 06:58 PM)
go to zune's website to register for an acc...about the xbox i not sure oh smile.gif

guys i installed invisishield on my zune80...damn cool man!!but very exp lor....all the way from USA..lol

if you know how to purchase, it is very easy to find 20% discount, it will be a lot cheaper after 20% discount code. Go search for "invisibleshield discount code" in google search, can find some very easily!
+Quote Post
orenzai
post Oct 12 2008, 11:16 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1186

i am a photographer

QUOTE(freakyGameR @ Oct 11 2008, 11:46 PM)
bro orenzai, how much did u purchase the invisible shield?
I prefer silicone case for my red 80gb zune seems it is cheaper..

hohoho..this one different from silicone case lor.. the protector is only 0.2mm thick..which means no added bulk and it sticks firmly onto your zune...My full body coverage covered almost 98% of my zune...and best of all it has lifetime warranty!! and also scratch proof lor... biggrin.gif mine was 24.95USD which equates to RM75.

precsmo yeah, i just googled as you said..didnt knew there was such thing..because i couldnt wait to get my zune all protected so didnt bother to find for any discount laugh.gif but i think the money is worth paying nonetheless smile.gif

+Quote Post
precsmo
post Oct 12 2008, 12:05 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1187

QUOTE(orenzai @ Oct 12 2008, 12:16 PM)
hohoho..this one different from silicone case lor.. the protector is only 0.2mm thick..which means no added bulk and it sticks firmly onto your zune...My full body coverage covered almost 98% of my zune...and best of all it has lifetime warranty!! and also scratch proof lor... biggrin.gif mine was 24.95USD which equates to RM75.

precsmo yeah, i just googled as you said..didnt knew there was such thing..because i couldnt wait to get my zune all protected so didnt bother to find for any discount laugh.gif but i think the money is worth paying nonetheless smile.gif

my zune 80gb is with the shield too, so did my SE P1i and my previous Ipod Classic 160GB.
+Quote Post
orenzai
post Oct 12 2008, 01:06 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1188

i am a photographer

yeah...damn satisfied..but not got one corner i didnt stick properly... prone to peeling off if kena..so i quite scared now..that is not under the warrranty right?
+Quote Post
Dry Pillow
post Oct 31 2008, 09:16 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1189

How you people deal with the warranty? Ship back to US?
+Quote Post
toughnut
post Oct 31 2008, 09:19 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1190

13E7

yes, since all zunes available here are imported. zune not launched here yet.
+Quote Post
precsmo
post Oct 31 2008, 09:20 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1191

I've a pretty new Zune 80gb for RM850(negotiable), it is considered new, just bought it over Amazon through a buddy, and it is applied with invisible shield, the shield itself is about RM80, anyone insterested do let me know wink.gif .
+Quote Post
Dry Pillow
post Oct 31 2008, 07:09 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1192

QUOTE(precsmo @ Oct 31 2008, 09:20 AM)
I've a pretty new Zune 80gb for RM850(negotiable), it is considered new, just bought it over Amazon through a buddy, and it is applied with invisible shield, the shield itself is about RM80, anyone insterested do let me know wink.gif .

Reason for sale? Why you want to let go something so nice?
+Quote Post
precsmo
post Oct 31 2008, 07:20 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1193

QUOTE(Dry Pillow @ Oct 31 2008, 08:09 PM)
Reason for sale? Why you want to let go something so nice?

nothing wrong with it, just like when I bought the Ipod 160gb, while testing it, I posted it for sale, and I get something else, I've change many gadgets, isn't it fun trying different things for a small price to loose? Well, at least this is my preference. If I manage to sell, I will get something else, if I don't , the Zune will stay with me as long as it become unusable for me and I will get something else soon anyway.

So, whoever buy stuffs from me, I consider that the buyers are getting very good deals from me, at least the gadget I sell must stay as new as I first bought it, and that's why most of my gadget must be with the best protection acessories possible, I also love my gadgets stay as new as possible forever.

The Zune is very new, I'm selling it right away I got it for 2 weeks. I love it though. I've sold many gadgets, that's the fun part!

+Quote Post
orenzai
post Oct 31 2008, 09:51 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1194

i am a photographer

any pics of the condition of the zune?
+Quote Post
ShaneNg
post Nov 2 2008, 07:35 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1195

Anyone wanted to trade his\her Zune 30 with my Zune 80?
Of Coz top up is needed la.

I have a Zune 80 with case here trying to let go for Rm 1020
I just bought for 2 months...
I'm in KL

Interested?

Added on November 3, 2008, 8:02 amAnyway I posted at garage sales section. Please note. Thanks

This post has been edited by ShaneNg: Nov 3 2008, 08:02 AM
+Quote Post
forger
post Nov 5 2008, 02:09 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1196

been a while since i been here(ever since i sold of my zune 30gb). yesterday get some sample of it with a bang & olufsen earphone courtesy of mr akabane and i'm hook! (again!) Damn you akabane.......

Any of you guy wanna sell oof your zune Cheap.......

i'm here man.....

Precsmo,

u wanna sell oof your zune right..
can i ask for a good price? smile.gif
+Quote Post
precsmo
post Nov 5 2008, 04:20 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1197

Just to update everyone, my Zune 80gb is sold. Thanks!
+Quote Post
forger
post Nov 5 2008, 04:43 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1198

QUOTE(precsmo @ Nov 5 2008, 04:20 PM)
Just to update everyone, my Zune 80gb is sold. Thanks!

lol
+Quote Post
Akabane@DrJackel
post Nov 10 2008, 11:06 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1199

**Music Listeners**

QUOTE(forger @ Nov 5 2008, 02:09 PM)
been a while since i been here(ever since i sold of my zune 30gb). yesterday get some sample of it with a bang & olufsen earphone courtesy of mr akabane and i'm hook! (again!) Damn you akabane.......

Any of you guy wanna sell oof your zune Cheap.......

i'm here man.....

Precsmo,

u wanna sell oof your zune right..
can i ask for a good price? smile.gif

lol...haha just hook in my b&o sure kena kau kau lae. i can say is a best earbud with a nice design so far i own... so feel regret lae...last time why sell haha....now kena racun again.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
TeOtq
post Nov 10 2008, 11:21 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1200

precsmo's zune80gb on my hand now!lol
i am the new user of zune 80gb^-^
+Quote Post

66 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 07:59 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)