Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> (BULK) Microsoft ZUNE 30GB, Bulk will be closed 7th August, be fast!

raining again
post Oct 30 2007, 01:00 AM

It's raining again, again ... and again

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

hey i'm back . arhh sad.gif my bro not replying my msg , so i think i'll wai for the nex bulk biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by raining again: Oct 30 2007, 01:00 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
TeOtq
post Oct 30 2007, 01:02 AM

ok,add me in the case for zune!

Added on October 30, 2007, 1:04 am
QUOTE(raining again @ Oct 30 2007, 01:00 AM)
hey i'm back . arhh  sad.gif  my bro not replying my msg , so i think i'll wai for the nex bulk  biggrin.gif

i dun think will hv next bulk...

This post has been edited by TeOtq: Oct 30 2007, 01:04 AM
+Quote Post
raining again
post Oct 30 2007, 01:06 AM

QUOTE(TeOtq @ Oct 30 2007, 01:02 AM)
ok,add me in the case for zune!

Added on October 30, 2007, 1:04 am

i dun think will hv next bulk...

shocking.gif then would you get the new zune in ? for bulk ?
+Quote Post
TeOtq
post Oct 30 2007, 01:09 AM

QUOTE(raining again @ Oct 30 2007, 01:06 AM)
shocking.gif  then would you get the new zune in ? for bulk ?

me?no,i not doing the bulk,is yeah_guyz.wait for him to answer u la.
+Quote Post
raining again
post Oct 30 2007, 01:10 AM

QUOTE(TeOtq @ Oct 30 2007, 01:09 AM)
me?no,i not doing the bulk,is yeah_guyz.wait for him to answer u la.

i mean yeah_guyz. sry ..
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Oct 30 2007, 01:14 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

QUOTE(kiathoong @ Oct 30 2007, 12:58 AM)
is this the zune v2?

nope, it is zune 1
zune 2 only have 80gb but not launch yet

QUOTE(raining again @ Oct 30 2007, 01:00 AM)
hey i'm back . arhh  sad.gif  my bro not replying my msg , so i think i'll wai for the nex bulk  biggrin.gif

QUOTE(raining again @ Oct 30 2007, 01:06 AM)
shocking.gif  then would you get the new zune in ? for bulk ?

no sure weather got another bulk onot wo
no much stock leave
get it 1st rather than regret no get later biggrin.gif --QUOTE from jazzy
one more order reach moq biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
raining again
post Oct 30 2007, 01:23 AM

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Oct 30 2007, 01:14 AM)
nope, it is zune 1
zune 2 only have 80gb but not launch yet
no sure weather got another bulk onot wo
no much stock leave
get it 1st rather than regret no get later biggrin.gif --QUOTE from jazzy
one more order reach moq biggrin.gif

arhhh ... u r killin me blush.gif
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Oct 30 2007, 01:35 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

QUOTE(raining again @ Oct 30 2007, 01:23 AM)
arhhh ... u r killin me  blush.gif

i never ask people buy paliah thing biggrin.gif
ask TeOtq! haha
he head-fi audio rig almost same as mine

yeah! philips hp1000 rocks!!!
+Quote Post
kiathoong
post Oct 30 2007, 01:49 AM

hey yeah guyz why dont wana wait for zune 2?
its going to launch next week ...30gb

This post has been edited by kiathoong: Oct 30 2007, 01:49 AM
+Quote Post
raining again
post Oct 30 2007, 01:50 AM

QUOTE(kiathoong @ Oct 30 2007, 01:49 AM)

but i dont think i can afford it sad.gif
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Oct 30 2007, 01:59 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

QUOTE(kiathoong @ Oct 30 2007, 01:49 AM)

zune 2 only have 80gb and 4gb,8gb
there is no 30gb

and there will be a new firmware launching soon for 30gb with same feature like zune2
so stick to this zune better as it is cheaper smile.gif
zune 2 will cost more than 1k if bring in to malaysia
but not including tax yet, do take note
but if you want it, i can help bulk too

QUOTE(raining again @ Oct 30 2007, 01:50 AM)
but i dont think i can afford it  sad.gif

that why i stick to old Zune
price ratio biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
GodLuvSxS
post Oct 30 2007, 02:10 AM

Wow ... Zune! Still remember that day that fellow poison me with zune + recable KSC75 + pussycat dolls "Dont Cha" + midnight = makes me feel sexy LOL

Anyway it's a good sounding DAP, looks sexy and final words: You guys should really grab it!
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Oct 30 2007, 02:19 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

REVIEW of Zune

quote from Head-fi<-click to read full review

click spoiler to see part of review

it was very long!!! blink.gif BUT for sure you will enjoy it after you read all cool.gif

QUOTE(GodLuvSxS @ Oct 30 2007, 02:10 AM)
Wow ... Zune! Still remember that day that fellow poison me with zune + recable KSC75 + pussycat dolls "Dont Cha" + midnight = makes me feel sexy LOL

Anyway it's a good sounding DAP, looks sexy and final words: You guys should really grab it!

LYN poison king....haha
wonder he want to offer Bundle promotion for Zune and REcable Koss75?? wub.gif

Added on October 30, 2007, 2:25 amListen up, people with generation one Zunes.

The new, firmware, software, UI, whatever you want to call it, comming out on the generation two Zunes will also be available for the generation ones.

This could mean wireless syncing, WMA lossless and native h.264 and Mpeg-4 video codec compatability, and all the new features will also appear on your first gen.

So, if you have a gen 1, and dont need the extra storage, stick with your generation 1. You wont be missing out on a thing.

oh yeah!!!! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by yeah_guyz: Oct 30 2007, 02:25 AM
+Quote Post
jason_killer
post Oct 30 2007, 02:31 AM

Group: Junior Member

Yeah _guyz: i'm now really really really feel tempting to get this thing ..I'm now targeting for Ipod touch or Ipod classic ..how's the SQ betweem this Zune and Ipod ? i'm sure everyone is considering about the SQ for a music player right?
How's the waranty goes?
If this gadget is really that great .. Count me in ~~ i really scared i'll regret..
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Oct 30 2007, 02:42 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

QUOTE(jason_killer @ Oct 30 2007, 02:31 AM)
Yeah _guyz: i'm now really really really feel tempting to get this thing ..I'm now targeting for Ipod touch or Ipod classic ..how's the SQ betweem this Zune and Ipod ? i'm sure everyone is considering about the SQ for a music player right?
How's the waranty goes?
If this gadget is really that great .. Count me in ~~ i really scared i'll regret..

before i bulk it
i have did a deep reserch
i found it has a superb sound compare to ipod (unless you done a gmod or imod)
i believe you know who are pcwork right?
he told me zune is a best sound quality among all DAP he heard including ipod for sure
the headphone out is very powerful, dont really need amp
and the zune screen much bigger than ipod too
watch movie also more "syiok" tongue.gif

warranty is 1 year from US store
i will help to claim warranty if anything wrong
buyer bear the shipping cost
the player got a very positive feedback
never hear any defect so far
+Quote Post
seanl
post Oct 30 2007, 02:52 AM

Listen up, people with generation one Zunes.

The new, firmware, software, UI, whatever you want to call it, comming out on the generation two Zunes will also be available for the generation ones.

This could mean wireless syncing, WMA lossless and native h.264 and Mpeg-4 video codec compatability, and all the new features will also appear on your first gen.

is this confirmed or like you say "could"?
+Quote Post
jason_killer
post Oct 30 2007, 03:03 AM

Yeah_guyz: so it come with standard package ?? e.g charger , cd maybe .. wat's does it come with ?

Added on October 30, 2007, 3:07 amHow is it look like at the navi-pad there ? Is it like IPOD or jst a normal up-down-left -right buttion ?

This post has been edited by jason_killer: Oct 30 2007, 03:07 AM
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Oct 30 2007, 03:20 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

[quote=seanl,Oct 30 2007, 02:52 AM]
is this confirmed or like you say "could"?

[/quote]
that is copy from head-fi forumer
and i saw it over http://www.zunescene.com/forums/ too

[quote=jason_killer,Oct 30 2007, 03:03 AM]
Yeah_guyz: so it come with standard package ?? e.g charger , cd maybe .. wat's does it come with ?

Added on October 30, 2007, 3:07 amHow is it look like at the navi-pad there ? Is it like IPOD or jst a normal up-down-left -right buttion ?

[/quote]
What's in the Box
#Zune 30 GB Digital Media Player
#Earphones
#USB cable
#Sleeve.

it is using usb to charge smile.gif

[QUOTE-headfi]The buttons are all normal "click" type buttons. Don't be fooled by the "wheel" shape, it is just a D-Pad hiding underneath. They feel solid. As with some iPods I've had, the center button in the "wheel" is a little looser than any of the other buttons.[/QUOTE]
http://www.head-fi.org/forums/showthread.p...ght=zune+review
+Quote Post
jason_killer
post Oct 30 2007, 03:20 AM

wat's the different between zune 1 and zune 2 ? i saw the video in their website .. Its really damn cool .. but its an zune 2 .. Is it the same as zune 1 too?
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Oct 30 2007, 03:44 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

QUOTE(jason_killer @ Oct 30 2007, 03:20 AM)
wat's the different between zune 1 and zune 2 ? i saw the video in their website .. Its really damn cool .. but its an zune 2 .. Is it the same as zune 1 too?

haha.. tiring of answer this question tongue.gif

should quote it

1. Zune 2 is 80GB and only have 80gb
2. Zune 2 screen made of grass
3. It's 27% smaller than the original Zune yet boast a much larger 3.2 inch lcd screen.
4. Old zune looks better in my own opinion tongue.gif
5. Old zune is worth of buck compare to Zune 2
6. Zune 2 not launch yet!!!
7. There a firmware launching soon for OLD ZUNE that can have all feature like Zune 2
8. The round navigation button has been replaced with a "squircle" shaped button called Zune pad. The pad will be touch sensitive in addition to the regular directional operations.
+Quote Post

24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 02:01 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)