Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> (BULK) Microsoft ZUNE 30GB, Bulk will be closed 7th August, be fast!

Kyl3
post Oct 29 2007, 08:59 AM

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

hey dude, you will run this bulk until when?
lotsa gadgets to get biggrin.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
xtrm_cdr
post Oct 29 2007, 09:12 AM

Group: Junior Member

I like 2 order Black Zune+CrossroadMylarone X3. How 2 deal?
+Quote Post
chyen
post Oct 29 2007, 10:51 AM

is this a 1 time bulk...?
+Quote Post
TeOtq
post Oct 29 2007, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Oct 29 2007, 01:24 AM)
so? you are in? brows.gif
i think i would not take order more than 8 unit
600++x8=RM5k
too much money to handle
so better be fast

ok, new order added, my friend poisoned by me biggrin.gif

2.TeOtq
Item: Brown Zune
Optional:
Total Amount:RM630

aiks....every times also poison by you,last time is LD series..now is Zune..@.@
my gadget full with the item u sell..@.@

But,i like those poison n staffs!hahaha rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

+Quote Post
yeahs4.1
post Oct 29 2007, 03:25 PM

Audio Freako

lao... good thing comes again..

btw, extra info about zune 2. it'll be released on next month in USA. zune 2 has better video resolution, and the screen is made of glass instead of plastic as in zune. the hardness of the glass used is freaking serious shit, rated 5 over 10. 10 is for diamond.
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Oct 29 2007, 04:18 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

How to buy?

This post has been edited by yeah_guyz: Oct 29 2007, 04:26 PM
+Quote Post
walabies
post Oct 29 2007, 04:19 PM

A guy who enjoys ears being poked... :lol:

Wah, a lot good stuff coming... This is one of the stuff in my wish list, but then these few days really tight on budget. Must go and listen and poison myself to change my mind tongue.gif
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Oct 29 2007, 04:28 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

QUOTE(se7enhafiz @ Oct 29 2007, 08:49 AM)
really cheap..bought it early this year..superb player..must have..but that time manage to get white color only from US...I want black!!! huhu..nice bulk yeah_guyz..gud luck!!

i dont like white, it's too ipod'ish tongue.gif
so want to get black this time? hmm.gif

QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Oct 29 2007, 08:59 AM)
hey dude, you will run this bulk until when?
lotsa gadgets to get biggrin.gif

no idea, once 8 unit or moq reached
i will collect money and proceed order
so faster
as i only take 8 unit

QUOTE(xtrm_cdr @ Oct 29 2007, 09:12 AM)

How to buy?

QUOTE(chyen @ Oct 29 2007, 10:51 AM)
is this a 1 time bulk...?

i think most likely YES, as i got the news
no more stock leave, so hurry up

QUOTE(TeOtq @ Oct 29 2007, 12:08 PM)
aiks....every times also poison by you,last time is LD series..now is Zune..@.@
my gadget full with the item u sell..@.@

But,i like those poison n staffs!hahaha rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

but none of them is bad stuff ma brows.gif

i just dont want you regret, see me using it, you drolling it wub.gif
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Oct 29 2007, 04:34 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

3.juleshbl
Item:Black Zune
Optional:
Total Amount:RM665

4.xtrm_cdr
Item:Black Zune+Crossroad Mylarone X3
Optional:
Total Amount:RM785

5.xtrm_cdr
Item:Black Zune+Crossroad Mylarone X3
Optional:
Total Amount:RM785

information updated..
3 more slot available smile.gif
+Quote Post
nles
post Oct 29 2007, 06:27 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock

Im quite interested in it.

Heard it can't act as external harddisk right? when plugging into PC what it detect as?
+Quote Post
xtrm_cdr
post Oct 29 2007, 06:40 PM

QUOTE(xtrm_cdr @ Oct 29 2007, 09:12 AM)

Regarding my order, i would like to order just ONE Zune Black. 2 in my previous reply stands for 'to' bro. TQ shocking.gif
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Oct 29 2007, 06:41 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

QUOTE(nles @ Oct 29 2007, 06:27 PM)

Heard it can't act as external harddisk right? when plugging into PC what it detect as?

YA! it can!
i read over zune forum
it can be used as external harddisk by pasting the patch

Patcher to make your zune an External Hard Drive
http://www.zunescene.com/forums/index.php?topic=3455.0
+Quote Post
xtrm_cdr
post Oct 29 2007, 06:41 PM

QUOTE(nles @ Oct 29 2007, 06:27 PM)

I think u can read this click here

Haha same link as yeah_guyz smile.gif

This post has been edited by xtrm_cdr: Oct 29 2007, 06:43 PM
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Oct 29 2007, 06:42 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

QUOTE(xtrm_cdr @ Oct 29 2007, 06:40 PM)
Regarding my order, i would like to order just ONE Zune Black. 2 in my previous reply stands for 'to' bro. TQ  shocking.gif

haha, sorry, my mistake tongue.gif
edited
want to get the optional accesories?
+Quote Post
xtrm_cdr
post Oct 29 2007, 06:53 PM

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Oct 29 2007, 06:42 PM)
haha, sorry, my mistake tongue.gif
edited
want to get the optional accesories?

Bro cancel my CrossroadMylarone X3. My new order is ONE Zune Black + the accesory. TQ smile.gif
+Quote Post
nles
post Oct 29 2007, 06:58 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock

Does it have any mod to make it play music file by drag and drop?
+Quote Post
zx7177
post Oct 29 2007, 07:03 PM

@mp.ZX

QUOTE(nles @ Oct 29 2007, 06:58 PM)

almost everything needs the zune software unless patched or sumthin

@yeah_guyz , are you planing to bring in stuffs like silicon cases and so on ? cause i need something small and slim as the zune isnt exactly thin to begin with
+Quote Post
TeOtq
post Oct 29 2007, 11:47 PM

the optional accesories is wat?
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Oct 30 2007, 12:00 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

QUOTE(xtrm_cdr @ Oct 29 2007, 06:53 PM)
Bro cancel my CrossroadMylarone X3. My new order is ONE Zune Black + the accesory. TQ  smile.gif

you sure you dont want the MylaroneX3? it sound awesome good!
as Yuheng and Walabies offer the bundle promotion for that
normal price is selling RM170 leh

QUOTE(nles @ Oct 29 2007, 06:58 PM)

YES! it can.

Drag and Drop Zune Folder
http://www.zunescene.com/forums/index.php?topic=21670.0
it can be done by hacking too tongue.gif

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Oct 29 2007, 07:03 PM)
almost everything needs the zune software unless patched or sumthin

@yeah_guyz , are you planing to bring in stuffs like silicon cases and so on ? cause i need something small and slim as the zune isnt exactly thin to begin with

nope, perhaps you can find at ebay?

QUOTE(TeOtq @ Oct 29 2007, 11:47 PM)
the optional accesories is wat?

see 1st page for the information
+Quote Post
kiathoong
post Oct 30 2007, 12:58 AM

is this the zune v2?
+Quote Post

24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 12:11 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)