Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
40 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topic

> do cars attract girls?

Nub!
post Apr 16 2008, 10:47 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(map @ Apr 16 2008, 10:18 PM)
i like chinese boys  biggrin.gif  lol not j/k tongue.gif

Means u dont like chinese boy?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
digita1tech
post Apr 17 2008, 12:38 AM

For me...........its still a mystery weather car do or doesnt attract girls.......
If you say only cars attract girls.....so why we've got "minah rempit" in M'sia...???

p/s imagine those old ancient days where camels and horses the only transports..........did girls those days only attracted to horses and camels like the modern days where girls attracted to cars??
+Quote Post
mIssfROGY
post Apr 17 2008, 04:04 AM

Group: Senior Member

hmm i am beginning to wonder, car kau gals or guys kau gals now?
For me, i dun care about cars. But I realised many guys use their cars to try to attract gals. Wth...rship is not all about cars.....durh! I mean if it is, be very WORRIED coz your car is better than you, what if u lose that car? No car No gal? So lame...
+Quote Post
Eer
post Apr 17 2008, 04:28 PM

Normal car is enough lor..

Just enough to send her back home safely.. at least..

+Quote Post
shikuzika
post Apr 17 2008, 10:14 PM

QUOTE(digita1tech @ Apr 17 2008, 12:38 AM)
For me...........its still a mystery weather car do or doesnt attract girls.......
If you say only cars attract girls.....so why we've got "minah rempit" in M'sia...???

p/s imagine those old ancient days where camels and horses the only transports..........did girls those days only attracted to horses and camels like the modern days where girls attracted to cars??

or kereta lembu...

so if u have like a kereta lembu made from kayu jati then girls will like u better laugh.gif

and if ur lembus are like big and strong, does that mean ur big and strong too? brows.gif
+Quote Post
cHimUn5
post Apr 17 2008, 11:17 PM

hmmm i guess some time cars attract gals coz .....can at a free ride our a saver ride to home i guess no gals wat to take bus home rite .....

+Quote Post
zenix
post Apr 18 2008, 03:08 AM

Pirate Captain

QUOTE(map @ Apr 16 2008, 10:18 PM)
i like chinese boys  biggrin.gif  lol not j/k tongue.gif

means u like em brothers? sweat.gif

QUOTE(mIssfROGY @ Apr 17 2008, 04:04 AM)
For me, i dun care about cars. But I realised many guys use their cars to try to attract gals. Wth...rship is not all about cars.....durh! I mean if it is, be very WORRIED coz your car is better than you, what if u lose that car? No car No gal? So lame...

but of coz u dowan ur bf showing up in an "antique" with "special aroma" that is "ultralight weight" coz of rust and have "sunroof" with special smoke screen generating exhaust, rite? sweat.gif

QUOTE(shikuzika @ Apr 17 2008, 10:14 PM)
or kereta lembu...

so if u have like a kereta lembu made from kayu jati then girls will like u better  laugh.gif

and if ur lembus are like big and strong, does that mean ur big and strong too? brows.gif

means i've a mobile BBQ drool.gif
+Quote Post
Nub!
post Apr 18 2008, 03:12 AM

Do cars attract girls?
Yes.
Do cars attract guys?
Yes.

Just the car, not necessary the driver.

Edit - Are you marrying a car in the future?

This post has been edited by Nub!: Apr 18 2008, 03:13 AM
+Quote Post
jhoonaun
post Apr 18 2008, 04:51 AM

Breeder / Agent

well, the car makes the guy likes it, the girl likes the guy.. the car boosts up the love of the girl for the guy.. more of like status in life. but stil, its a liability.. u cant make money u get nothing from it.. only pay more than the normal price for car. happy.gif.

if girls know how to think, u drive kancil also dey come.. if u are looking for girl for 1 night stand.. den u need a hot car to bang on them.

how do u guys say?

edit this - they want to feel safe in ur car. happy.gif

This post has been edited by jhoonaun: Apr 18 2008, 04:52 AM
+Quote Post
Seaedge
post Apr 18 2008, 09:10 AM

Safe Trader. always.

car attracts any people. when you dun hav transport and u in hurry.... u nampak taxi and kejar oso wat...

no one dun like car...
+Quote Post
Joyce90
post Apr 19 2008, 12:12 AM

i disagree ler..guys wif nice car doesn't mean he is a gentlemen rite?lol..i prefer gentlemen than having a nice car but useless..
+Quote Post
zenix
post Apr 19 2008, 05:46 AM

Pirate Captain

QUOTE(Joyce90 @ Apr 19 2008, 12:12 AM)
i disagree ler..guys wif nice car doesn't mean he is a gentlemen rite?lol..i prefer gentlemen than having a nice car but useless..

but it seems the majority of girls are materialistic sweat.gif
+Quote Post
b3rnard7
post Apr 19 2008, 07:13 AM

Lord 陈吉思汗

QUOTE(mIssfROGY @ Apr 17 2008, 04:04 AM)

is tat case u 1 ur Bridal car is Mercedes Benz or Kancil?

QUOTE(Eer @ Apr 17 2008, 04:28 PM)
Normal car is enough lor..

Just enough to send her back home safely.. at least..

not all gal think of tat anymore these days!
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Apr 19 2008, 07:41 AM

Property of ♥BaBe_hImEsAn♥

who are we to judge... i think cars is juz a preference... no big deal... hmm.gif
+Quote Post
zenix
post Apr 19 2008, 08:09 AM

Pirate Captain

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Apr 19 2008, 07:13 AM)

whoah....this one is good rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
skysherly
post Apr 19 2008, 08:13 AM

.:: dA eBiL pRiNcEsS ::.

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Apr 19 2008, 07:13 AM)
not all gal think of tat anymore these days!

I don't mind my Bridal car is Kancil wink.gif
It can be so cute!!
+Quote Post
zenix
post Apr 19 2008, 08:24 AM

Pirate Captain

QUOTE(skysherly @ Apr 19 2008, 08:13 AM)
I don't mind my Bridal car is Kancil wink.gif
It can be so cute!!

u so small size if any car bigger u get lost inside laugh.gif
+Quote Post
skysherly
post Apr 19 2008, 08:27 AM

.:: dA eBiL pRiNcEsS ::.

QUOTE(zenix @ Apr 19 2008, 08:24 AM)
u so small size if any car bigger u get lost inside  laugh.gif

sleep.gif jahat!!
Nah, what's the use of getting a big car but the guy isn't sincere to me?
The most important is he is loving me with his sincere heart
Cars? Well, just nothing to me wink.gif
+Quote Post
Chester
post Apr 19 2008, 10:39 AM

n00b® Inc.

get a nicer car and this wont be an issue anymore, no need to think car important anot so much..right?
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
daruma
post Apr 19 2008, 10:40 AM

热情奔放,创意无限

QUOTE(boyslove @ Oct 3 2007, 10:43 PM)
nowadays i saw cars like vios, civic, city, swift.. inside the car got many cute girls  blush.gif the guy was fetching is so lucky man.. most of the guy i've seen driving those nice car... they look fat  blink.gif  my friend is driving an accord previous model.. he is actually fetching some pretty girls home too  cry.gif  my friend is not those very rich and handsome type guy also. i was wondering now izzit girls like a guys to hav a nice car?... when i was driving my lousy car.. those guys with nice car will actually look at me with those eyes.. 'aiyoo driving a lousy car only ah' with those sun glasses on.. i feel like punching them! the girls will like not even look at me  cry.gif  cry.gif .. my college has one modified honda civic new model.. almost all the girls was talking bout it. My friend and i feel like wanna bomb that car.. park beside him really very paiseh le... somemore when u see that guy driving.. go press the accelerator hard hard one......... fuuuuuuum fuuuuuuuuuuuum!!

izzit cars attract girls? eventhough that guy is not so handsome...????

my GF, definitely not thumbup.gif
+Quote Post

40 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 07:51 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)