Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
40 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topic

> do cars attract girls?

refugeez86
post Mar 28 2008, 11:19 AM

++LoVe Is PaiN..PaiN Is LoVe++

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Mar 26 2008, 08:20 PM)
wassup with u?having PMS? poor thing... its ok.i forgive u.

are they fighting to get same guy? haha tongue.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
smacky
post Mar 28 2008, 12:16 PM

Group: Junior Member

sports car.. lust.gif this is because when a girl sits on a guy's nice car, she will automatically feel so confident! muahahahaha
+Quote Post
ThanatosSwiftfire
post Mar 28 2008, 02:14 PM

That's actually a self-esteem thing. Girls feel more secure and confident when they are in a nice car. XD
+Quote Post
dawnreaver
post Mar 28 2008, 02:26 PM

Drive a Brabus (RM2.5mil worth at least) and see how many chicks you can pick up. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
+Quote Post
MrPudujail
post Mar 28 2008, 04:42 PM

Icic...it's confidence...

Girls,

Does modifying a local car to:

1)Mitsubishi Lancer GSR (Wira)
2)Daihatsu Mira (Kancil)
3)A car wif lots of Apexi,HKS,Greddy,Team Japan etc decals

Help the situation?
+Quote Post
ah_suknat
post Mar 28 2008, 06:22 PM

my boyfriend

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Mar 26 2008, 08:20 PM)
wassup with u?having PMS? poor thing... its ok.i forgive u.

nevermind, the truth always hurt, rite? too bad no rich guy want to kao you. icon_rolleyes.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Mar 28 2008, 07:14 PM

Property of ♥BaBe_hImEsAn♥

QUOTE(MrPudujail @ Mar 28 2008, 04:42 PM)

Girls,

2)Daihatsu Mira (Kancil)

Help the situation?

gals dunno names lar... gip them pic....

Wira GSR:

Mira:

Myvi:

Honda Jazz:
+Quote Post
ah_suknat
post Mar 28 2008, 07:16 PM

my boyfriend

QUOTE(MrPudujail @ Mar 28 2008, 04:42 PM)

Girls,

2)Daihatsu Mira (Kancil)

Help the situation?

you will attract more boys than girls laugh.gif
+Quote Post
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Mar 28 2008, 07:37 PM

Property of ♥BaBe_hImEsAn♥

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Mar 28 2008, 07:16 PM)
you will attract more boys than girls laugh.gif

true... but gals these days love cars 2...
cheers...
+Quote Post
zenix
post Mar 28 2008, 08:25 PM

Pirate Captain

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Mar 28 2008, 07:14 PM)
gals dunno names lar... gip them pic....

Wira GSR:

Mira:

Myvi:

Honda Jazz:

aiks post my car pic without permission tongue.gif
+Quote Post
kaikeikan
post Mar 29 2008, 01:37 AM

This thread is getting a bit too long and i'll just have my say here.

Generally everyone knows the answer to the question given by thread starter,it's just like me asking every guys whether if they prefer good looking girls.And who doesn't know pretty girls but some guys will come out answers like "No,good looking girls are b****es" , "i looked at the inner beauty","i felt pressured by hot girls" BUT STILL,a pretty face is always a plus.

Same goes to a male's financial stability.To track down to million years ago,females are attracted to males who can hunt down as many wild animals they can and males probably look for women with pretty face who can serve them well.My point here is,unlike girls,men's ability to take care of their women is of priority,rather than girls.Why am i saying this seriously,everyone knows!!

As for me,I drive a lousy car to college and I admire those girls who get picked up by nice cars.But i'm in the special case,i rather to have a nice car myself than to have a bf with nice car,that's why I felt superb when I get to drive my brother's car ^^ . I admit guys with nice cars are attractive but i won't go round b****ing myself just to get to sit in his car,unless he tries to pikat me kao kao lar~ I'm the type who rather have a Skyline GT-R of my own and make the guys drool biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
miragers
post Mar 29 2008, 02:16 AM

QUOTE(boyslove @ Mar 25 2008, 11:24 AM)
wat is the 20 years old car?

1987 sentra
+Quote Post
MrPudujail
post Mar 29 2008, 03:06 AM

QUOTE(kaikeikan @ Mar 29 2008, 01:37 AM)
....To track down to million years ago,females are attracted to males who can hunt down as many wild animals they can...

Guy: Does hunting for wild chickens late at night count?

....I felt superb when I get to drive my brother's car ^^ ...

Select ur correct Wira:
1) Lancer GSR
2) Mitsubishi Rally Art
3) Proton Skyline
4) Jacked -ass wira
5) From Sifar to Wira
+Quote Post
jnikko
post Mar 29 2008, 04:15 AM

A girl who really loves you will not consider what kind of transport you are having.

But how big is the chances that a girl will choose you if you dun even have your own transport tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Kagekiyo
post Mar 29 2008, 04:21 AM

25 pages and still the people in here can't decide on whether cars really attract girls?

Get a life already, please. And yes, that includes all of you.

This should have ended up being a poll. Results speak volumes.

+Quote Post
ThanatosSwiftfire
post Mar 29 2008, 05:43 AM

Dear Kagekiyo, sometimes we don't want an answer. Knowing the truth just makes things worst. Therefore, we resort to just simply talking around a topic, because it makes us happy. XD
+Quote Post
jlce10
post Mar 29 2008, 08:30 PM

i think it depends on individual... different ppl have different thinking... some like it some dont.
+Quote Post
boyslove
post Mar 29 2008, 08:40 PM

Believe life is Simple

QUOTE(smacky @ Mar 28 2008, 12:16 PM)
sports car..  lust.gif this is because when a girl sits on a guy's nice car, she will automatically feel so confident! muahahahaha

confident as in?.. crash not serious?.. the boy drive safely?.. can get money from him tongue.gif

QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ Mar 28 2008, 02:14 PM)
That's actually a self-esteem thing. Girls feel more secure and confident when they are in a nice car. XD

hahaha when in the car gets the confident.. something will happen brows.gif

This thread is getting a bit too long and i'll just have my say here.

Generally everyone knows the answer to the question given by thread starter,it's just like me asking every guys whether if they prefer good looking girls.And who doesn't know pretty girls but some guys will come out answers like "No,good looking girls are b****es" , "i looked at the inner beauty","i felt pressured by hot girls" BUT STILL,a pretty face is always a plus.

Same goes to a male's financial stability.To track down to million years ago,females are attracted to males who can hunt down as many wild animals they can and males probably look for women with pretty face who can serve them well.My point here is,unlike girls,men's ability to take care of their women is of priority,rather than girls.Why am i saying this seriously,everyone knows!!

As for me,I drive a lousy car to college and I admire those girls who get picked up by nice cars.But i'm in the special case,i rather to have a nice car myself than to have a bf with nice car,that's why I felt superb when I get to drive my brother's car ^^ . I admit guys with nice cars are attractive but i won't go round b****ing myself just to get to sit in his car,unless he tries to pikat me kao kao lar~ I'm the type who rather have a Skyline GT-R of my own and make the guys drool  biggrin.gif

if u hav a very very nice car.. in the end.. maybe no guys dare to talk to u and u'll be alone smile.gif

QUOTE(Kagekiyo @ Mar 29 2008, 04:21 AM)
25 pages and still the people in here can't decide on whether cars really attract girls?

Get a life already, please. And yes, that includes all of you.

This should have ended up being a poll. Results speak volumes.

if everyone knows how to get a life.. then there is no discussion..

This post has been edited by boyslove: Mar 29 2008, 08:41 PM
+Quote Post
bafukie
post Mar 29 2008, 09:38 PM

many of frens are attached since U days.. and student as they are.. they dun own any car nor house. but once u step out in the society and look for gf/life partner in workplace or circle of fren, u will need those 'assets' to boost up ur chances tongue.gif seen example one too many.
+Quote Post
pristina
post Mar 29 2008, 10:14 PM

NO!!!
cause ride LRT / MRT tongue.gif
+Quote Post

40 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 8th November 2009 - 10:52 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)